Showing results 1 to 25 of 177
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: sparkofighter
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Sunday, May 30, 2021
Views: 7,745
Posted By Asif Shahbaz
Aoa Someone would like to explain about...

Aoa
Someone would like to explain about selection criteria for JFS CSI .
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, March 08, 2017
Replies: 596
Views: 161,075
Posted By Abbey Aquamarine
English main sentence completion the and synonyms...

English main sentence completion the and synonyms antonyms. But it was harder than the nts's english portion. And i am a behen not bhai.

Sent from my SM-A700FD using Tapatalk
Forum: CSS 2017 Papers Sunday, February 26, 2017
Replies: 138
Views: 338,352
Posted By namraa7
Misdirected Energies

Forum: PMS Papers 2016 Friday, December 09, 2016
Replies: 145
Views: 75,953
Posted By knightrider88
What the hell!!! I have lost 2 marks due to the...

What the hell!!! I have lost 2 marks due to the misprinting of General Knowledge paper. I mean PPSC cannot make one paper of MCQs of 100 marks. I knew H5N1 is virus! Nobody even came to correct...
Forum: Past Papers Saturday, November 05, 2016
Views: 8,569
Posted By dhilo
Paper of Assistant in CM Overseas Pakistan Commission

1. Fastest century in ODI?
2. Who invented safety pin?
3. Who wrote Gulliver's Travel?
4. Khunjerab pass connects?
5. Cape of Good Hope is located?
6. Silicon valley is in?
7. Golden gate is...
Forum: International Relations Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Replies: 55
Views: 68,671
Posted By Muzzamil
Agar ye book Imtiaz Shahid k hath lag gai to wo...

Agar ye book Imtiaz Shahid k hath lag gai to wo iska pirated version print kar k author ki jagah apna name likh dega.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, October 13, 2016
Posted By Tassawur
In the following link I have shed light on the...

In the following link I have shed light on the technique of interview preparation. This post by highlighting the important features and areas of an interview , would definitely prove instrumental in...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, October 13, 2016
Posted By Tassawur
Guys this really is very good opportunity. I have...

Guys this really is very good opportunity. I have the experience of working in Ministry of Foreign Affairs. I was selected in the previous batch and worked for a year and left the MOFA only when I...
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Thursday, October 06, 2016
Replies: 105
Views: 22,281
Posted By Farrah Zafar
You know what I was also thinking the same but I...

You know what I was also thinking the same but I had no proof against FPSC.
I know what's my weakness and what's my preparation level.I was just left in a whirl of wonder by this so called fair...
Forum: International Law Friday, September 23, 2016
Views: 5,989
Posted By Umer Ahmad Kithran
International law study plan for CE-17

Hi everyone, I hope all of you would be going great with your preparation. Below is the link to the study plan for International law, based on the analysis of past papers-2000 onwards . It is a...
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Views: 3,521
Posted By Malik Safdar Abbas
July, August Current Events and MCQs in pdf

https://www.mediafire.com/folder/jh35thshjhpu0xw,xr82ar142o19wgg/shared
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Saturday, August 27, 2016
Replies: 140
Views: 76,101
Posted By Sabir Basheer
3 posts of AD (1 each for KPK, Punjab and Sindh)...

3 posts of AD (1 each for KPK, Punjab and Sindh) and 34 posts of inspector in FIA are expected soon. The requisition has been sent by FIA Headquarters to the MoI. It is under process at the Ministry...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Replies: 25
Views: 23,165
Posted By Sabir Basheer
Dr. Usman Anwar has an aggressive style of...

Dr. Usman Anwar has an aggressive style of talking and arguing. He began as:-
Dr. Usman: Mr. Sabir your spoken English is very good. You are using exact words and well structured sentences of...
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Friday, July 15, 2016
Replies: 25
Views: 23,165
Posted By Sabir Basheer
My Interview for the Post of AD, FIA

Salaam to the members and the guests!
As a consequence of repeated requests from members to share my Interview, I am hereby sharing whatever I remember from my Interview for AD (Investigation),...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, March 11, 2016
Replies: 1,783
Views: 441,129
Posted By NADEEMSHEIKH
not at all dude i am not a politician who have...

not at all dude i am not a politician who have SIYASI BIYAN i defend my point of view that FPSC IS CORRUPT INSTITUTION they manipulate results and defend illegal decisions under the pretext of...
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Monday, February 29, 2016
Views: 28,434
Posted By umer chandia
2. Saturn founder of arya dayanand swami is...

2. Saturn
founder of arya dayanand swami is type ka nam hai.

Sent from my LG-F320L using Tapatalk
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Replies: 716
Views: 269,206
Posted By mangan
bro dnt know about the merit

Forum: Current Affairs Monday, December 14, 2015
Views: 5,129
Posted By Prophyro
Ca. Mcq,s

Dedicated to all respected Moderators

1. Which is the most powerful supercomputer in the world currently?
[A]Titan
[B]Tianhe-2
[C]Sequoia
[D]Mira

Answe
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, November 26, 2015
Posted By NADEEMSHEIKH
WHY did FPSC not entertain appeal of all...

WHY did FPSC not entertain appeal of all candidates ???? many candidates are claiming they dispatched their documents but unluckily FPSC did not receive their documents in stipulated time
what is...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Posted By imbindas
lol dude, you are a free man, enjoy your zilladar...

lol dude, you are a free man, enjoy your zilladar job, enjoy the freedom. Go talk to anyone serving in motor way, you will know their misery. They have 24 hours job, they work in 8 hours shifts, you...
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Saturday, November 14, 2015
Views: 7,399
Posted By Rauf Tariq
Paper of Assistant Director/Project Manager held on 14-11-2015

1. HTML stands for...
2. URL stands for...
3. Melancholy opposite meanin:
4. Abstruse
5. Succinct
6. Eminent
7. Covert
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Replies: 98
Views: 90,202
Posted By Monk
To download this thread in Pdf Format...

To download this thread in Pdf Format https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0Zhu7-hEm0LZkZPbVVaXy1RalE/view?usp=sharing
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, August 31, 2015
Posted By soldierx
You are just discouraging the people who have...

You are just discouraging the people who have done their best and reached at the final stage of recruitment. If some one is earning 23000 and want to join prestigious department like motorway no...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, June 05, 2015
Replies: 20
Views: 3,754
Posted By Ibn e Nasrullah
Complaint agains FPSC and FBR

All those brothers and sisters who are felling bad about FPSC advertisement regarding Intelligence Inspector FBR/Customs as they have clearly said NO to all those aspirants who hold Graduation degree...
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Thursday, May 28, 2015
Views: 945
Posted By sayyidah shah
It is uncertain :wacko::wacko:

It is uncertain
:wacko::wacko:
Showing results 1 to 25 of 177