Showing results 1 to 25 of 103
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Would be
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, April 03, 2017
Replies: 168
Views: 45,172
Posted By Greenboat
Objection my Lord! You said that in CSS, a...

Objection my Lord!

You said that in CSS, a candidate becomes topper in a year and right after next year he fails the CSS. Although he fails in only one or maximum in two subjects, not in All...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, April 03, 2017
Replies: 168
Views: 45,172
Posted By Lunatic bird
No market book can help u cover poetry section,I...

No market book can help u cover poetry section,I bet.Be it,laghaari,Mallah or junejo...
Let me share a strategy which i used in cce 2013.
Take sindhi books of Hsc and SSC by sindh Text Book...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Sunday, March 26, 2017
Replies: 300
Views: 59,227
Posted By Greenboat
Fleeing from the battle on half way is not a...

Fleeing from the battle on half way is not a complete fight. If you are allocated on ,"merit", will fight with your dignity and strongest weapon again. The apex Supreme Court wants you to prove...
Forum: CSS 2017 Papers Thursday, February 23, 2017
Views: 12,880
Sindhi Paper 2017

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee182/Dangerous_deviant/Sindhi-CSS-2017-Paper_zps2x6mb7sr.jpg
Forum: CSS 2017 Papers Saturday, February 18, 2017
Replies: 80
Views: 179,627
Posted By oani
css 2017 pakistan affairs McQS

Today's Pak Affairs MCQs:
1) When was anjaman-e-Himmayat-e-Islam founded ?
2) When was Moen Jo Daro discovered?
3) Current Pak Ambassador to China ?
4)The Simla deputation met the Viceroy (Name?)...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, February 04, 2017
Views: 5,179
Posted By usman shahid
Post Assistant Director ISI

Found a very good article about the complete procedure of A.D. I.S.I... the link of the article is given below:
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Sunday, January 08, 2017
Replies: 27
Views: 8,620
Posted By anamfatima88
That still does not justify why they repeated the...

That still does not justify why they repeated the questions. Can't they ask 100 different questions? I mean any idiot would start revising SCO and other related questions once he realises that these...
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Sunday, January 08, 2017
Replies: 27
Views: 8,620
Posted By anamfatima88
FPSC leaked 20% paper to batch 2 IB. Repeated questions

These were repeated.
1-BRICS member are
2-Pak member of SCO.
3-President of US. 45th
4-President of Turkey.
5- UN general secretary general is Antio Gutteras
6-HCL is acid.
7- Members of SCO...
Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Views: 2,418
Posted By Alvinaa
Thumbs up Looking for members for group study!!

A.o.a Members,
It's been quite a while for some of us who are either struggling to get in the queue of the most prolific CSS aspirants, or are still in the quagmire of difficulties for setting up a...
Forum: Announcement Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Replies: 41
Views: 21,883
Posted By Tassawur
I would only add that here Notes do not denote...

I would only add that here Notes do not denote Currency Notes.

Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk
Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Sunday, March 13, 2016
Views: 6,179
Posted By dandelion
manzoor mirza 0344 4027107 042 35121980 ...

manzoor mirza
0344 4027107
042 35121980
razi abidi
0300 4270915
Forum: Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) Sunday, February 14, 2016
Replies: 34
Views: 14,377
Posted By bilawal ali hanjra
This batch system ruined number of deserving...

This batch system ruined number of deserving candidates, and I knew it from the very beginning that is why i raised my voice against it on every forum i.e

My letter to the editor in the the...
Forum: Scholarships Wednesday, February 03, 2016
Views: 5,565
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
List of various 41 MS and PhD scholarships from February to June 2016

List of various 41 MS and PhD scholarships from February to June 2016 in the World. Save the list and apply for them

1) International Postgraduate Research Scholarship (IPRS), University of...
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Friday, October 30, 2015
Replies: 52
Views: 19,878
Posted By Sarmad 2
I chose the topic: "I disapprove of what you say,...

I chose the topic: "I disapprove of what you say, but I will defend to the death your right to say it"

Outline: almost 1 page (a little less than a page so far as I remember)
Essay: a little over...
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Friday, October 30, 2015
Replies: 52
Views: 19,878
Posted By shahrukhachakzai
The topic of my essay was War on Terror and Human...

The topic of my essay was War on Terror and Human Rights Abuses . My outline was scattered over one and a half page and the whole essay consumed around 20 pages or so .

It was my favorite...
Forum: International Law Tuesday, September 29, 2015
Views: 5,425
Posted By Tassawur
First of all i am extremely sorry for a highly...

First of all i am extremely sorry for a highly tardy reply.
Here I share with you my experience.
First of all let me tell you that International Law is both scoring and interesting as well ....
Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Views: 1,518
Posted By bilawal ali hanjra
Taking Inspector customs & valuation officer test in batches

I am really disappointed to see that FPSC taking screening test for these posts in different batches, means how would they maintain the neutrality?
In any circumstances the tests should have been...
Forum: Islamiat Thursday, August 06, 2015
Views: 5,113
Posted By Goher Shah
DAWN Friday features; 2012 to 2015

Please find DAWN Friday Features files in the links.
http://www.mediafire.com/view/d124ew1o79bbusc/Friday_Feature_2012.pdf
http://www.mediafire.com/view/6b80axkxk9zohsz/Friday_Feature_2013.pdf...
Forum: Urdu Literature Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Views: 28,334
Posted By Amna
Manto Kay 20 Afsanay by Dr.Anwar Ahmad and Dr. A.B. Ashraf

1. Tamasha
2. Chori
3. Sadhe Teen Anne
4. Naya Qanun
5.Nara
6. Banjh
7. Hatak
8. Kali Shalwar
9. Babu Ghopinath
10.Hafiz Husain Deen
Forum: International Relations Tuesday, June 09, 2015
Views: 3,538
Posted By AZKAFATIMA
Arrow Fpsc recomended books

Understanding international relations...
Forum: Site Feedback Sunday, June 07, 2015
Replies: 24
Views: 2,948
Because your posts had nothing but this ":clap...

Because your posts had nothing but this ":clap :clap :clap :clap"

Hey mods!

Dont delete claps please. Ab banda khush bhi na ho kya?
Forum: Essay Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Replies: 21
Views: 14,313
Posted By hasankharal
Introduction of new digital technologies have radically changed identities

i)introduction
a)introductory remarks
b)thesis statement

ii)types of new digital technologies which have radically changed identities
a)social media(video sharing medium, collaborative medium,...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Replies: 41
Views: 12,855
Posted By shahzad55
Attention. CCE-2013: Corruption or My calculation mistake? 95 new roll numbers have b

Attention. CCE-2013: Corruption or My calculation mistake? 95 new roll numbers have been inducted.:thinking:thinking

CCE_Screening_Result : January 08, 2015 Press Release

Page number 1 = 494...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, January 17, 2015
Views: 633
Posted By jojo mahar
Protest in Sukkur tomorrow on 18 January

A peaceful protest will be held outside press club Sukkur, tomorrow at 1 pm, against corruption in SPSC and forced resignation of Agha Rafique Ahmed. Please inform your friends from Sukkur
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Replies: 174
Views: 67,140
Posted By zuhaib ahmed
13 جنوری 2015 (20:10) اسلام آباد(مانیٹرنگ...

13 جنوری 2015 (20:10)

اسلام آباد(مانیٹرنگ ڈیسک) فیڈرل پبلک سروس کمیشن نے سال 2016کیلئے سول سروسز میں شمولیت کیلئے لیے جانیوالے مقابلے کے امتحان(سی ایس ایس) میں انتخابی مضامین کے گروپس تبدیل کرنے...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 103