Views: 22,866
Posted By achanik
May be it apply on nbp

Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Saturday, October 24, 2015
Replies: 1,540
Views: 571,069
Posted By Mrkhansaab
The rules state, quite clearly, that all...

The rules state, quite clearly, that all documents must be attested. That includes your CNIC, domicile, back-side of your pictures and your educational documents.

Most public bodies are very anal...
Forum: Bank Islami Pakistan Limited Friday, December 12, 2014
Replies: 183
Views: 55,795
Posted By Qaisar55
Congrats to JALLAMHAEY and nexus9. Please share...

Congrats to JALLAMHAEY and nexus9. Please share if anyone receive call from rwp/isb. Especially Ehtisham Ali and Sharpfellow if You receive call please share. Possibly candidates from rwp/isb will...
Forum: Bank Islami Pakistan Limited Thursday, December 11, 2014
Posted By Sharpfellow
congrats to selected ones, Any one from RWP or...

congrats to selected ones,
Any one from RWP or islamabad gotcall?
Posted By Ehtisham Ali
Mashallah congrats to both the brothers. lakin...

Mashallah congrats to both the brothers.
lakin Isb/Rwp say kya updates anyone who received call from bankislami??
Posted By nexus9
will meet u at the orientation session...

will meet u at the orientation session buddy.............M also from lahore
Forum: Bank Islami Pakistan Limited Wednesday, December 10, 2014
Posted By Qaisar55
I did call to bank islami and Hr person said that...

I did call to bank islami and Hr person said that it will take a week or two.
So I think in this month they will finalize candidates and training session will be started from January.
Forum: Bank Islami Pakistan Limited Friday, November 28, 2014
Posted By bilal solangi
Call ae the phr head office me presentation de...

Call ae the phr head office me presentation de hamare saray batch ko about the job.
Posted By bilal solangi
package during the training for BBA is 25k and...

package during the training for BBA is 25k and for MBA it is 35K. After training every one will get increment of 5k. And Bond is of 2 year worth 2lacs.
Posted By bilal solangi
People other than that of Karachi will hear from...

People other than that of Karachi will hear from the bank during the first or second week of December most probably. I being selected from KHI have attended the offer session and was told to decide...
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Monday, November 24, 2014
Replies: 1,458
Views: 345,647
Posted By Akki A
Letters have been dispatched today and in sha...

Letters have been dispatched today and in sha Allah selected candidates will recieve them by tomorrow through LCS. Soure is my father who is VP in ztbl.
Posting area is also mentioned in the...
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Monday, November 24, 2014
Posted By HunainaMalik
Faida nhe hai call ka q k wo btata nhe hai theek...

Faida nhe hai call ka q k wo btata nhe hai theek se, itni calls se chirr jata hai wo bdtamiz..
Forum: Bank Islami Pakistan Limited Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Posted By Qaisar55
I think they will start the training from...

I think they will start the training from December so they will complete the whole process in Nov. So i think within ten days the interview result is expected.
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Posted By Ammasiub
There is no any Bond in ZTBL as in 2007,2010 and...

There is no any Bond in ZTBL as in 2007,2010 and 2011's selection there was nothing like that...
Posting will be made in respective Regions but in last batches some Sindhi brothers were posted in...
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Monday, October 20, 2014
Posted By Ch Magnum
Interview

Just given my interview

Place : ZTBL staff college margalla town islamabad
Time : 9:30 am (reached at 10:00)
I was interviewed at : 1:15 pm
Duration of interview : Mine was 5 min. but was...
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Monday, September 22, 2014
Posted By SSAS
28000+100 ltr petrol+3000+1000=47000 per month...

28000+100 ltr petrol+3000+1000=47000 per month for mco:wacko:

This batch joining date is first week of jan 2015.....you will have traing for 15 days in islamabad staff college
Forum: Air Force Monday, August 19, 2013
Replies: 655
Views: 161,516
Posted By Sepoy
i have also called today at Lahore center they...

i have also called today at Lahore center they said don't worry we will inform you and contact on wed 22nd of august.
Forum: Air Force Sunday, August 11, 2013
Posted By pure
In psychological all the candidates were provided...

In psychological all the candidates were provided with folders with many pages tagged inside
1. The first thing we were to do was to fill our particulars in BIODATA FORM. The questions included...
Forum: Air Force Sunday, July 21, 2013
Posted By naveedmomand
Rent payable double entry Adv rent double entry...

Rent payable double entry
Adv rent double entry
installment sales ki sales seller kaisy record karega aur buyer kaise
partnership aur joint venture ma difference
single entry konsa business use...
Showing results 1 to 19 of 19