Showing results 1 to 25 of 394
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: RJ STYLE
Forum: Grammar-Section Sunday, February 09, 2014
Replies: 79
Views: 100,433
Posted By virgoan
Aoa.. you should consult advanced english grammer...

Aoa.. you should consult advanced english grammer and composition in detail by Shabir Hussain chudhery.
Forum: Grammar-Section Sunday, February 09, 2014
Replies: 79
Views: 100,433
Posted By saadqureshi
These two books and past papers are enough....

These two books and past papers are enough. Reading more books will confuse you more.
Forum: General Science & Ability Friday, February 07, 2014
Views: 2,752
Posted By RMKamran
Post Expected questions of EDS for CSS-2014 by world times academy Lahore

Expected questions of EDS for CE-2014 by world times academy

1. Short notes:
a) Jabir bin hayan
b) Abu ali ibn sina

2. Draw and label a diagram of human eye.
3. What is myopia and...
Forum: Current Affairs Monday, February 03, 2014
Views: 21,658
Posted By Abrahm Lincoln
Drone Strikes and their Implication for Pakistan and How to Deal with this critical i

Drone Strikes and their Implications for Pakistan and How to Deal with this critical issue.

1. Introduction

a. Drones started in June 2004 when in the first strike Nek Muhammad was killed...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Saturday, February 01, 2014
Views: 3,555
Posted By RMKamran
Thumbs up Boost up courage and prepare well !

How unfortunate and certainly painful for those candidates who couldn't make it possible... Success rate is declining and currently 2 % shocks everyone. Everybody wants to be in said rate. The most...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Saturday, February 01, 2014
Views: 2,843
Posted By Maha Khan
Thumbs up Reasons of annulment of partition of Bengal..!!

Hindus Apprehensions,
-Economic and Political losses for the Hindu lawyers of West Bengal due to separate High Court.
-Curtailment of the activities of the newspapers owners of Calcutta. Therefore,...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Saturday, February 01, 2014
Posted By Maha Khan
Thumbs up Causes of the Partition of Bengal

2.Why there was the need of partition of Bengal?and basically, what were the reason of annulment of partition of Bengal?
PLEASE ANSWER....NEED YOUR HELP:([/QUOTE]

-Difficult Administration...
Forum: Geography Friday, January 31, 2014
Views: 1,314
Posted By primo
Check this link ...

Check this link

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/237032-post5.html
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Friday, January 31, 2014
Posted By Maha Khan
Some Important Questions of Pak Affairs

-Ideology of Pakistan

-Mujadid Alf Sani
-Shah Wali Ullah
-Tehrik-e-Deoband
-Nadva Tul Ulema
-Hindi-Urdu controversy
-The Indian National Congress
-Partition of Bengal
-Simal Deputation
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Friday, January 31, 2014
Posted By umarabbas
One has to complete the prep regardless of the...

One has to complete the prep regardless of the paper pattern. Yet a preparation as per the paper pattern is one of the ways of smart studying. One Trend is the bifurcation between the pre-1947 and...
Forum: News & Articles Friday, January 31, 2014
Views: 1,282
Posted By HASEEB ANSARI
Pakistan-US ties: old wine, new bottle?

By Aparna Pande

For the US, however, Pakistan was just one part of its larger containment strategy and the US, though not allied with India, never saw...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Thursday, January 30, 2014
Views: 656
Posted By Maha Khan
Thumbs up Tumhain Ab Dekh Kay Marna...!!!

Meri Itni Guzaarish Hai
Kay
Gharoob-e-Shams-e-Jeevan Say Zara Pehle
Mujhe Tum Milne Aa Jana
Tumhein Dekhay Bina Jeena
Bohat Dushwar Hai Lekin
Tumhein Ab Dekh Kay Marna
Bohat Hi...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Monday, January 27, 2014
Views: 2,723
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
Dear, how do you know about the CE2014 because...

Dear, how do you know about the CE2014 because yours is not a prediction but styled as a prophecy. Remember! A bad thing can never happen to a good person (Socrates) and Heroes are those people who...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Friday, January 24, 2014
Replies: 29
Views: 19,026
Posted By Naveed_Bhuutto
If you mean time line of Mughal Dyansty, then...

If you mean time line of Mughal Dyansty, then here is the link as I have Already shared it

www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/pakistan-affairs/88652-need-notes.html

Thank you for...
Forum: Psychology Friday, January 24, 2014
Views: 3,558
Posted By shoaib khan12
this all is because i think more than 95% people...

this all is because i think more than 95% people follow local books , like written by rakshanda or sherbano , exam cram series , 20-20 series, this all stuff is a hell for one who is going to appear...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, January 24, 2014
Views: 3,751
Posted By sirus
Link is active now.

Forum: Psychology Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Views: 1,364
Posted By shoaib khan12
first of all keep onething in your mind ,...

first of all keep onething in your mind , exceptions are always there , first priortize your self , for questions , 2. never leave anything in choice, social psychology is so simple , one cant...
Forum: Psychological Tests Monday, January 20, 2014
Views: 15,447
Posted By sabahatbhutta
Centre: Multan Date: 15,16 Jan 2014 Duration:...

Centre: Multan
Date: 15,16 Jan 2014
Duration: 25 minutes
1st day consisted of written activities.
2nd day consisted of one Urdu discussion, A speech in English for 2 minutes, Command Task I was...
Forum: Interview Saturday, January 18, 2014
Replies: 66
Views: 66,326
Posted By musmanhussain
Awais whats your preference group? Best of luck...

Awais whats your preference group?
Best of luck for interview.
Forum: Current Affairs Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Views: 4,419
Posted By Abid khan Achakzai
Important Days to remember

Important Days To Remember
1) International Women's Day = 8 March
2) International day for Elimination of Racial Discrimination = 21 March...
Forum: Current Affairs Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Replies: 29
Views: 9,440
Posted By agnes
Iran –US Nuclear Agreement feedback required

Introduction
The United States and its allies accuse Iran of seeking to build a nuclear weapon. Iran denies the charge saying its program is only for peaceful purposes, including power generation...
Forum: Current Affairs Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Views: 1,263
Posted By RMKamran
Lightbulb @ angelstar

Jehangir world times is a good magazine for current affairs but if you're going to appear in CSS 2014 then it won't be sufficient for you :nono, as its monthly published so if you just only...
Forum: Current Affairs Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Views: 1,059
Posted By abidturk
Pakistan’s Water Problems: Do We Care Enough to Act?

Water pollution, discharge of effluents and unsafe drinking water are factors among others that pose a threat to human wellbeing and Pakistan’s...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Replies: 27
Views: 11,493
Posted By JS1325
Go through this link. I hope it answers a few...

Go through this link. I hope it answers a few queries of yours.

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/tips-experience-sharing/86832-sharing-my-experience-some-tips-guidance.html

Forum: Urdu Poetry Monday, January 13, 2014
Views: 877
Ek khwaab aur ...

Khwaab ab husn-e-tasawur ke ufaq se hain paray
Dil ke ek jazba-e-ma’soom ne dekhay thay jo khawaab
Aur tabeeron ke taptay huay sehraaon mein
Tishnagi aabla-paa, shola-bakaf mauj-e-saraab
Ye to...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 394