Showing results 1 to 25 of 56
Search: Posts Made By: aisha khushbakht
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Saturday, August 17, 2013
Replies: 180
Views: 81,994
Posted By ArifAwan
Yes it is possible. I relied on self study and...

Yes it is possible. I relied on self study and cssforum.

Thanks for the kind wishes :)
Start writing essays and get them checked regularly. You can improve only if you know your mistakes....
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Replies: 424
Views: 102,491
Posted By drvalentino
Think about getting 150 plus marks.I have posted...

Think about getting 150 plus marks.I have posted in details regardinh IHC.Go through my previous posts.

These are the regulations of FPSC...Read it

(B). No candidate will be considered fit...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Posted By drvalentino
Yes,only two weeks are required and you will be...

Yes,only two weeks are required and you will be master of it as far as required for CSS Paper.

Law allows aspirants to opt any subject what they want but when a candidate of Sindh Rural having...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Views: 787
Posted By tajmeer
These fake scholars are blackmailing our people...

These fake scholars are blackmailing our people because our people are very simple in the matter of religion and they don't know the exact issue with themselves they don't go to an authentic Alim or...
Forum: General Science & Ability Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Views: 1,947
Posted By Yousuf Shah Khagga
Smile Key Points of Solar System

Our Solar System

1. Mercury

• Distance from sun : 57.9 Million Km
• Period of Revolution around the sun : 88 days
• Period of Revolution on own axis: 58 Days 15 hours and 30 minutes
• No...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Views: 787
Posted By aliraza171
With due respect i request you to please not to...

With due respect i request you to please not to criticize someone specifically .We are not here to open up a Pandora box of criticism and hurling voices of distrust on each other.Rather we should...
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Sunday, July 21, 2013
Replies: 64
Views: 29,864
Posted By alihashmatkhoso
Trek to Pakistan, and ikram rabani's books are...

Trek to Pakistan, and ikram rabani's books are more than enough further for quotations and way how to answer buy notes of nova academy isb...
stay blessed
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Sunday, July 21, 2013
Replies: 56
Views: 69,949
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
Proper guidance is always needed but the...

Proper guidance is always needed but the candidate has to be self-reliant. The aspirant should not indulge in intricate details; instead they should focus on major aspects related to the exam....
Forum: Pakistan Affairs Saturday, July 20, 2013
Replies: 64
Views: 29,864
Posted By alihashmatkhoso
TOPIC NO-1 EVOLUTION AND GROWTH OF MUSLIM...

TOPIC NO-1
EVOLUTION AND GROWTH OF MUSLIM SOCIETY IN SUB- CONTINENT
Topic no-2
ROLE OF SUFIS AND SAINTS
Topic no- 3
THE CAUSES OF DICLINE OF MUSLIMS AND RISE OF BRITISH
Topic no-4
SHAIKH...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Friday, July 19, 2013
Posted By drvalentino
Combination is v good..Wish u good luck. ...

Combination is v good..Wish u good luck.

Combination is good.Think about Punjabi,it is a a golden subject.

Up to your taste.These three are nearly equal.
Forum: Applied Mathematics Thursday, July 18, 2013
Views: 1,595
Posted By IslamabadKid
Post Day1: Notes

I hope you all are ready to start preparing CSS with rejuvenated zeal and zest.

As I promised to share my notes on daily basis. But, unfortunately scanner ... ok leave it...

But, I have...
Forum: Current Affairs Friday, July 12, 2013
Views: 6,052
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
Separate Book. Screening Test by World Times. It...

Separate Book. Screening Test by World Times. It is much better then Ilmi. Ilmi has bundle of mistakes.
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Sunday, July 07, 2013
Posted By samia fakhar
Yeah it was in newspaper. if it is appeared,...

Yeah it was in newspaper. if it is appeared, notification will also be issued.. it is better to call FPSC office.
Best of luck.
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Saturday, July 06, 2013
Posted By Ahmedmalik
i think not my DOB is April 1993 and i mailed...

i think not my DOB is April 1993 and i mailed FPSC about my eligiblity he mailed me back that i am not eligible for 2014.
Forum: Subject Analysis Thursday, June 13, 2013
Replies: 44
Views: 80,124
Posted By drvalentino
Thumbs up Analysis of optional Subjects opted by 36th,37th and 38th CTP

I am going to upload one of the most important chart.It is about analysis of optional Subjects opted by 36th,37th and 38th common probationers.It will tell you about scoring trend from most scoring...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Friday, June 07, 2013
Views: 43,486
Posted By kal3m
E-Books on Islamic History and Culture+Study Plan

1-Study Plan by Respected CSSforum member and CSP Redmax http://www.mediafire.com/download/afwicoz50z54zuz/Study_Plan.rar

2-Otthoman Sultanate...
Forum: References and Recommendations Wednesday, May 22, 2013
Views: 7,558
Posted By Aziz714
i think you have some mistake only one link ...

i think you have some mistake only one link

www.book4me.org
needed account
with the exception of this link all is free

i have been using these websites since 4 months
and i have downloaded...
Forum: Geography Monday, May 13, 2013
Views: 1,284
Posted By MehtabHussain
Arrow Heating of the atmosphere

Processes associated with the heating of the atmosphere: insolation, reflection, scattering, absorption, radiation, conduction and convection.

1 INSOLATION: INcoming SOLar radiATION
The sun's...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Thursday, April 11, 2013
Views: 2,819
Posted By Bostan
Thumbs up it would be good for aspirnts

Asslam o alikum all members and new comers...
admin ye kuch observations and tips likh rha hon may be ye hamry css asprnts k lye faida den
i wish k baqi senior b es me apna experince zaror share...
Forum: Discussion Friday, November 09, 2012
Replies: 69
Views: 8,491
Posted By oxon
Thumbs up Poverty in Pakistan??

Dear aspirants of new horizon,,,,

Would you like to share that what are real causes of poverty in Pakistan? AS you know the states, embraced freedom same like us are at peak now a days but we...
Forum: Islamiat Notes Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Views: 8,526
Posted By misbah10
Smile E-books in urdu..

I am posting these links for e-books those i found useful while searching some material for Islamiyat.

http://www.mubashirnazir.org/ER/L0007-Advertising-Download.pdf
Forum: Urdu Poetry Thursday, July 19, 2012
Views: 707
Posted By Stunner
Aawaargi ..

Ye dil ye paagal dil mera, kyun bujh gaya, Aawaragi
Iss dasht mein ik shehar tha wo kya hua, Aawaragi ..

Kal shab mujhay be-shakal si aawaz ne chaunka diya
Main ne kaha tuu kon hai, Uss ne kaha...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Saturday, March 24, 2012
Replies: 271
Views: 137,069
Posted By Stunner
@ Asi01 Bro I intended to write all about...

@ Asi01

Bro I intended to write all about Islamic History part 2 in my post regarding that paper later .. But I feel obliged to answer your queries first ..

There is another book of Mazhar ul...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Friday, March 23, 2012
Posted By Stunner
Assalam o Alaikum again folks, Let me now...

Assalam o Alaikum again folks,

Let me now make the study of Islamic History easy for you .. We'll discuss the topics or portions of Islamic History to be covered for a Boom-Boom paper ..

Part...
Forum: Islamic History & Culture Thursday, March 22, 2012
Posted By Stunner
All About Islamic History ..

Hello Chums,

I had Islamic History as one of the optional subjects in CSS 2012 and I must submit that I fell in love with this subject .. Here, I intend to share all my preparation and paper...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 56