Showing results 1 to 25 of 1921
Search took 0.11 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Last Island
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, March 31, 2023
Views: 1,343
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
Happy Birthday to Last Island

Happy Birthday to the most Respected person of this Forum. This Forum is always indebted to her services. May Allah SWT bless her with all the joys of both worlds. Aameen. A very Happy Birthday to...
Forum: Site Feedback Sunday, May 22, 2022
Replies: 876
Sticky: Request Box
Views: 176,916
Exclamation After years it's still not deleted.

Please do as requested asap.
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Monday, May 10, 2021
Views: 12,801
Posted By MuneezaRafiq
How I cleared CSS 2020 without joining an academy

Moneeza Rafiq
Reg. no 36573
Merit no. 60
General Merit All Pakistan
Group Allotted: OMG

I would like to begin by saying that my success/hard-work is nothing compared to ALLAH's will and His...
Forum: CSS 2022 Exam Thursday, March 04, 2021
Replies: 31
Views: 16,845
Posted By moondot
I think I should laugh and chuckle now after...

I think I should laugh and chuckle now after reading your third post. I don't know who you are, but I can speculate one thing about you that you are quite a negative person. I have seen many who...
Forum: History of USA Sunday, November 01, 2020
Views: 3,331
Posted By Naveed_Bhuutto
Thank You All for a Decade of Love

Its been a decade now, I prepared "History of USA Note" for NOA while being a Student and Faculty Member at the same time.

It's been Almost Ten Years and People still send me emails, asking for my...
Forum: Introduction Saturday, July 04, 2020
Replies: 26
Views: 8,818
Posted By Lara66
Dear Admin, the user "islam 99" is the same...

Dear Admin, the user "islam 99" is the same banned member "Maria the Chemist". She is has made dozen of profiles to irritate the members. The email "k4kaleem60..." has been used to make this account....
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Saturday, June 13, 2020
Views: 1,130
Posted By MonstarAshar
Ye forum ha google ya wikipedia nae... Aap is...

Ye forum ha google ya wikipedia nae... Aap is forum ko khud say use krna aur notes/topics search krna seekho. Is tarhan koi help nae krta. Have you even atleast read the beginners guide provided on...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, May 10, 2020
Views: 1,822
Posted By worrior
Grow Up Man

Your hasty compliments about this kind of development implies " You are still to far to be prepare for css " you need to grow up Bro this kind of arguments manifests racial and ethnic complex on your...
Forum: Site Feedback Sunday, May 10, 2020
Replies: 21
Views: 9,835
Posted By Lara66
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects...

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/pakistan-affairs/126925-bihar-riot-1946-a.html
This one too, Saba from Karachi (Actually 'Maria The Chemist' again promoting her youtube channel...
Forum: Site Feedback Sunday, May 10, 2020
Replies: 21
Views: 9,835
Posted By The dream of rain
Oops! Here you go again same accounts: ...

Oops! Here you go again same accounts:

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/members/sarahali99-220533.html

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/members/raja-bahar-68955.html
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Views: 3,362
Posted By mrarsalankhan
I agree with you and i admire your sincere effort...

I agree with you and i admire your sincere effort for the uplifting of new aspirants. There is my understanding behind the deletion of YouTube post. Not all the members started thread have same...
Forum: Site Feedback Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Views: 1,450
Posted By Lara66
Dear Admin, Kindly check these posts. This...

Dear Admin,
Kindly check these posts. This account also belongs to Maria the Chemist, the same English and Ghareebi ka rona dhona.
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Sunday, March 31, 2019
Views: 4,362
Posted By qayym
Happy Birthday. Many many happy returns of...

Happy Birthday.

Many many happy returns of the day.
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Sunday, March 31, 2019
Views: 4,362
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
Happy Birthday to Last Island

A wish for you on your birthday, whatever you ask may you receive, whatever you seek may you find, whatever you wish may it be fulfilled on your birthday and always. Happy birthday to very respected...
Forum: Site Feedback Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
Say it all here.

Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, March 31, 2018
Views: 7,052
Posted By Sabir Basheer
Happy birthday to ma'am LI. May you live long!...

Happy birthday to ma'am LI. May you live long! Wishing you many happy returns of the day.

Sent from my Nexus 6P using Tapatalk
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
Knowledge, competency and values we have acquired...

Knowledge, competency and values we have acquired from you. Wishing you a Birthday full of glee and wonderful surprises to give you lasting memories to cherish for all days ahead. May God bless you...
Posted By Xeric
Happy Birthday Last Island.

Happy Birthday to the wonderful Last Island of this Forum !
Many happy returns of the day.
Have a great day.
Forum: Site Feedback Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Posted By PartyPooper
I have been using Tapatalk to access this forum,...

I have been using Tapatalk to access this forum, which is unavailable at the moment. I used to post pics via that app.

I have posted a link to my dmc in the 2017 unsuccessful DMC thread. I tried...
Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Monday, October 09, 2017
Replies: 72
Views: 39,295
Posted By Codename Hijazi
Miss Sara you should keep sharing your experience...

Miss Sara you should keep sharing your experience and strategy with the aspirants, and @Mr Waqar, If you think she is lying and all that stuff, you better should not follow this thread.

I had...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, October 06, 2017
Replies: 58
Views: 13,968
Posted By EngrJabbar
Reality

The money used to run those public offices which offer "selfless public service" is generated by those petty selfish private companies. Sorry for being little harsh.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, October 06, 2017
Views: 3,605
Posted By Outsider
Qusoor? Mein ne mithai ki baat ki thee. Saza ki...

Qusoor? Mein ne mithai ki baat ki thee. Saza ki nahi. hahaha

Lekin uss mein wo baat nahi ho ge na jo Forum ki stewardship mein ho ge. like an Official event! khayr.....
Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Thursday, October 05, 2017
Replies: 105
Views: 116,004
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
Many Congratulations to all the qualifiers. Wish...

Many Congratulations to all the qualifiers. Wish you all the best for the next phase.
And for those who couldn't make it, there is an ocean of opportunities before you. CSS in not the end of life....
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, October 05, 2017
Views: 3,605
Posted By Outsider
Last Island CssForum meet & greet event suggestion.....

Last Island, hr saal itnay saray members forum k qualify krtay hain. Ap logo ki trf mithai bnti hai:D
On a serious note, how about you guys organize a meet and greet event. Would be a great...
Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Thursday, October 05, 2017
Replies: 105
Views: 116,004
Posted By fawadhash
16770 Muhammad Fawad Hassan Thank you to...

Muhammad Fawad Hassan

Thank you to this great forum. Thank you to all mods for providing this great forum.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 1921