Showing results 1 to 25 of 162
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Tehman Khan
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Tuesday, September 03, 2013
Replies: 48
Sticky: PA Preparation
Views: 66,495
Posted By umarabbas
Dear you need to develop a stamina. Your ability...

Dear you need to develop a stamina. Your ability to assimilate any information will increase over the passage of time. What you need to understand is that PA is basically history (a few questions of...
Forum: CSS 2013 Papers Thursday, August 22, 2013
Replies: 274
Views: 239,375
Posted By Syeda Bukhari
Just one. Regards!

Just one.
Regards!
Forum: Current Affairs Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Replies: 23
Views: 8,358
Exclamation Does this book cover whole syllabus . How many...

Does this book cover whole syllabus . How many topics ,can you please ellaborate its outline of topics please .
Forum: General Abilities Monday, June 24, 2013
Replies: 46
Views: 11,353
Posted By VetDoctor
Dividing fractions : To divide one fraction by...

Dividing fractions :
To divide one fraction by another, invert the second fraction and then multiply.
Example : 3/4 divide by 4/5
Solution : Invert the second fraction, i-e 5/4 and now multiply...
Forum: Islamiat Notes Saturday, June 22, 2013
Replies: 117
Views: 179,128
Posted By Syeda Bukhari
Quote them whereever you think its appropriate,...

Quote them whereever you think its appropriate, to support your arguments, analysis etc. It has good impression. But avoid writing them unnecessarily.
Regards!
Forum: General Abilities Friday, June 21, 2013
Replies: 46
Views: 11,353
Posted By VetDoctor
You are right, 5 is also a Prime number. ...

You are right, 5 is also a Prime number.
INSHALLAH i shall continue this but the pace may be a bit slow because i have a full time job but i promise to deliver as much as i can. Secondly there may...
Forum: Essay Thursday, June 20, 2013
Views: 1,459
Posted By GanXTeR
Try to write in your words. Never ever copy paste...

Try to write in your words. Never ever copy paste except quotations. your outline will make clear the mind of examiner your command over topic and your ideas, outline will be the decisive .. so...
Forum: General Science & Ability Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Views: 1,343
Posted By farain
Talking My Solar System 1 Page Study Chart

Here is my 1 page Handout Chart for EDS, Solar system. I thought it might be helpful for all members. And please also do comment if you think any thing is missing or any other method to improve.
Forum: Army Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Replies: 183
Views: 67,297
Posted By Amna
@ Tehman Khan Use multi-quote option to...

@ Tehman Khan

Use multi-quote option to reply in single post.

How to Use Quote/Multi-Quote Options?...
Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Replies: 51
Views: 56,610
Posted By Anaiza Ch
Please click one of the Quick Reply icons in the...

Please click one of the Quick Reply icons in the posts above to activate Quick Reply.
Forum: Army Tuesday, June 18, 2013
Posted By mayia khan
screening test

anyone here tell me plz about screening test...hw 2 prepare 4 this...?
Forum: Army Monday, June 17, 2013
Posted By ashar2003
Dear Tehman Khan, can you tell me when PAF is...

Dear Tehman Khan, can you tell me when PAF is going to announce 112 Non GD????
Forum: Army Friday, June 14, 2013
Posted By talhasaeed
dear captain, i applied for DSSC(ordinance),i...

dear captain,
i applied for DSSC(ordinance),i cleared the initial tests at AS & RC and submitted my form for ISSB...but not called yet...what your info says about this because no one is called by...
Forum: Screening Test Guide Friday, June 14, 2013
Replies: 59
Views: 32,148
Posted By Abid khan Achakzai
I emailed Mcq,s notes of css compulsory papers to...

I emailed Mcq,s notes of css compulsory papers to many css aspirants but no reply from any one was it up to the mark or not because i myself preparing from these notes
Posted By abs51214
Asalamalikum Brother i have need information...

Asalamalikum
Brother i have need information about first screening test, How many time a person appears in screening test.
Posted By umairqureshi
Dear Captain sb, I am in trouble, kindly guide...

Dear Captain sb,
I am in trouble, kindly guide me, I have been selected in PAF as civilian (GSO-II BPS-7) but still not join duty, on the other hand I applied for jst (junior School Teacher BPS-14)...
Forum: Screening Test Thursday, June 13, 2013
Replies: 288
Views: 91,676
Posted By VetDoctor
Study mcqs of previous papers in the following...

Study mcqs of previous papers in the following link.
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/current-affairs/43715-solved-mcqs-current-affairs-past-papers.html

you can read daily DAWN...
Forum: Screening Test Thursday, June 13, 2013
Posted By zeeshan marwat
If you are appearing in 2014 exam,there is ample...

If you are appearing in 2014 exam,there is ample time for you to work.
Make a list of frequent asked questions,from past papers-particularly from Essay and current Affair papers and try to clear...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Monday, June 10, 2013
Replies: 147
Views: 376,777
Posted By Syeda Bukhari
Don't get confused, it is just this year papers...

Don't get confused, it is just this year papers were more analytical and if we talk specifically about Pakistan Affairs paper it was different in a sense that this time this paper was more related to...
Forum: Screening Test Monday, June 10, 2013
MCQs threads of every subject is already present...

MCQs threads of every subject is already present in relevant sections. The syllabus isn't different. There is no need to make a separate section for screening test.
Forum: Screening Test Sunday, June 09, 2013
Posted By Gotam
She quoted it as misinformation:)

Posted By mhz99
@marxpakistani If the ce 2014 qualifiers will get...

@marxpakistani If the ce 2014 qualifiers will get allocations on 15 August 2014 then what about the ce 2013. When will they get allocated.

Sent from my GT-I9500 using Tapatalk 4 Beta
Posted By isha saeed
Hi, don't you worry dear aspirants, it is good...

Hi,
don't you worry dear aspirants, it is good decision by FPSC.
If you qualify it is really helpful for you because we can easily prepare subjective portion because objective portion is already...
Forum: Army Sunday, June 09, 2013
Posted By Codename Hijazi
Khan Sb, har koi nai janta, but its a fact that...

Khan Sb, har koi nai janta, but its a fact that Arty Afsraan are always more helpful than Regiments ;)

Anyways, If a person tries to do something Positive here in Pakistan, he is always...
@ Members Please read last few pages before...

@ Members

Please read last few pages before asking same questions again and again.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 162