Showing results 1 to 10 of 10
Search: Posts Made By: jawadji
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Friday, August 14, 2015
Replies: 82
Views: 29,130
Posted By Raja4u
Yes you will be allowed relaxation upto 2inches...

Yes you will be allowed relaxation upto 2inches by writing application to selection committee but that phase is final phase, firstly you need to qualify screening test and interview.
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, October 24, 2014
Views: 9,506
Posted By hafiz mubashar
Thumbs up A candidate who is between 20 to 25 years can...

A candidate who is between 20 to 25 years can apply for the said post. If s/he is the Govt. or Semi-Govt employee, 'll be given age relaxation of 5 years if male; female will be awarded 8 years of...
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Thursday, March 20, 2014
Replies: 64
Views: 19,196
Posted By Amna
@ jawadji Don't worry. It's not a...

@ jawadji

Don't worry. It's not a serious issue. It is always recommended that do not write anything on the roll slips.
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Posted By neebi
nahi bhai itna zalim koi examiner nahi hota k...

nahi bhai itna zalim koi examiner nahi hota k itni sy baat par itna bara action ly.wesy bhi roll no slip par likhna common baat hy un ko bhi pta hota hy.
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Posted By zia bugvi
Dont feel stressed, as the invigilator told you...

Dont feel stressed, as the invigilator told you there is nothing serious about it, relax!

Sent from my A8 using Tapatalk
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Monday, February 24, 2014
Replies: 424
Views: 102,496
Posted By RMKamran
Lightbulb @ jawadji

Dear your chance isn't counted, because you didn't appeared in any subject, don't worry you've 3 golden chances (provided you come under age bracket as prescribed by FPSC). Chance counts when...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Thursday, January 30, 2014
Replies: 44
Views: 6,412
Posted By Maha Khan
Master degree holders in any subject can apply. ...

Master degree holders in any subject can apply.
Forum: Essays Sunday, November 03, 2013
Views: 7,181
Posted By Faisalx1
Exclamation Mistakes, as I see them

My apologies for the sentence mistakes. I just wrote the essay on paper and had to dictate it through voice recognition - hence the mistakes.

As for the length of the essay, it was a very...
Forum: Current Affairs Saturday, October 12, 2013
Replies: 31
Views: 15,583
Posted By Qurban Ali Qureshi
Post sadafnoorelahi good attempt

sadafnoorelahi nice attempt made by you. i read your answer thoroughly it is good answer, it will lead good marks.
Forum: News & Articles Thursday, November 25, 2010
Replies: 413
Views: 67,913
Posted By redmax
The News: Political Economy: Opinion & Analysis

Dear friends,

I am starting this thread to collect the important articles printed in The News on Sunday in Political Economy Section. I am certain that the serious aspirants of CSS know what...
Showing results 1 to 10 of 10