Showing results 1 to 25 of 82
Search took 0.09 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: AliRehman5
Forum: Essay Thursday, May 29, 2014
Views: 4,539
Posted By welcomemultan
I believe, without notes taking , one is not...

I believe, without notes taking , one is not doing scholarly study ...
Notes- a very important thing to do
Forum: Essay Thursday, May 29, 2014
Views: 4,539
Posted By welcomemultan
:::Books to Read:::: FOR ISLAMIAT: -- The...

:::Books to Read::::
FOR ISLAMIAT:
-- The Spirit of Islam by Syed Ameer Ali
-- ISLAMI NAZARIA E HIYYAT by Khurshid Ahmed
-- Raheeq ul Makhtoom By Safi ur Rehman Mubarik Pori
-- The History of...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Views: 4,457
Whenever you are fed up from your preparation or...

Whenever you are fed up from your preparation or depressed make sure to offer Prayers regularly it will help you alot .In other words it will make you believe that there is something who will help...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Views: 4,457
Posted By misbah62
motivational help.

how to get motivated ourselves while preparation because there are many problems and issues which makes us hopeless and with such upset mind one cannot study. seniors share your tips .
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Replies: 44
Views: 7,159
Posted By Pak Post
Sharmin yehe to baat hai............ab kia kru ...

Sharmin yehe to baat hai............ab kia kru

mazid istrah k paper b bear nahi ho gy

lgta hai psychology mai sawal ayen gy

What do you understand by psychoanalysis? What was Sigmund...
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Sunday, February 16, 2014
Replies: 117
Sticky: Eds 2014
Views: 131,379
Posted By mhz99
Subjective was no doubt easy but mcqs were tough

Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Saturday, February 15, 2014
Replies: 159
Views: 222,233
Posted By Amina Gilaani
subjective part was good. objective part ;(

Forum: Announcement Monday, February 10, 2014
Replies: 63
Views: 19,779
Posted By Call for Change
Zuhaib have faith in Allah. Insha Allah we will...

Zuhaib have faith in Allah. Insha Allah we will help as much as we can, not because he is your father, but because he is our father. My prayers are with him.
Forum: Essays Thursday, February 06, 2014
Views: 2,757
Posted By haiderrajput
Please remove this word "islamization process"...

Please remove this word "islamization process" from 2 -roots of terrorism in pakistan
Because this word produces negativity . Islam is a peaceful religion . Only Terrorists are wrong not...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, January 17, 2014
Views: 1,706
Posted By Maha Khan
Thumbs up Once it was my problem too. We get frustrated...

Once it was my problem too. We get frustrated when we lose faith in Allah. I don't know what is running in your mind but if you want a break from others, then must do this thing, define the goals of...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Friday, January 17, 2014
Replies: 26
Views: 6,488
Posted By Ammara Khan88
After 2013 unexpected result, many were of the...

After 2013 unexpected result, many were of the opinion that CE-2014 would be easy in terms of marking and paper trend, but when i saw datasheet the first thing came in my mind that CE-2014 is...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Friday, January 17, 2014
Replies: 26
Views: 6,488
Posted By Adeel Ahmed
Post The new chairman appears to be inclement in terms...

The new chairman appears to be inclement in terms of FPSC's policies. firstly, No leave on Sunday in CE2014 exam / Only 238 candidates passed the written exam of CE2013.His policies ring the bell of...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Views: 1,792
Posted By Maha Khan
Thumbs up Its natural. Don't worry, After your CSS exam,...

Its natural. Don't worry,
After your CSS exam, you will remember this phase of life, believe me,its the most memorable period of your life, when you forget the entire world and make your own unique...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Posted By RMKamran
Thumbs up @ AliRehman

CSS isn't exam of nerves, rather its exam of examining one's strong and diligent commitment for success. Dear brother nothing can stop you to be a successful person whether in civil services...
Posted By keenTHEquest
Relax! Bro. The first sentence you typed is...

Relax! Bro. The first sentence you typed is totally utterly wrong!! What is gonna happen its gonna happen anyhow.So why take the burden of nerves etc..
Take it easy and know yourself.. :)
Posted By Roshnain Swati
If you have more chances to avail, I think you...

If you have more chances to avail, I think you must go ahead and take the exam in 2014. Given that luck plays its part in CSS, you always have a chance. If the result was otherwise for whatever...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Monday, January 13, 2014
Replies: 29
Views: 50,288
very hectic and frustrated date sheet indeed

Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, January 12, 2014
Replies: 828
Views: 214,783
Posted By Ayaz Goraya
:p

just kidding jani....
CNIC -> Computerize National Identity Card..... And B for less than 18 years.....!
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, January 12, 2014
Replies: 828
Views: 214,783
Posted By tamxhah
It's your National Identity Card number issued by...

It's your National Identity Card number issued by NADRA or Form B number I guess ..
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, January 07, 2014
Replies: 53
Views: 6,531
Posted By aniqa hashmi
islamic ideology hasn't failed to produce Islamic...

islamic ideology hasn't failed to produce Islamic state it can still produce it, but its we who failed to impliment it on our life and society and as the other member said the result is in front of us
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, January 05, 2014
Views: 743
Posted By sikander kalhoro
Sindhis were Harassing University girls, what are...

Sindhis were Harassing University girls, what are you saying dear? Sindhis have never harassed any one belongs to any party,culture or cast. Yes Waderas keep people inferior to them but yet no Wadera...
Forum: Discussion Friday, December 20, 2013
Views: 958
Posted By aniqa hashmi
i think killing terrorists is not a single...

i think killing terrorists is not a single solution, real problem is extremist mind. there are many problems behind extremism e.g lack of education. unemployment, poverty etc and on the other side...
Forum: Essay Sunday, December 15, 2013
Replies: 35
Views: 8,935
Posted By Ali Ahmed Thebo
Dear Seniors, I am very confused about ESSAY...

Dear Seniors,

I am very confused about ESSAY Writing please give me an advice that, what to do?
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Monday, December 09, 2013
Views: 2,092
Posted By Ammara Khan88
Critical analysis is often confused with negative...

Critical analysis is often confused with negative points of a particular topic. However, this is not so as critical analysis means one has to include positive and negative outcomes of a topic. More...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Friday, December 06, 2013
Replies: 23
Views: 5,894
Posted By seher bano
You are victorious and not the losers. It is bad...

You are victorious and not the losers. It is bad luck of FPSC they could not get benefit from your innate talent. It is not your fault. It is a dilemma of Pakistan there is no one who may recognize...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 82