Showing results 1 to 25 of 31
Search: Posts Made By: farrukh khan
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Replies: 111
Views: 115,150
Posted By mefarhan
FPSC finally uploaded the syllabus for...

FPSC finally uploaded the syllabus for F4-259/2018 and F4-261/2018.

FPSC LINK (http://fpsc.gov.pk/exams/gr/syllabi/syllabus-descriptive-test-case-no-f4-150178259-2612018)

PDF LINK...
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Replies: 28
Views: 6,637
Posted By syed rizvi
sorry for being late dear, I had some assignments...

sorry for being late dear, I had some assignments thus couldn't timely respond. Off late, NTS has uploaded the content weightage which is as under:
verbal reasoning 30%
quantitative 30%...
Forum: News & Articles Friday, October 28, 2011
Views: 634
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
Four more (Editorial Pakistan Today)

Four more

A bizarre sense of priorities
While restructuring in this country has mostly led to rightsizing (a euphemism for downsizing) the state enterprises, Gilani has created four new...
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Monday, April 18, 2011
Views: 19,529
Posted By mirzahadi
All the past papers solved in one file

I have solved and gathered all the questions in the past papers' grammar section except the fill in the blanks in one file. I have been working very hard on this document for some time now. It is 99%...
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, April 03, 2011
Replies: 95
Views: 68,320
Posted By Kamran
CCE 2011 (PMS) Announced

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee182/Dangerous_deviant/PMS2011.gif
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, September 10, 2010
Replies: 51
Views: 47,277
Posted By most wanted
Smile http://i.ytimg.com/vi/2FV7bG66Y1E/0.jpg

http://i.ytimg.com/vi/2FV7bG66Y1E/0.jpg
Posted By DANISH_KHAN
Salam everyone

I wish you the most auspicious and blessful EID MUARAK.
Posted By zash
Eid Mubarak

http://www.coolbuddy.com/greet/card/imgs/eid1.jpg
Posted By Zoyee
Eid Mubarak to All Management, Staff Members,...

Eid Mubarak to All Management, Staff Members, Members & Guests of Css Forum

May this Eid bring Happiness and peace...!!

Have Great Day full of Fun..!!

Zoyee
Posted By oriental
Smile Hello All :) Eid Mubarak to all...

Hello All :)

Eid Mubarak to all Members,administrators and viewers of this forum.May you have a joyous and sweet Eid.::dd:dd

oriental
Posted By Maha Khan
Smile Its More Than Just an Eid Wish!

I wish You ALL a very Happy and Peaceful Eid.May Allah accept Your Good Deeds,forgive your Transgressions and ease the Sufferings of all the People Around the Globe:))
EID MUBARAK:angle:joker
Posted By Gulrukh
Lightbulb Eid Mubarak to all

Happy Eid Mubarak to all forum members.
Have a wonderful Eid.
Forum: News & Articles Wednesday, May 13, 2009
Views: 935
Posted By arsa
Israelis Criticize Pope For Holocaust Remarks

By Howard Schneider
Washington Post
Wednesday, May 13, 2009

JERUSALEM, May 12 -- Pope Benedict XVI faced criticism Tuesday from Israeli religious and political leaders over his remarks about...
Forum: CSS 2009 Papers Monday, April 27, 2009
Replies: 103
Views: 140,020
Posted By Ana
The essay paper was easy,thanx for posting it. ...

The essay paper was easy,thanx for posting it.
if i were given the exam,then i would have chose
The future of democracy in pakistan.The future is uncertain but there is certainity in every...
Forum: CSS 2009 Papers Saturday, April 25, 2009
Posted By Lord AvaLon
Doc: Your outlines justify the length of essay...

Doc: Your outlines justify the length of essay you wrote. You had a meaningful approach according to my perception. Inshallah all of you would score well.

Raz: Bro, waiting anxiously to know your...
Posted By Dr.G.AsgharMemon
I attempted on '' There is no great genious...

I attempted on '' There is no great genious without a mixture of madness."
my outline was this :

1. defining Genious

few quotations.

2. defining madness

a. difference bw mad...
Posted By Raz
Power of Media in the Modern World. It was...

Power of Media in the Modern World.

It was very easy but a challenging paper. Easy in the sense that topics were very common. Challenging in the sense that everybody could write the same...
Posted By happy ending
my chocie wud've been , 1. The Future of...

my chocie wud've been ,

1. The Future of Democracy in Pakistan.

2. There is no great genious without a mixture of madness.

8. Status of Women in Islam

i'll try to put up some outline .
Posted By Lord AvaLon
I request all the members, no matter seniors or...

I request all the members, no matter seniors or mods to come up with ideas pertaining to this paper. If you were there in the examination hall, which essay you would have attempted and how would you...
Posted By ssnaqvi
Essay Paper 2009

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Forum: General Science Notes Saturday, April 11, 2009
Replies: 91
Views: 120,018
Posted By AFRMS
Respiratory System

http://www.lung.ca/children/images/grades7_12/the_respitatory_system.gif

Forum: General Science Notes Monday, April 06, 2009
Replies: 91
Views: 120,018
Posted By Viceroy
Biogeochemical Cycles (if the text in...

Biogeochemical Cycles

(if the text in the images in not visible, kindly download the images and try zooming)

1 - The Carbon Cycle

Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Wednesday, March 11, 2009
Replies: 179
Views: 142,009
DMS of Finally Passed candidates.

AoA.

Finally passed candidates will start recieving their DMS in a day or two, respected members are requested to share their DMS here.

Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Tuesday, January 20, 2009
Views: 19,022
Publication of Advertisements

All intending candidates are hereby informed that FPSC Consolidated Advertisements, which were published in the Press on fortnightly basis, will be published in...
Forum: News & Articles Wednesday, November 21, 2007
Views: 978
Posted By amy
Lack of faith in ECP

The Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) has framed a code of conduct for the political parties taking part in the forthcoming general elections. It has also given its schedule for the elections,...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 31