Showing results 1 to 25 of 40
Search: Posts Made By: asifbucha
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, February 14, 2019
Replies: 49
Views: 10,888
Posted By paperboat
Hr officer

I scored 66 that is acquiring position from 46 to 61 on merit list of HR officer. Should I expect an interview call?
Posted By noamanahmd
Noaman Ahmed

I got 71 Chemical position is in between 160-200 :-(

Not expecting a call though
Posted By Ahmad Ullah
NTS will text you on your cell phone whenever the...

NTS will text you on your cell phone whenever the upload roll slips for the desired posts. Test date and time will be mentioned in roll slips.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Posted By Anum Iftikhar
Hi.. I did not get any schedule update of tests....

Hi.. I did not get any schedule update of tests. Why NTS didn't upload it on the Official website?
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Posted By Topgun
http://nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Results/0219/SNGPL...

http://nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Results/0219/SNGPL_270119_Res/Marks.php
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Monday, June 15, 2015
Replies: 345
Views: 101,785
Posted By Ahmerbhai
@asifbucha: :) Yes. Today I again called the IBP...

@asifbucha: :) Yes. Today I again called the IBP office (Karachi), the person there, instead of transferring line to the concerned person (as he always transfer my call to someone else, that's why I...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Thursday, May 07, 2015
Replies: 345
Views: 101,785
Posted By Naureen A
Online application closes on 11th May? Hard copy...

Online application closes on 11th May? Hard copy submission also closes on the same date?

Okay maybe its late but not a lost cause altogether. Bachelors not yet done with their Masters are not...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Replies: 3,142
Views: 1,060,707
Posted By hijab khan
Red face aoa

Aoaa friendss....kya ap mjy bta skte h k fpsc ka peper kis tra tha ka..i mean peper bht hi mushkil tha ya jst normal ....professional portion cover krne k lie kya publishers ki wo specific books...
Forum: Punjab Provincial Cooperative Bank Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Views: 5,999
Posted By Malik786
Wrong keys uploaded. Everyone should mail and...

Wrong keys uploaded. Everyone should mail and complaint to nts about the answer keys. I have also mailed and they said that the complaint has been forwarded to concerned department.
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Replies: 1,458
Views: 345,010
Posted By HunainaMalik
test b to sunday ko hua tha. It doesn't matter....

test b to sunday ko hua tha. It doesn't matter. And its not fake info. . Kafi candidates ka interview 26 oct ko hai.
Forum: Banking Jobs Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Replies: 37
Views: 8,060
Posted By TheVictorious
Total seats are 60. :-)

Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, October 05, 2014
Replies: 1,057
Views: 266,426
Posted By khurram aziz
SAMPLE PAPER PAPER DIVISION Sr.#...

SAMPLE PAPER

PAPER DIVISION

Sr.# Section %age

VERBAL
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Saturday, October 04, 2014
Replies: 1,057
Views: 266,426
Posted By informer59
There is a book available in market having name...

There is a book available in market having name GET-FS (Dogar Publishers). It will cost you around 350 rupees.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, October 02, 2014
Replies: 2,010
Views: 588,952
Posted By MalikWaqas
Smile i also called and representative saying merit is...

i also called and representative saying merit is different for different catagories and calls will be in october and nov for interviews
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, September 26, 2014
I have emailed to MD of SNGPL & expressed our...

I have emailed to MD of SNGPL & expressed our feelings & concerns about this hiring process... I have also requested him to make an official announcement about current status of Hirings, whether it...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Posted By Amna
@asifbucha Do not post same query again and...

@asifbucha

Do not post same query again and again. Be patient.
Forum: MCB Limited Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Replies: 42
Views: 9,442
Posted By savvyasif
That is nice. Good information there.

Forum: MCB Limited Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Replies: 42
Views: 9,442
Posted By savvyasif
Right. I am surprised that MCB does not make you...

Right. I am surprised that MCB does not make you sign any bond . Good information there. One more question that i would like to ask is that does MCB conduct internal hiring. I mean what if someone is...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Posted By mfarazq
It's good that you scored 71 and still not...

It's good that you scored 71 and still not interested in filing complain. I hope some other will get this job on your behalf after little efforts. You are free not to act and so we are to act...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, September 13, 2014
Posted By mfarazq
I second you. This country is name of crises and...

I second you. This country is name of crises and there is always some thing trouble going on socio-political scenario of the country. But flood issue is serious. That is why I suggest we should file...
Forum: Habib Bank Limited Saturday, September 13, 2014
Replies: 296
Views: 75,929
Posted By alinashah
totally agreed

Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, September 12, 2014
Posted By neebi
we can file an online complaint against sngpl for...

we can file an online complaint against sngpl for using delaying tactics in hiring process but don't you think by doing this we will expose ourselves for the hiring process....i mean direct...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, September 08, 2014
Posted By adnanengr
Right. I'd never trust any hr Representative over...

Right. I'd never trust any hr Representative over phone.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, September 05, 2014
Replies: 3,142
Views: 1,060,707
Posted By aloneaz
Best site for all type of mcqs including accounting!!!

open google.com.pk and then write in the box WWW.GRD.ORG+MCQs the google page will open the grd mcqs page it includes best 60 to 60 mcqs of each and every subject including accounting FINANCIAL...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Posted By neebi
today i called Hr sngpl, the representative told...

today i called Hr sngpl, the representative told me that the calls for interview will take more than two weeks.he told me that the cut off merit for calling interviews is under process and need...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 40