Showing results 1 to 25 of 85
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: paras Sulehri
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Monday, August 25, 2014
Views: 1,415
Posted By Invincible
2 Parathy Aur Muskaan.

ابو نصر الصیاد نامی ایک شخص، اپنی بیوی اور ایک بچے کے ساتھ غربت و افلاس کی زندگی بسر کر رہا تھا۔ ایک دن وہ اپنی بیوی اور بچے کو بھوک سے نڈھال اور بلکتا روتا گھر میں چھوڑ کر خود غموں سے چور کہیں جا...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Thursday, May 29, 2014
Views: 4,457
Posted By misbah62
i liked your way :) that's the best thing in...

i liked your way :) that's the best thing in thinking..Good luck . thanks once again
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Replies: 27
Views: 48,098
Posted By Naveed_Bhuutto
You deserved to be there brother.... your outline...

You deserved to be there brother.... your outline that you shared after exams was so impressive that I was pretty much sure that you will do very good if you pass.

Heartiest Congratulations to all...
Forum: Philosophy Monday, March 17, 2014
Replies: 36
Views: 34,238
Posted By Buddha
Philosophy Primer

Why people don’t choose philosophy:

Philosophy as a term has a dread attached to it. A very nerdy person who talks in a far-fetched jargon is usually called a Philosopher here. People think that...
Forum: Current Affairs Thursday, March 06, 2014
Replies: 20
Views: 10,905
Posted By exclusively
70. Takehiko Nakao is the current ADB President. ...

70. Takehiko Nakao is the current ADB President.

71. " NDMA" National Disaster Management Agency

72. Pakistan, China sign eight agreements, MoUs: Pakistan and China signed eight cooperation...
Forum: Essays Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Views: 5,950
Posted By Hasnain Yousaf
Meaning and Purpose of Education ...

Meaning and Purpose of Education

Introduction

1. Meaning and purpose of education in several spheres
a. Exploration of the world
b. Research in disparate paradigms of human interest
Forum: Expansion/Paragraph Wednesday, February 05, 2014
Views: 6,379
Posted By Khanum
Failure - A Pillar of Success

Kindly, critically evaluate it. Your suggestions and criticism would be much appreciated. I would like a word on the paragraphs division. Tear it apart, find as many errors as you can. You'll be...
Forum: Essay Wednesday, February 05, 2014
Views: 1,641
Posted By abreek
Role of media and the states

1.1.. DEAR ITS SOMEHOW DIFFERENT BUT MAY BE U GET SOME IDEA FROM THIS A WELL...

2.2 Introduction. The world is now at the point where interaction between local, national and global interest is...
Forum: Current Affairs Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Views: 2,688
Posted By Kamran Ahmed
And who will seed the torrent? Isi ko Ghanimat...

And who will seed the torrent? Isi ko Ghanimat samjhen.

Via my NeXus™ 7 FHD on Tapatalk⁴ Pro
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Monday, January 20, 2014
Views: 1,742
Posted By Ainuddin Kibzai
Smile Few things to be cautious about as these might hinder your progress

I am really hopeful that all of you must be in a very hot pursuit of CSS and studying very hard. You are in the last month of your preparation and must be putting in a lot of hard-work.
Well, here...
Forum: Grammar-Section Monday, January 20, 2014
Views: 1,991
Posted By Chap X
Exclamation CORRECTION Please

Maverick does not mean radical rather it is opposite of 'Radical'. Dictionary defines MAVERICK as "an unorthodox or independent-minded person".
Forum: Current Affairs Monday, January 20, 2014
Replies: 29
Views: 9,443
Posted By agnes
US WITHDARAL FROM AFGHINISTAN ITS IMPACT ON...

US WITHDARAL FROM AFGHINISTAN ITS IMPACT ON PAKISTAN AND POLICY RECOMMENDATIONS FOR STAKEHOLDERS

Introduction
Pakistan and Afghanistan are generally labeled as inseparable states due to their...
Forum: Grammar-Section Monday, January 20, 2014
Views: 1,991
Posted By usmanwrites
25 Most Searched Words In 2013

ABATTOIR: slaughterhouse

ANDROGYNOUS: bisexual :eek:

APARTHEID: racism

ARGALE-BARGLE: altercation

BELLICOSE: offensive
Forum: Essay Sunday, January 19, 2014
Views: 1,362
Posted By Great Afnan
Undoubdetdly,there were the days when people...

Undoubdetdly,there were the days when people would write just 5 to 6 essays in december and could flourish.But the situation is completely different now.There is a huge gulf between paper patterns of...
Forum: Current Affairs Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Replies: 29
Views: 9,443
Posted By agnes
Iran –US Nuclear Agreement feedback required

Introduction
The United States and its allies accuse Iran of seeking to build a nuclear weapon. Iran denies the charge saying its program is only for peaceful purposes, including power generation...
Forum: Current Affairs Friday, January 10, 2014
Views: 1,955
Posted By azmatullah
Current affairs: important topics

Dialogue with TTP
Sectarianism
US Withdrawl and future of Afghanistan
Afghan issue and Pakistan's concern
Pak-US relations
Pak-India relations
Iran's nuclear programme
Pak-Iran gas pipeline...
Forum: Essay Thursday, January 09, 2014
Views: 6,493
Posted By Ainuddin Kibzai
Expected Essays CE-2014

Aur Allah jise Chahta hai Izzat deta hai aur jise Chahta hai zillat deta hai.(Surah Imran )

DEAR ASPIRANTS:
I hope and pray that your preparation must be going on quite...
Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Tuesday, December 31, 2013
Views: 2,267
Posted By drmrazatanveer
How to score 70+ in CE 2014

Respected Seniors

Journalism paper was low scoring in 2013 despite "claims" that students did well. What should be one's strategy in order to obtain 70+ marks. Which Qs should be attempted and...
Forum: Essay Thursday, December 19, 2013
Views: 2,332
Posted By Sulbee
For english you need to focus on a few things....

For english you need to focus on a few things. First of all your ability to comprehend the words. Consider a fact. You want to speak but given the circumstance if you do not know the appropriate word...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Views: 2,035
Posted By amannan
Post @paras sulehri

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/kn36zatl54sou8g/VR_xX6WEnn/English/English%20Grammar%20%26%20Composition%20%28WREN%20%26%20MARTIN%29.pdf

here you go :)
Forum: Essay Monday, December 16, 2013
Views: 5,492
Posted By HASEEB ANSARI
1. Knowledge is power. 2. Privatization:...

1. Knowledge is power.
2. Privatization: Positives and Negatives.
Forum: Essay Monday, December 16, 2013
Views: 5,492
Posted By RMKamran
Lightbulb Important topics for essay

I'd suggest:

1: Reality of Pak-US Relations.

2: A hungry man is an angry man.

Both are expected, let's see :thinking
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Thursday, December 12, 2013
Views: 1,780
Posted By HASEEB ANSARI
Notice for CSS-2014 Candidates

Notice

It is notified for the information of the candidates of Competitive Examination-2014 that no request of change of optional subjects will be entertained as indicated in Rule 7(vii) of...
Forum: Psychology Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Views: 4,193
Posted By exclusively
Who have got 140 plus in Psy, must reply!

Assalam o alaikum...

Seniors I am really disappointed from my score in Psychology. It is not more than 130 Plus what I targeted in my first attempt... any ways I am going to ask some thing about...
Forum: General Science & Ability Monday, December 09, 2013
Views: 1,997
Posted By HASEEB ANSARI
EDS Mcq's Past Papers (Solved): ...

EDS Mcq's Past Papers (Solved):
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/everyday-science/everyday-science-notes/23792-solved-papers-every-day-science-since-1991-a.html
Showing results 1 to 25 of 85