Showing results 1 to 16 of 16
Search: Posts Made By: Shahzad Mohsin
Forum: Other Examinations Monday, April 28, 2014
Replies: 345
Views: 147,305
Posted By sarfrazgondal
@ Shahzad Mohsion It will be mixed & match...

@ Shahzad Mohsion

It will be mixed & match but most related to subject and general discussion over your previous experience in relevant field if any. I once appeared in an interview for AM Proc on...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, September 19, 2013
Replies: 898
Views: 295,763
Posted By mommy
PSYCHOLOGICAL SESSION 1-First we were asked...

PSYCHOLOGICAL SESSION

1-First we were asked to fill a bio data form. Also asked about
i) your 4 merits and 4 demerits.
ii) Any strategic organization for which you applied ever?
iii) Favorite...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, September 15, 2013
Posted By shaikh shafiq
Well many many congratulation to all selected...

Well many many congratulation to all selected candidates I wish you all best luck and best wishes for your upcoming steps my prayers are with you all may you all be selected for the post.

Rember...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, September 14, 2013
Posted By hmking
Congrats to all successful candidates....P.S. any...

Congrats to all successful candidates....P.S. any news on Accounts Officer ya unka bhi interview abhi ho raha hai on 17 and 18th?? please somebody confirm this...thanks
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, September 13, 2013
Posted By sherullah wazir
as per my information total number of candidates...

as per my information total number of candidates shortlisted for AO is 110 and there is a good number of vacancy also.:vic
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, September 13, 2013
Posted By farhan87
Congrats to both of you. I also have received an...

Congrats to both of you. I also have received an email for admin officers position and the tests are on 19th and 20th. If possible can we discuss the best strategies to excel in the tests and what...
Forum: Air Force Sunday, September 01, 2013
Replies: 655
Views: 161,078
Posted By ashahid
Just little help from past articles....you can...

Just little help from past articles....you can further consult paf 110 for further guidance as there are lot of information shared regarding interviews and medical etc.
Forum: Other Examinations Friday, June 07, 2013
Replies: 117
Views: 75,855
Posted By seher saher
SOME OTHER GUIDELINES....... prepare types of...

SOME OTHER GUIDELINES.......
prepare types of competition like
Brand
Industry
Form
Generic....

aur last time analytical question same tha administrative aur accounts walo k test mein...
Forum: Other Examinations Thursday, June 06, 2013
Replies: 117
Views: 75,855
Posted By seher saher
Test Preparation of PAEC Accounts and Admin

@ for all candidates
if you are going to appear for the test of accounts prepare the following topics...
Ratios
basic finance definitions like balancesheet
Bank reconciliation
cash flow...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, June 06, 2013
Replies: 1,245
Views: 375,183
In the list there are 47 people who have marks 65...

In the list there are 47 people who have marks 65 to 78. So, your number fall about 48th position.

First of all, thanks to Allah The Almighty who gifted me with the top position in SNGPL Audit...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, May 16, 2013
Posted By jahanzaib javaid
that's very strange, may be its due to low number...

that's very strange, may be its due to low number of candidates participated in T&D

according to you if MARIA with roll no 61330098 has topped in T&D with 75 marks

and you scored 55 marks and...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Posted By azmatullah
There are few candidates in T and D, 75% is the...

There are few candidates in T and D, 75% is the highest score by Maria. I stood at 13th position in Pakistan. Is there any chance of interview and allocation????
Forum: Air Force Friday, April 26, 2013
Replies: 216
Views: 37,960
Posted By xohaib85
yes you are right, its a dream for many to become...

yes you are right, its a dream for many to become a part of paf but everyone is not the same... first of all there is a restriction on continuing your education for a minimum of 5 years, means you...
Forum: Air Force Wednesday, August 01, 2012
Replies: 1,709
Views: 294,186
Posted By leadsmalik98
VALUEABLE INFORMATION ABOUT PHSYCOLOGICAL TEST ...

VALUEABLE INFORMATION ABOUT PHSYCOLOGICAL TEST
Word association test or WAT is one of the famous tests of psychology. The main purpose of this test is to get a clear idea about a candidates...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, September 04, 2011
Views: 60,399
Posted By xaara~hussain
Answer by starting with your earliest job, or...

Answer by starting with your earliest job, or when you left university and move forwards through your career to the present day. You can't afford to get this wrong, it must be one of your best...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, September 03, 2011
Views: 60,399
Posted By xaara~hussain
Best Interview Answers To Interview Questions

some great stuff to help potential candidates go through interview:)

The best interview answers to interview questions information below shows you exactly how you can deal with the top 10 common...
Showing results 1 to 16 of 16