Showing results 1 to 15 of 15
Search: Posts Made By: shabby99
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Sunday, October 11, 2015
Replies: 522
Views: 102,780
Posted By incounternable
That's what we are here for. :-) Yes you did...

That's what we are here for. :-)

Yes you did right. That method is correct.

JazakAllah
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Sunday, October 11, 2015
Replies: 522
Views: 102,780
Posted By incounternable
This query has been answered in this thread twice...

This query has been answered in this thread twice or thrice...

Please don't worry about the order of entries... just enter correct info as required and instructed...the order won't matter but the...
Forum: Askari Bank Friday, June 19, 2015
Replies: 506
Views: 125,923
Posted By usmanuzi
they offered us 28k gross salary.one month...

they offered us 28k gross salary.one month training and 6 months probation period... the bank is definitely worth joining because its a growing bank but to be honest getting hired as og2 will be a...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Replies: 1,057
Views: 266,805
Posted By Naureen A
Mission/Vision difference Types of risks...

Mission/Vision difference
Types of risks businesses are exposed to
Basel
MCR (because I used the word in explaining Basel)
Biggest risk in currency management (Counterfeiting; I could not recall...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Posted By gmqureshi
Interview Questions I was asked

Salam

1. Core functions of SBP
2. They asked me another question from my Answer "Monetary Policy in detail"
3. Fiscal policy's relation with Monetary Policy (if Govt Spending=Govt Revenue then...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, December 14, 2014
Replies: 217
Views: 43,064
Posted By Amna
Yes, you have to.

Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Friday, November 14, 2014
Posted By consistent
390001-------391140 67 qualified in 1140...

390001-------391140
67 qualified in 1140 candidates from lahore.
u may start checking from 391200 onward.
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, November 03, 2014
Posted By khurram aziz
Six books are kept above one another. History...

Six books are kept above one another. History book is just above Commerce. Mathematics book is between Civics and Physics. English is between History and Civics.
Which book is at the top?
Physics...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, November 03, 2014
Posted By Hooria khan
It was babar .i marked Hamayun :p The...

It was babar .i marked Hamayun :p

The other two are quaid residency and siachen boarder

Another one is clock angle while moving from 10 to 25 that is 90
Forum: Banking Jobs Friday, April 11, 2014
Views: 15,062
Posted By Guru jee
hmm To me CFA (Pak) will have its value in...

hmm

To me CFA (Pak) will have its value in 6-7 years down the road, by now it cant compete for sure to CFA (US). its a high risk of spending money on CFA (Pak) , as it 'may' create value after 6-7...
Forum: Banking Jobs Sunday, June 02, 2013
Views: 5,885
Posted By aminshah101
I think if they are meant for the reimbursement...

I think if they are meant for the reimbursement of Training, Boarding and Lodging Cost incurred on you by the employer, then yes. They can claim that amount.

Otherwise no. Bonded labour is...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, May 17, 2013
Replies: 1,245
Views: 375,645
Posted By aminshah101
Cool Your replies

Call aa jaye gi Insha Allah

Good chances

High chances :vic
Forum: Bank Islami Pakistan Limited Monday, May 06, 2013
Replies: 100
Views: 50,450
Posted By arif ahmed
ya i applied through rozee

Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, May 06, 2013
Posted By aminshah101
Wink Marginal chance. And its Logistics now :laugh: ...

Marginal chance. And its Logistics now :laugh:

Chances bilkull hain. But I know people who have scored 70+ in Logistics thats why said fair chance hai.

Marginal chance
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, May 05, 2013
If they call you for interview, present yourself...

If they call you for interview, present yourself decently. have confidence on your own self. be well prepared & be yourself. Be optimistic & at the same time realistic. and above all have faith on...
Showing results 1 to 15 of 15