Showing results 1 to 25 of 415
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Nonchalant
Forum: Interview Tuesday, April 06, 2010
Replies: 147
Views: 119,975
Posted By Raz
Me Fayaz Hussain (FH): AOA Panel: WOA FH:...

Me Fayaz Hussain (FH): AOA
Panel: WOA

FH: May I have this seat Sir?
Bhagwan Das (BD): Sure, Fayaz Hussain

BD: You are Deputy Director in State Bank of Pakistan?
FH: Yes, Sir
BD: In which...
Forum: English Poetry Sunday, December 06, 2009
Views: 571
Posted By Andrew Dufresne
A Silly Poem

A Silly Poem by Spike Milligan

Said Hamlet to Ophelia,
I'll draw a sketch of thee,
What kind of pencil shall I use?
2B or not 2B?
Forum: English Poetry Thursday, November 26, 2009
Views: 603
I am the only being

I am the only being whose doom
No tongue would ask no eye would mourn
I never caused a thought of gloom
A smile of joy since I was born

In secret pleasure - secret tears
This changeful life...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Friday, October 30, 2009
Replies: 93
Views: 12,062
If OMG is amongst your top preferences, send it...

If OMG is amongst your top preferences, send it again.

WAS

Aap ke is masoom sawal pe ab main kya kahoon. :)
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Thursday, October 29, 2009
Sari mails Secretary sahib ko hi jati hain aur...

Sari mails Secretary sahib ko hi jati hain aur Secretary sahib Headquarters main bethtay hain.
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Thursday, October 29, 2009
@ Nonchalant Yet nothing to worry about. :)

@ Nonchalant

Yet nothing to worry about. :)
Forum: Discussion Thursday, October 29, 2009
Views: 2,583
Posted By Imadafridi
I am doing my housejob in LRH peshawar and...

I am doing my housejob in LRH peshawar and yesterday was the worst time ever,wouldn't forget it for the rest of my life
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Wednesday, October 28, 2009
Replies: 170
Views: 43,248
Posted By leopard
Thumbs up A word of Encouragement!!!

@ Sanam

Well sister I am really sad to see your DMS.... It was a near miss....

But a word of encouragement... In 2004 my friend Mufakhar Appeared and scored 697 marks without composition... He...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, October 28, 2009
Replies: 68
Views: 19,246
Posted By Cosmic_libertine
@Aaaaaaaalll

Dear Qualifiers,

I Congratulate you all from the core of my heart on yr brilliant success.. i'd advise u all that the game is not over yet. u still have to go a long way.. therefore, be patient...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, October 28, 2009
Views: 2,583
Posted By Cosmic_libertine
Blast in Peshawar

Dears,

My hopes of getting a peaceful and stable country are now slipping out of my mind and are replaced by fears of losing our state. Another blast in Peshawar with 87 dead and more than 200...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Wednesday, October 28, 2009
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
Congratulations to fellows who are able to pass...

Congratulations to fellows who are able to pass the papers by HIS grace.. best of luck fellows.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, October 27, 2009
Posted By marwatone
Congratulations to all the qualifiers especially...

Congratulations to all the qualifiers especially to the forum fellows. :)

http://www.thecreativedesignsolution.com/Postcards/small/congrats-web.jpg

All the best for your journey ahead. :)
Posted By Red Flower
CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL THE QUALIFIERS OF WRITTEN...

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL THE QUALIFIERS OF WRITTEN CE EXAM 2009 PARTICULARLY THOSE WHO ARE KNOWN TO ME like maawan,nonchalant,Shallow Water,Muskan,Raz,kukikhel,Arfeen Zubair,marriam,Nate,And all others...
Posted By Saqib Riaz
@Nonchalant Accept my heartiest...

@Nonchalant

Accept my heartiest Congratulation on your great great Success.May Allah blless you with his showerings and May you will make your way towards your destiny easily ......

May Allah...
Posted By prissygirl
Cogratulations

Hip Hip Hurray!!

Congratulations to all the Qualifiers of CSS 2009
Well done
and
Keep it up

best wishes and prayers for your bright future(Inshallah) ahead
Smile congratulation all who have passed the...

congratulation all who have passed the examination

Inshahallah, u will get new medal after allocation, not another. ok

Once again. Congrats all and Bless u all

@ Nonchalant,
Congrats...
Posted By Artemis
http://www.truewhisper.com/media/48465-the-key-to-...

http://www.truewhisper.com/media/48465-the-key-to-success.jpg
congrats

Heartiest Congratulations to all the qualifiers.

Its the first step towards success and many miles to go. I WISH YOU ALL PEACE on this journey. Gear up and prepare well for the next obstacle.
Posted By Muhammad Ali Awan
My Heartiest Congratulations to those who have...

My Heartiest Congratulations to those who have passed the written exam. Now dont need to bank on that! there is one last hurrah! and gear up exceptionally well for interview..

Posted By jalbani_kh
:clap:clap:clap:clap:clap ...

:clap:clap:clap:clap:clap

Congradulatons to All the Aspirnts who have Quaified the CSS 2009,

And those who could not qualify"Pain And Pleasure Two Soverign Masters of the Individual" ...
Posted By Saqib Riaz
http://www.orkutmela.com/images/scraps/16/congratu...

http://www.orkutmela.com/images/scraps/16/congratulations-graphics8.gif
http://www.orkutmela.com/images/scraps/16/14.gif
TO All of the CSS 2009 Successful candidates
Posted By Ms. Lily
Smile http://www.your3dsource.com/images/congratswhite.g...

http://www.your3dsource.com/images/congratswhite.gif
to All Qualifiers
Posted By amk426
Congrats to all

My heartiest congrats to all who have qualified the written portion of the css 2009. I wish best of luck for upcoming psycological and Interview test. May Allah bless all of us
Posted By capricorn soul
Congrats.

My heartiest Congratulations to all the qualifiers of css 2009:clap..and gud luck to u all for the interview's..
Forum: CSS News Tuesday, October 27, 2009
Views: 2,782
@ "women-marginalization"

after goin through such a master piece ov poorly researched and home-worked information and an ample example ov psuedo-communication, i cudnot resist to give maself an opprotunity to express ma point...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 415