Showing results 1 to 25 of 51
Search: Posts Made By: sohailravian
Forum: Office Management Group Tuesday, November 30, 2010
Views: 12,952
Posted By AFRMS
AoA Inshallah we the 32nd OMG batch will share...

Inshallah we the 32nd OMG batch will share information regarding OMG to our juniors soon.
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Sunday, October 31, 2010
Views: 4,141
Posted By buzz
too naive of u shahrukh. its not that 65% have...

too naive of u shahrukh. its not that 65% have preferred dmg, its just that limited seats were available 4 psp and therefore many had to contend themselves vd their 2nd choice, dmg.:huh
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Saturday, October 30, 2010
Views: 4,943
Attention 38th Commons

You are granted access to CSP's Forum. There you can share your contact infos with each other.
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, October 29, 2010
Replies: 47
Views: 753,688
38th Common Muhammad Afzal (r.i.p...

38th Common

Muhammad Afzal
(r.i.p (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/members/r-i-p-24066.html))

Roll no.: ...8465
Marks: .....974
Position: ..5
Batch: .....38th Common
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Friday, October 22, 2010
Replies: 58
Views: 15,346
Posted By Abdullah Nayyar
District Management Group (DMG) for me...

District Management Group (DMG) for me Alhamdulillah!
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Friday, October 22, 2010
Posted By Raz
My allocation: Commerce and Trade Group

My allocation:

Commerce and Trade Group
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Thursday, October 21, 2010
Hello and AoA Our CTP ended on the 5th of...

Hello and AoA

Our CTP ended on the 5th of October, 2010 and according to my information CTP of 38th Common might be delayed till Jan/Feb 2011. The reasons are many the sheer number of the batch...
Posted By industrious gal
With the grace of Allah,i'v been allocated in...

With the grace of Allah,i'v been allocated in OMG...All praise for my Master!!
Posted By Arfeen Zubair
dr sameer mubark ho..we r in the same...

dr sameer mubark ho..we r in the same group..congrats to all the allocatees
Congratulations to all those who have been...

Congratulations to all those who have been allocated. 38th Commoner's make the Nation Proud. You'r batch will be the largest batch ever, i repeat Ever :).
Posted By Zohaib Baloch
l am grateful to Allah Almighty for being...

l am grateful to Allah Almighty for being allocated in district management group,my first preference and in first attempt. Congratulations to all the 38th commoners.
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Wednesday, October 20, 2010
Replies: 86
Views: 20,695
Posted By dr abbasi
a letter on fpsc website

No. F.2/4/2010-CE
FEDERAL PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
Aga Khan Road, F-5/1
Islamabad, the 19th October, 2010.
PRESS RELEASE
Subject: ALLOCATION OF SERVICES/GROUPS ON THE BASIS OF
COMPETITIVE...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Posted By Mr_Honey
@Sohail

Congrats ur merit number plz
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Tuesday, October 19, 2010
Posted By Abdullah Nayyar
Congrats Sohail. Yaar kuch hamein bhi batao how...

Congrats Sohail.
Yaar kuch hamein bhi batao how are you guys finding out.
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Friday, October 15, 2010
Replies: 107
Views: 26,464
Posted By Zohaib Baloch
fpsc concerned told me that however after juma...

fpsc concerned told me that however after juma prayers i will get exact status from estab.lets see what happens.keeping my fingers crossed.it will be displayed on the website of estab and pid.
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Thursday, October 14, 2010
Replies: 38
Views: 82,564
Hello the pay for all grades in CTP is equal,...

Hello the pay for all grades in CTP is equal, which amounts to Rs 16671/- after deductions and all. We started of with Rs 9700/9800 but after subsequent increases now the following batches will get...
Forum: Office Management Group Thursday, September 16, 2010
Views: 9,755
Posted By Statue of Liberty
Every Group has merits and demerits. so is the...

Every Group has merits and demerits. so is the case with OMG....

Merits..

Firstly, U can see and enjoy the top Bureaucracy in secretariat...This presence in secretariat will evolve good PR...
Forum: Pakistan Audit and Accounts Service Saturday, September 04, 2010
Replies: 64
Views: 100,254
Posted By Nauman
Dont try to extract the meaning at your own. The...

Dont try to extract the meaning at your own. The period in 17 actually lasts almost 7-8 months after STP i.e. total of around 32/33 months since joining CTP. The officer is given post in grade 18,...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Thursday, September 02, 2010
Replies: 107
Views: 26,464
Posted By Zohaib Baloch
Itne Information Share karnay baad bhe log...

Itne Information Share karnay baad bhe log shukria ada nahein Kartay.
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Sunday, August 29, 2010
Views: 6,213
Posted By adnan shahid
on 3rd september, 2010 final exams of last term...

on 3rd september, 2010 final exams of last term will take place then eid vacations and then military attachment. On 4th October clearance and finally 5th october ctp will end with passing out...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Sunday, August 15, 2010
Views: 2,374
Posted By Adil Memon
waseem, for our batch (37th ctp), the csa...

waseem,

for our batch (37th ctp), the csa administration had cut short all term breaks (week long, given after every term exam) to reduce the length of ctp from 10 months to 9 months. we had an...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Wednesday, August 11, 2010
Posted By Zohaib Baloch
The procedure for induction of military personnel...

The procedure for induction of military personnel in civil service is independent of allocations of CE-2009 qualifiers.They will be allocated from separate seats which are not announced in current...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Thursday, July 29, 2010
Posted By Zohaib Baloch
The case regarding the women quota was decided...

The case regarding the women quota was decided and the problem was how to implement the decision. That is the reason why FPSC asked Estab to report and confirm the exact number of vacancies to be...
Forum: CSS 2011 Exam Sunday, June 27, 2010
Replies: 55
Views: 64,987
Posted By Andrew Dufresne
Lightbulb CSS 2011 Public Notice

http://i45.tinypic.com/10eltsm.jpg
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Thursday, June 24, 2010
Replies: 137
Views: 123,847
Posted By Irfi
MY DMC Essay 62 Composition 46 EDS 69 ...

MY DMC

Essay 62
Composition 46
EDS 69
C.Affairs 46
P.Affairs 46
Islamiat 68

Indo Pak paper I -81
Showing results 1 to 25 of 51