Showing results 1 to 12 of 12
Search: Posts Made By: Fahad Ahsaan
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Views: 699
Posted By Mazhar Ali Khokhar
If you remain absent from all papers your chance...

If you remain absent from all papers your chance is not over. You will have to appear in at least one paper to exhaust your chance.
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Monday, March 10, 2014
Replies: 124
Views: 26,153
Posted By neebi
fahad bhai hum 10 saal sy parhty aa rahy hein...

fahad bhai hum 10 saal sy parhty aa rahy hein har jga j tokyo ki abadi 2 crore sy zada hy par yahn tau 1 crore bhi nahi hy 10 saal baad bhi.this is not appropriate answer..mein ny wikipedia ka hi...
Forum: Islamiat Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Views: 130,377
Posted By exclusively
I have read all of the mcqa, found correct....

Forum: Islamiat Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Views: 5,163
Posted By Fassi
Yes, the above said book will manage to give you...

Yes, the above said book will manage to give you good marks in objective portion... Moreover, there are some mistakes in the said book but all the other books are also have such amount of mistakes...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Monday, September 16, 2013
Replies: 23
Views: 16,085
Posted By Werewolf
My Precious PEN

Dear readers and participants of this thread, i have come up with something which might seem weird to many of you but believe me this discovery worth diamonds if you understand it.

1st, let me...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Sunday, September 15, 2013
Replies: 23
Views: 16,085
Posted By aniya warraich
Since when pens and pencils decide the fate of...

Since when pens and pencils decide the fate of candidates in exams? :0
I respect the view point of my colleagues but it depends upon you what is more convenient...The handwriting should be legible,...
Forum: Islamiat Friday, September 13, 2013
Views: 1,062
Posted By J Hussain
You can write either way i.e. SAWW or PBUH but...

You can write either way i.e. SAWW or PBUH but make sure you do write - not only for marks but also for Allah's Blessings. :)
Forum: Islamiat Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Views: 5,163
Posted By KAMB
Islamic Studies MCQs book by Imtiaz shahid and...

Islamic Studies MCQs book by Imtiaz shahid and atia bano.

MCQs book of Jahangir world times.
Forum: General Science & Ability Tuesday, April 30, 2013
Replies: 110
Views: 31,961
Posted By Amra Yousaf
Dear all! One member of this forum already...

Dear all!
One member of this forum already uploaded useful material about all courses. I saved this link may be it will be helpful for all members.
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Thursday, April 11, 2013
Views: 2,593
Posted By Roqayyah
Before reading make your mind tomorrow is your...

Before reading make your mind tomorrow is your paper..:dd, then you can study for many hours with full devotion and concentration or take several mock tests.
Forum: Islamiat Wednesday, January 02, 2013
Replies: 33
Views: 38,900
Posted By Shikva
Have a look ...

Have a look

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/islamiat/49067-table-content-ismaiyat-comprehensive-notes.html
Forum: Persian Monday, December 10, 2012
Views: 1,700
Posted By BALOCHISTAN
Thumbs up Professor doctor Muhammad Nasir teaches persian...

Professor doctor Muhammad Nasir teaches persian in lahore. He is well known Professor of Persian in Lahore.
Showing results 1 to 12 of 12