Search: Posts Made By: Iram ashiq
Forum: The Express Tribune Sunday, June 16, 2013
Views: 493
Posted By HASEEB ANSARI
Dear Quaid, I am sorry ...

By Jamaluddin

June 15, 2013 will be remembered forever. On this day, the beautiful building that adorns our hundred rupee note was burnt and destroyed by militants, who...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Friday, June 14, 2013
Replies: 424
Views: 103,179
Posted By drvalentino
@ all

It is my humble request to all CSS aspirants that if someone wants to ask me about my EDS coaching classes or any query regarding CSS, call on my cell rather texting.I am not good in text messaging ...
Forum: Pakistan Administrative Service Friday, June 14, 2013
Views: 2,262
Posted By aminshah101
Cool My analysis

My father is a retired CSP and he served in DMG. However, his got allocated in DMG during his second attempt. In his first attempt, he got allocated in Cantonment and served in Cantonment as CEO.
Forum: News & Articles Thursday, June 13, 2013
Views: 559
Posted By Furquan592
The Nation-Revamping the CSS

Civil Superior Services Exam (CSS) are one of the most prestigious exams for recruitment into the Civil Services of Pakistan. Qualifying the CSS exam is next to fulfillment of a dream for the...
Forum: Pakistan Administrative Service Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Views: 2,262
Posted By wassie
You are right in your assessment of two groups...

You are right in your assessment of two groups and hence it remains your decision to choose what you want to do.. Let me still elaborate further to clarify your concerns.
In MLCG, right from day 1...
Forum: Screening Test Guide Wednesday, June 12, 2013
Replies: 95
Views: 21,634
Posted By Ainuddin Kibzai
Red face Screening Test --- No More A Myth

SCREENING TEST

Assalam-u-Alaikum Dear Aspirants.
I would start this article with the name of Allah Rabb-ul-Izzat who is the Merciful and The Gracious.
I am writing down this detailed document...
Forum: Screening Test Guide Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Replies: 59
Views: 32,209
Posted By Codename Hijazi
How To Pass Screening Test: Few Suggestions

So the screening test has been introduced - It's first time that FPSC is taking this test. I have few suggestions/Tips, I hope these tips will help you in Screening Test.

Solve the MCQs of the...
Forum: Screening Test Saturday, June 08, 2013
Replies: 288
Views: 91,857
Posted By imbindas
i don't know why some fellows members are...

i don't know why some fellows members are scolding fpsc for their prudent decision, don't you guys know that every year 500-600 candidates fails in all most all 12 subjects. do you guys have any idea...
Forum: Screening Test Friday, June 07, 2013
Posted By Chintoo2010
Arrow FPSC has practically become defunct as far as its...

FPSC has practically become defunct as far as its ability of conducting Whole Competitive Exam is concerned and it is in pursuit of short cuts like Screening Test now.

Steps of FPSC to shrink the...
Posted By Gotam
One probable advantage of this step will be early...

One probable advantage of this step will be early announcement of the final results as number of candidates would shrink to a few thousands (or even may be hundreds) after screening test and this...
Posted By versatile_bhutto
Zabardast yaar, pehle har koi mun udha ke css ke...

Zabardast yaar, pehle har koi mun udha ke css ke paper dene aa jata tha, aur potential candidates ko often buray marks is liay bhi milte thay ke, paper checker check ker ker ke exhaust ho jata tha,...
Posted By drvalentino
New policy has its own merits and demerits. New...

New policy has its own merits and demerits. New burden on CSS candidates.Let me find its background details.Will upload soon.Wish u best of luck guys.
Forum: English Poetry Friday, June 07, 2013
Views: 824
Posted By redmax
Thumbs up After a while

After A While
by Veronica A. Shoffstall

After a while you learn
the subtle difference between
holding a hand and chaining a soul
and you learn
that love doesn't mean leaning
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, June 07, 2013
Views: 678
Posted By talhasaeed
Addiction

Using CSS forum is an addiction ?? say yes or no the way you feel :)
Forum: Introduction Wednesday, June 05, 2013
Views: 673
Posted By sikander marri
Welcome Lightwave.. Feel free and explore every...

Welcome Lightwave.. Feel free and explore every section, you may get relevant material or information you are seeking or looking for..:)

You will not only get knowledge but a lot of knowledge,...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Sunday, June 02, 2013
Views: 879
Jab apni apni mehroomi se dar jate the hum dono

Kisi gehri udaasi mai utar jate the hum dono

Bahar-e-shoq main Bad-e-Khizan aksar chalti thi
Shaguft-e-gul ke mausam main bikhar jate the hum...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Monday, May 20, 2013
Replies: 182
Views: 160,152
Posted By sarfaraz shami
Sarfaraz Ahmed Gohar Merit 56 roll no 1535 ...

Sarfaraz Ahmed Gohar
Merit 56
roll no 1535

i dedicate my success to CSSFORUM. No academy, no guide only cssforum. My wish was PSP but that is not possible now. Anyway thanks CSSFORUM.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, May 18, 2013
Views: 1,531
Posted By Chintoo2010
Political Innings is not like that of Cricket. ...

Political Innings is not like that of Cricket. It takes time....Things do not change quickly on these scenarios like that of cricket i.e 2-3 sixes in an over and Win the Match........or 2-3 wickets...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, May 12, 2013
Replies: 19
Views: 2,676
Posted By Fassi
ﺟﯿﺴﯽ ﻋﻮﺍﻡ ﻭﯾﺴﮯ ﺣﮑﻤﺮﺍﻥ۔ ﺍﻟﻘﺮﺁﻥ My last cry...

ﺟﯿﺴﯽ ﻋﻮﺍﻡ ﻭﯾﺴﮯ ﺣﮑﻤﺮﺍﻥ۔ ﺍﻟﻘﺮﺁﻥ

My last cry for my nation.......
From now I don't care about this stupid nation as they love to be fooled.... Pakistanis go to hell with your choice in election...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, May 09, 2013
Views: 1,531
Posted By Invincible
An Open Letter to Imran Khan

[B][B][SIZE="3"](By Asharaf Chudhry)

Dear Imran Khan

Greetings!

Congratulations on creating a ‘politi-quake’ on a richter scale of 10 on Sunday. The mobilizing of genuine crowd particularly...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Thursday, March 22, 2012
Replies: 271
Views: 137,664
Posted By Stunner
All About Islamic History ..

Hello Chums,

I had Islamic History as one of the optional subjects in CSS 2012 and I must submit that I fell in love with this subject .. Here, I intend to share all my preparation and paper...
Forum: Military Lands & Cantonments Group Sunday, October 02, 2011
Replies: 29
Views: 56,267
Posted By dr.ali.zaidi
My friend, i would suggest you to read the...

My friend, i would suggest you to read the cantonment act 1924 and all the susequent acts. then only you would realise what a CEO is.
The Idea of making SC as president of board doesn't mean that...
Forum: Military Lands & Cantonments Group Monday, December 20, 2010
Replies: 126
Views: 100,677
Posted By dr.ali.zaidi
:comeinI dont know why but i have this feeling...

:comeinI dont know why but i have this feeling that you are gonna end up in the same group as ours i.e. MLCG... :0(which i would definitely congratulate you for) but it seems k kisi MLCG walay ne aap...
Forum: Urdu Poetry Wednesday, January 24, 2007
Views: 24,833
Posted By nazia niazi
Ashar ki Tashreeh or any discussion abt urdu Literature:

A.O.A
Here i m starting a new thread.
discussions on Ashaar or u can post Issues related to urdu literature here.
iss sher ki tashreeh kia hu gi?

Gul say koi kahay k Shaguftan say baaz aa
Showing results 1 to 24 of 24