Showing results 1 to 25 of 105
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: iranibilly
Forum: Essays Saturday, July 06, 2013
Views: 1,341
Posted By sajidnuml
As for the format it is good, however there are...

As for the format it is good, however there are few grammatical mistakes.

If you want to make it more interesting just re arrange the material. Start it with the Eurozone example or Floods...
Forum: Economics Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Views: 1,128
Posted By VetDoctor
go through the following link. all your concepts...

go through the following link. all your concepts related to fiscal deficit will be cleared.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Government_budget_balance
Forum: Economics Monday, June 24, 2013
Views: 1,128
Posted By VetDoctor
Fiscal deficit : When a government's total...

Fiscal deficit :
When a government's total expenditures exceed the revenue that it generates (excluding money from borrowings). Deficit differs from debt, which is an accumulation of yearly...
Forum: Grammar-Section Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Views: 7,642
Posted By Raz
Your statement reminds me of an idiom: "You can...

Your statement reminds me of an idiom: "You can take/lead horse to water but you can not make him drink."
http://oxforddictionaries.com/definition/english/horse

Can you please provide a...
Forum: Subject Analysis Thursday, June 13, 2013
Replies: 44
Views: 80,254
Posted By drvalentino
Thumbs up Analysis of optional Subjects opted by 36th,37th and 38th CTP

I am going to upload one of the most important chart.It is about analysis of optional Subjects opted by 36th,37th and 38th common probationers.It will tell you about scoring trend from most scoring...
Forum: Screening Test Guide Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Replies: 95
Views: 21,627
Posted By Ainuddin Kibzai
Red face Screening Test --- No More A Myth

SCREENING TEST

Assalam-u-Alaikum Dear Aspirants.
I would start this article with the name of Allah Rabb-ul-Izzat who is the Merciful and The Gracious.
I am writing down this detailed document...
Forum: Screening Test Guide Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Replies: 59
Views: 32,202
Posted By Codename Hijazi
How To Pass Screening Test: Few Suggestions

So the screening test has been introduced - It's first time that FPSC is taking this test. I have few suggestions/Tips, I hope these tips will help you in Screening Test.

Solve the MCQs of the...
Forum: Screening Test Saturday, June 08, 2013
Replies: 288
Views: 91,824
Posted By SADIA SHAFIQ
Arrow It is suggested by csp Arif ullah , one should...

It is suggested by csp Arif ullah , one should need to consult IB paper having pattern similar to that . Like , last Island has posted 2012 paper , you can get the idea how test will be taken
Forum: Screening Test Friday, June 07, 2013
Replies: 288
Views: 91,824
Posted By momo rami
I can't say anything SSC 1,have basic things but...

I can't say anything SSC 1,have basic things but According to syllabi, you have to consult both books. don't take risk. it's better to clear every minor thing because it's totally based on MCQ's ....
Forum: General Science & Ability Friday, June 07, 2013
Views: 11,101
Posted By usman khalid
Lightbulb EDS Course Break-up by Dr Muhammad Zeeshan Hanif (DMG)

Dr Muhammad Zeeshan Hanif will be teaching EDS Classes as per the break-up given in the file that may be downloaded from the following link:
Forum: Economics Sunday, June 02, 2013
Replies: 30
Views: 7,547
Posted By decent baloch
I have answered the first two queries. ...

I have answered the first two queries.
Valuation of a currency
As all the international trade is done is dollars, so rupees are converted into dollars in case of imports when buyings are made from...
Forum: Economics Sunday, June 02, 2013
Replies: 30
Views: 7,547
Posted By decent baloch
1) Shares of these companies are sold in order to...

1) Shares of these companies are sold in order to gain more capital. Dividend is given on these shares in case of profits. Shares can be created by the companies when more capital is required.
2)...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, May 31, 2013
Views: 618
Posted By Durrani Abid
There are two things: 1)Anaysis. 2)Critical...

There are two things:
1)Anaysis.
2)Critical Analysis.

To make an analysis is to examine the nature or the structure of something by giving detailed account/explanation of that thing in order to...
Forum: Grammar-Section Tuesday, May 28, 2013
Views: 7,467
Posted By Syeda Bukhari
That is what I wanted to say a proper passive...

That is what I wanted to say a proper passive voice isn't possible. It is informative, thanks for increasing my knowledge.
Regards!
Posted By Durrani Abid
Someone broke the door and he was caught by...

Someone broke the door and he was caught by them.(Right)
He broke the door and was caught by them.(Can be)
They broke the door and caught him(Wrong).

"Rain" is not a transitive verb,only...
Posted By Syeda Bukhari
It cannot be this way, it's passive can't be:...

It cannot be this way, it's passive can't be: Outside was being rained
Actually all the sentences above donot have a proper subject so what my limited knowledge says we cannot form passive voice of...
Forum: Grammar-Section Monday, May 27, 2013
Posted By Durrani Abid
6)At last the speech ended and prizes were...

6)At last the speech ended and prizes were distributed.

Sentence has two parts:
1)At last the speech ended(Active)
2)Prizes were distributed.(Passive)

At last the speech was ended(by..) and...
Forum: Grammar-Section Sunday, May 26, 2013
Posted By Syeda Bukhari
1) The accelerated car sped past the traffic...

1) The accelerated car sped past the traffic signal and crashed into a van and killed two men.
=> The traffic signal was sped past by the accelerated car which crashed into a van and killed two men....
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Monday, May 20, 2013
Replies: 182
Views: 160,062
Posted By mechrose37
Zulfiqar Ali Malik Roll No :- 13728 Merit...

Zulfiqar Ali Malik
Roll No :- 13728
Merit position :- 101
Domicile:- Punjab

Thanks to Allah,His Last Apostle SAWW,Panjtan Pak A.S,and my parents,siblings and friends who prayed for me.

In...
Forum: References and Recommendations Monday, May 20, 2013
Views: 7,570
Posted By Aziz714
Lightbulb Millions of Free ebooks Websites

Friends there is a link where u would find almost 90 % of your favourite books

www.bookos.org

www.bookfi.org

www.book4me.org

www.archive.org
Forum: Arabic Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Views: 2,825
Posted By Tassawur
Brother first of all let me clear that there is...

Brother first of all let me clear that there is fair difference in the syllabus of Arabic for CSS and that for PMS. And this was the reason that a few aspirants took Arabic in PMS while a huge number...
Forum: Discussion Monday, May 13, 2013
Replies: 83
Views: 9,287
Posted By Invincible
Jab Janwar Darta hai tou Hamla karta hai. Altaf b...

Jab Janwar Darta hai tou Hamla karta hai. Altaf b yehe hee kr raha.

7 lac Army ka hum ne aakhir krna kya hai, ek 20 thousand pe mushtamil Mafia tou Forces se handle houte nah, I wonder.
Forum: Essays Tuesday, May 07, 2013
Views: 1,561
Posted By tazimchaudhary
Obesity is the Root Cause of all Dieases

please seniors check my outline

Obesity Is the Root Cause of All Diseases

1. Obesity: definition
“Women with over 30% body fat and men with over 25% body fat are considered obese.”
2. Most...
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, May 03, 2013
Views: 1,014
Posted By Shooting Star
Login to 4shared to download notes posted by...

Login to 4shared to download notes posted by Hasnain Yousaf.
Anyhow, I have uploaded them Here (http://www.mediafire.com/file/s3l1a8i3ij3elxt/Current_Affairs.rar) for members' convenience.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, May 02, 2013
Views: 1,689
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
AoA The reasoning in support of TTP are...

The reasoning in support of TTP are excellent. They are Muslims, they are supporting the fellow Taliban Movement Muslims of Afghanistan and they also support Al-Qaeda because AnHazrat PBUH has...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 105