Showing results 1 to 25 of 1371
Search took 0.10 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: exclusively
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Saturday, April 02, 2016
Replies: 168
Views: 37,112
Posted By Adeel Ahmed
Complain is only about how can persons who cannot...

Complain is only about how can persons who cannot even write an answer have passed the papers... It has shocked us.
Secondly 44 relatives of SPSC members and Admins have gone through the exam. That...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Friday, April 01, 2016
Posted By zohaib ali qureshi
My DMS English Essay 20 English General 55...

My DMS

English Essay 20
English General 55
Sindhi Esaay 10
Sindhi General 50
GK 76

Sindhi Literarure 100
Pure Mathematics 118
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Tuesday, March 29, 2016
I have also qualified the written part.. I have...

I have also qualified the written part.. I have no relatives in SPSC and moreover my father was a Pesh Imam of mosque. He is no more in this world. I myself am a low grade government employee, self...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Sunday, March 27, 2016
Posted By Raz
I am not sure about CCE-2013, but a decade ago...

I am not sure about CCE-2013, but a decade ago (in CCE 2003) SPSC had slaughtered merit and allocated written failures. Initially, it was an allegation but later on SPSC committee, Anti-Corruption...
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Sunday, March 20, 2016
Replies: 223
Views: 376,009
Posted By Sana Rasool
I don't remember my exact precis but the salient...

I don't remember my exact precis but the salient features are:

1. I wrote in third person (author).

2. I didn't mention all those detailed examples (Tomahawks etc.) in my precis.

3. I...
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Friday, March 18, 2016
Posted By Sana Rasool
In the grammar books and national/international...

In the grammar books and national/international teachers that I have consulted so far, I have found overwhelming support for the 'precis in third person' rule. Moreover, the online solution for this...
Forum: Criminology Thursday, March 17, 2016
Replies: 59
Views: 16,452
Posted By ursula
Well, you know I had just 1/4th of the year to...

Well, you know I had just 1/4th of the year to cover the 12 subjects, the only subject that consumed my precious hours was "criminology".I consulted oxford handbook, critical geography(that covers...
Forum: Criminology Thursday, March 17, 2016
Replies: 59
Views: 16,452
Posted By Zainab S
Yeah my mistake, will try to be concise from now...

Yeah my mistake, will try to be concise from now onward.

I'll be studying theories related to physical attributes of criminals and all today. Baby steps.
I'll check what I am understanding or...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Thursday, March 17, 2016
Posted By raheel92
Who is Saindad?

Unfortunately for us and fortunately for them YES.
Don’t you follow SPSC? If not, then I have another news (but old one).

http://www.spsc.gov.pk/interviews-results/poew.jpg
Notification:...
Posted By Adeel Ahmed
Read my post: ...

Read my post:

(http://http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc/103485-spsc-cce-pcs-2013-update-34.html)
News from one of the senior employers of SPSC:

SPSC officials...
Posted By TASHKEEL
Compromised.

This then indicates clearly that the result has been compromised and flawed. And it is certainly going to be challenged.
Posted By raheel92
Click on this link and watch these names in my...

Click on this link and watch these names in my 17th Feb 2015 post. My predictions were 75% right.

31513 Ghulam Nabi S/O Saindad Khan Solangi
34238 Saleha Junijo D/O Dr. Baz Muhammad Junejo ...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, March 17, 2016
Views: 4,162
Posted By Vicky
Interview Schedule Announced for C.C.E 2013

http://www.spsc.gov.pk/interview-schedule/cce-schedule.pdf
Best of luck to qualifiers
Posted By TASHKEEL
Question Is C.C.E result 2013 compromised and flawed?

I heard from a currently serving PCS officer, the C.C.E 2013 result is flawed and compromised because the SPSC took one year to declare the result. Politicians and influential people spent millions...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Replies: 332
Views: 88,484
Posted By incounternable
Please continue here... ...

Please continue here...

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/sindh-public-service-commission/spsc/108313-spsc-cce-2013-result-announced.html

JazakAllah
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Friday, February 26, 2016
Posted By Toru
While this discussion is fruitful , it's a lot...

While this discussion is fruitful , it's a lot more futile. Anticipating success has a heavier downside in the strict mathematical sense in css, for only ''nothing'' is certain.

Though it's...
Posted By Mrkhansaab
Last I remember, FPSC's machines were busted/not...

Last I remember, FPSC's machines were busted/not operational to begin with. They check the sheets manually and can easily overlook Roll# mistakes through your NIC and name. Hopefully someone checking...
Posted By Jabbar Raheem
IA you will make it.. what about essay

Posted By gintino
For John, you would have used "the writer's...

For John, you would have used "the writer's friend".

What designation did you give to George?

I don't think the examiner is going to penalize folks for mentioning the names of the individuals...
Posted By Jabbar Raheem
You will be penalised for two things -...

You will be penalised for two things
- exceeding length
- use of names
But hope for the best... All now depends on ladyluck
Posted By gintino
Title: A vacation trip to Cherokee The...

Title: A vacation trip to Cherokee

The writer wanted to go to an exciting and uncommon destination for enjoying his vacations. He readily agreed when his friend John suggested going to Cherokee....
Posted By Doctor Sadia
It was good paper.

Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Thursday, February 25, 2016
Views: 26,586
Posted By safeer khan
Bhai bra mushkil hai yeh Sent from my...

Bhai bra mushkil hai yeh

Sent from my SM-N900 using Tapatalk
Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Thursday, February 25, 2016
Views: 26,586
Posted By zealot
Looks to me general paper

Forum: CSS 2016 Papers Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Posted By Zainab S
I did forward it to her and she said it was not...

I did forward it to her and she said it was not the case of parallelism and changing sleeping bag to a bag just won't do. I also forwarded what Qublai Khan was suggesting, that is the article thing...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 1371