Showing results 1 to 25 of 102
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Hurriah
Forum: Islam Sunday, July 04, 2010
Views: 8,672
These four sacred months are: Muharram, Rajab,...

These four sacred months are: Muharram, Rajab, Dhul Qadah and Dhul Hijja. Fighting during sacred months is a sin.

Allah (Almighty and Glorious is He) has told us:

"The number of...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Friday, January 15, 2010
Views: 4,140
Posted By Princess Royal
Log aurat ko faqat jism samajh laytay hain

Rouh bhi hoti hai es mein ye kahan sochtay hain

Rouh kiya hoti hai es say enhain matlab he nahi
Woh tou bus tan kay takazoon ka kaha maantay...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, October 01, 2008
Views: 14,525
Posted By haniii
Smile Eid Mubarik To Everyone!!

i wish Eid Greetingz to ALL the members of this wonderful forum especially the moderators and all the worthy people who are doing extraordinary job to run this forum..i wish good luck to all css...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Tuesday, September 30, 2008
Posted By Saqib Shah
http://dl.glitter-graphics.net/pub/595/595961l3z0n...

http://dl.glitter-graphics.net/pub/595/595961l3z0nwk2n8.gif
Posted By mayna khan
Eid is a beautiful day, A day so bright and...

Eid is a beautiful day,

A day so bright and gay,

Everyone will smile and say,

Have a Happy Eid Day.
Eid Mubaric to all the friends,members,respected Mods & Admin.:))
Posted By Predator
Smile http://i331.photobucket.com/albums/l478/3r6o/Eid-M...

http://i331.photobucket.com/albums/l478/3r6o/Eid-Mubarak.jpg

Eid Mubarak.

May the mercy & blessing’s of the Almighty be with all the Administrators/Moderators/Staff Members & Members and their...
Eid Mubarak

http://media.bigoo.ws/content/glitter/miscellaneous/miscellaneous_541.gifhttp://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b346/a429MySpace/Glitter/Stars/tha1e1d7c2.gifhttp://media.bigoo.ws/content/glitter/miscellane...
Forum: English Poetry Wednesday, August 13, 2008
Views: 843
Posted By Princess Royal
In this city

In this city, perhaps a street.
In this street, perhaps a house.
In this house, perhaps a room
And in this room a woman sitting,
Sitting in the darkness, sitting and crying
For someone who has...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Wednesday, August 13, 2008
Replies: 118
Views: 31,301
Posted By marwatone
With sorry to Ahmad Faraz's fans. :) ...

With sorry to Ahmad Faraz's fans. :)

Mr.Faraz was making a call.

Operator.............

Your balance is Insufficient For making this Call 'Faraz'
Please recharge ur Account and try Again...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Saturday, August 02, 2008
Views: 713
Posted By Zirwaan Khan
Always Value These Three Things

ALWAYS VALUE THESE THREE THINGS:

I. Good Advice.
2. Good deeds done to others.
3. Death: Remembering it at all times.

ALWAYS LOOK AFTER THESE THREE THINGS:

I. Your Parents.
2. Your...
Forum: Discussion Friday, August 01, 2008
Views: 936
Posted By amjad777
Rich or Poor Pakistan

THIS INFORMATION MIGHT BE OF INTEREST: Reko Diq is a small town in Chagai District, Balochistan . World's largest Gold and Copper reserves are found in Reko Diq.

Tethyan Copper of Australia has...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, August 01, 2008
Replies: 20
Views: 3,264
Posted By PHARM
Salamz .. @Hurriah.. Thank you dear.....

Salamz ..

@Hurriah..

Thank you dear.. for Starting this Thread...
God Bless you..
May you enjoy all Pleasures of life..

Marwatone
Predator
Forum: Site Feedback Monday, July 28, 2008
Replies: 42
Views: 35,274
Gray is simple, think green as good, red as bad...

Gray is simple, think green as good, red as bad and gray as something that don't effect you. You get gray if someone who has not got enough posts reps you. Gray does not effect your rep images and...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Tuesday, July 22, 2008
Replies: 944
Views: 127,549
Posted By Sureshlasi
Wheat : Rs 30 / kg Milk : 42 per litre Petrol...

Wheat : Rs 30 / kg
Milk : 42 per litre
Petrol : Rs 87 per litre
Rice : raised by 300%
CNG : Rs 45/ kg

Awam maar rahi haiiii...........

Phir bhi Bhutto zinda haiiiiiiiiiii
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Sunday, July 20, 2008
Views: 26,127
Posted By S.H.Virk
Lightbulb Self-Actualization / Lack of Self-Actualization ...

Self-Actualization / Lack of Self-Actualization

One of Baba Bullah Shah’s mystic notes flow like this:

Parh parh ilm hzar kitabban,
kadi apnay aap noon prhya nai
Ja ja wardey mander...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Saturday, July 19, 2008
Posted By S.H.Virk
Lightbulb Guidance / Misguidance The very word...

Guidance / Misguidance

The very word guidance/ misguidance reminds me of the preface to George Bernard Shaw’s Doctors dilemma published separately as "Are Doctors Men of Science"? In one of many...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Friday, July 18, 2008
Posted By S.H.Virk
Lightbulb Shafiq Haider Virk (CTG)

CSS And The Aspirants

Complexes/Prejudices, Guidance/misguidance, Self-actualization/Lack of self actualization, Constructive and Destructive forces; and Strategies and solutions.
Forum: English Poetry Tuesday, July 15, 2008
Views: 3,057
Posted By S.H.Virk
Lightbulb Fused Bulb Since you left me last ...

Fused Bulb

Since you left me last
in the lonely lane,
against the dark and drooping sky,
I have been a fused bulb....

Desperate for light,
Forum: English Poetry Saturday, July 12, 2008
Views: 3,057
Posted By S.H.Virk
Lightbulb Broken Pieces I have tried to collect the...

Broken Pieces

I have tried to collect the broken pieces

of shabby bangles, once bright,
and make it a Kaleidoscope.
I am a poor sticker;
Forum: Discussion Thursday, July 03, 2008
Replies: 70
Views: 7,864
Posted By Khushal
Sorry i didn't read the thread, i just thought to...

Sorry i didn't read the thread, i just thought to give my views!

As a Nation, we are not a failed state.

Since the majority in the country are following the typical mentality of a normal...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, July 02, 2008
@ Faraz Stop this provincial adherence and...

@ Faraz

Stop this provincial adherence and witless emotionalism. You are becoming the source of hatred and adding fuel to fire. You introduced the thread to discuss "We as a nation" so just stick...
Posted By Tipu Shah
@faraz_1984 My dear brother...

@faraz_1984

My dear brother faraz,,,,,,,,, i m not feeling pain, i m correcting the minds of people who consider our struggle as our failure. Just tell me one thing how can we call it our...
Posted By Tipu Shah
@ Faraz_1984 thanks for ur comments....... ...

@ Faraz_1984
thanks for ur comments.......

my dear, once again you take my post towards wrong side,,, I SAID AND SAYING AGAIN AND AGAIN THAT WE ARE NOT A FAILED NATIION, WE ARE DEVELOPING...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, June 26, 2008
Views: 1,534
If you read Islam deeply, you will get that there...

If you read Islam deeply, you will get that there is not sign of doomsday for at least next 50 years. Accordying to Mayan Calander, the world would end after 5 years in 2012. Lets see the major signs...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Monday, June 23, 2008
Views: 817
Mujhay is jism kay sartaan say bahir nikalna hay

Abhi mujh ko teri pehchan say bahir nikalna hay

Main apnay aap main thehra hua aisa parinda hoon
Jisay is zaat kay dalaan say bahir nikalna hay...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 102