Showing results 1 to 20 of 20
Search: Posts Made By: Maria Farooq
Forum: Discussion Thursday, April 24, 2014
Views: 2,717
Posted By Escobar
Post the 3G and 4G brouhaha !!

As you and all other fellows must have read that 3G and 4G licenses have been auctioned today accumulating 1.187 Billion for the Govt. I will try to answer briefly to your questions and provide some...
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Thursday, March 20, 2014
Replies: 26
Views: 73,121
Posted By abbas khan 119
No, its a technical paper, and require a lot of...

No, its a technical paper, and require a lot of improvisation. It may be said that in this paper all stimuli are ambiguous.
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Thursday, March 20, 2014
Replies: 26
Views: 73,121
Posted By inash
Essay Paper 2014 (Re-exam)

Today Re-exam was held in the Essay paper,2014 for candidates of hall-12 Karachi.I am sharing the paper:

1-Islam in the post modern world.

2-Orient in its new mood.

3-Only a progressive...
Forum: Announcement Monday, March 17, 2014
Replies: 71
Views: 16,697
Posted By Insaf Sindhu
Inna Lillah Wa Inna Elaehe Rajeoon! May Allah...

Inna Lillah Wa Inna Elaehe Rajeoon!
May Allah rest the departed soul in peace...!
Surah Fateha is requested to all friendz plz.
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Sunday, March 09, 2014
Views: 845
Posted By qayym
Ham sab k liyay.............

http://i61.tinypic.com/23rv7yc.jpg
Forum: Interview Saturday, March 01, 2014
Replies: 66
Views: 66,349
Posted By Mahmood Brohi
What if they have got tired, It's their duty to...

What if they have got tired, It's their duty to conduct the interviews wisely. without making outbursts for their personal sufferings. As the candidates also proceed through such long year...
Forum: Applied Mathematics Saturday, March 01, 2014
Views: 4,569
Posted By waqas izhar
let me disagree. first of all let I also...

let me disagree.
first of all let I also appeared in 2014 with applied maths. will I score excellent? no. will I score fine? I think so.

let us analyse the syllabus.
PAPER I
three questions...
Forum: Interview Saturday, March 01, 2014
Posted By Seemab
Yes, this is what mostly happens. Perhaps the...

Yes, this is what mostly happens. Perhaps the panel members get tired of conducting vivas of a huge number of candidates.
Forum: Applied Mathematics Friday, February 28, 2014
Views: 4,569
Posted By saadqureshi
Unhappy Applied Mathematics; all the Glitter is not Gold.

This is my personal opinion based on my recent experience of applied mathematics in CE-2014. Lets have a conclusive discussion about this subject, so that the newbies can save their time and energy....
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Monday, February 24, 2014
Replies: 416
Views: 80,494
Posted By Colossal
Colossal 365 Days Journey for CSS-2015 Join Me

Hello Friends

Fist of all I like to thanks this forum for such a wonderful effort.
This is one of the Unique Thread on this forum, its Journey based thread till this date next year.
My English...
Forum: Interview Saturday, January 11, 2014
Posted By awais274
MY INTERVIEW , 6th January Day 1 .

I entered the interview room about 2 to 3 minutes before 12 noon.
I greeted Salam to all 4 penalists individually .
Chairman : Have a seat Doctor .
Me : Thank u Sir .
Chairman : on your form...
Forum: Psychological Tests Thursday, April 18, 2013
Replies: 21
Views: 16,495
Posted By Z Bokhari
My Psychological Interview(Islamabad phase I)

Dear members,
I could not share my psychological interview before so I am sharing it today. It was completely in Urdu. It went like this.

Ma'am:
- So, kya Naam hai apka?
- Beta pura naam...
Forum: Scholarships Friday, February 08, 2013
Replies: 115
Views: 41,356
Posted By talhaomer
Smile Fulbright Scholarship Now OPEN for 2014

The Fulbright Scholarship program for Pakistan has opened its 2014 applications from prospective applicants in Pakistan.

For those of you who do not know, the Fulbright program is...
Forum: Psychological Tests Monday, December 26, 2011
Views: 4,248
Posted By Alyosha
Psychologists tend to focus on the implied...

Psychologists tend to focus on the implied meaning rather than the apparent one even as u defend your choice of zardari they're probably going to think one or both of the following two things, one u...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Saturday, September 17, 2011
Views: 26,142
Posted By Arain007
Post Husham Ahmed Cheema (FSP) 38th Common....Interview Topper

Husham Ahmed Cheema
38th Common, (FSP)

http://i1082.photobucket.com/albums/j374/madeel206/HushamAhmedCheema.jpg

Jahangir's World Times
Vol/5.....Issue/IX.....June/11

Introduction
Forum: Psychological Tests Wednesday, April 04, 2007
Sticky: Tips
Views: 37,930
Posted By jahanzeb
My experience was kinda different from what i was...

My experience was kinda different from what i was expecting. I did some blunders which i thought would cost me dearly but obviously they haven't. I appeared in CSS 2006. I have scored 236 in the...
Forum: Psychological Tests Monday, January 15, 2007
Posted By Clockwise
Sarah plz relax....i think i can safely say that...

Sarah plz relax....i think i can safely say that maybe 90% of the css candidates don't have govt. job experience. The comand task has nothing to do with knowledge about govt. depts. their...
Forum: Psychological Tests Sunday, August 21, 2005
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
AoA dear hope u b in prosperity ...

dear hope u b in prosperity

furthering/adding to statement by Muhammad

try to meet maximum people and get their views about certain on going issues and share ur views with them

in...
Forum: Psychological Tests Friday, April 01, 2005
Posted By Argus
Tips

I think that the path to obtain good marks in interview leads from the psychological tests. The seniors told me that psychological tests are nothing and you don’t need to worry about it, but I will...
Forum: Psychological Tests Friday, March 25, 2005
Posted By Argus
Psychological Tests(ASP Ayaz)

Salam,

Group-discussion is not a difficult thing and keep one point in your mind that this is not going to be the test of your knowledge.tHE WRITTEN PORTION OF CSS is predominantly is the test of...
Showing results 1 to 20 of 20