Showing results 1 to 25 of 28
Search: Posts Made By: kainth
Forum: CSS 2020 Exam Thursday, November 05, 2020
Replies: 93
Views: 63,585
Posted By Semper Fidelis
This result is unbelievable ...it would be hard...

This result is unbelievable ...it would be hard for you to wrap your head around with this
Forum: CSS 2021 Exam Friday, October 02, 2020
Replies: 26
Views: 12,173
Posted By AbdulQadirJ
This document is circulating on the Facebook....

This document is circulating on the Facebook. https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20201002/d1f4d76e33a37473cd6beed0a6a8f9d7.jpg
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, January 03, 2018
Replies: 85
Views: 20,845
Posted By tanvir ansari
no.. it's 1924 and 100% confirmed officially...

no.. it's 1924
and 100% confirmed
officially it was abolished in 1924

Sent from my SM-A500F using Tapatalk
Forum: PMS Past Papers Tuesday, December 06, 2016
Replies: 26
Views: 20,234
Posted By Atif Ameer
[SIZE="5"][SIZE="5"]"It is no the years in your...

[SIZE="5"][SIZE="5"]"It is no the years in your life that count. It is the life in your years"

Introduction:
- Sometimes a single moment in life is enough to establish and deconstruct the whole...
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Views: 3,162
Posted By Ambber
Well, as pms has been scheduled to be conducted...

Well, as pms has been scheduled to be conducted every year, so its not wise to leave pms this year for hope of more seats in the next year. As pms will held every year so very rare chances of more...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, October 21, 2016
Replies: 92
Views: 29,898
Posted By pearl jam
PMS 2016 is scheduled to be start from the first...

PMS 2016 is scheduled to be start from the first week of December tentatively.

Source: Ppsc
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Friday, October 07, 2016
Replies: 166
Views: 45,497
Posted By Javed Ahmed Abbasi
Dear friends plz do consider these two things: ...

Dear friends plz do consider these two things:
1. honestly assess your performance during 3hrz of exam. even though you may b a good writer, these 3hrz do matter.
2. convincing the reader is the...
Forum: PCS / PMS Thursday, June 09, 2016
Replies: 92
Views: 29,898
Posted By Transformer
kya is ma ETO aur Assistant director ke seats be...

kya is ma ETO aur Assistant director ke seats be shamil hai?ya is dafa sirf pms group ke seats he announce ho gee.
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, April 25, 2016
Views: 4,551
Posted By futuristic
Obviously tentative dear....One cannot be sure as...

Obviously tentative dear....One cannot be sure as far as PMS is concerned...However it can be said with authenticity that PMS will be held very soon.
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, February 15, 2016
Replies: 279
Views: 64,762
Posted By jackal
psychological test

nts ny result mistakenly raw ko send krdia hai.....:pp
Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Views: 6,714
Posted By safeer khan
I can bet on it that these essays will not be...

I can bet on it that these essays will not be asked in next 10 years.

Sent from my SM-N900 using Tapatalk
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, November 20, 2015
Replies: 240
Views: 59,977
Posted By Waqas Kandwal
To be honest, i don't think that they would be...

To be honest, i don't think that they would be able to manage a competition exam - that incluses 12 papers - in short span of time. It would be grave injustice on part of ppsc if they commence the...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, November 20, 2015
Replies: 240
Views: 59,977
Posted By Aik Admi
اردو کا ایک مشہور محاورہ ہے : ڈوبتے کو تنکے کا...

اردو کا ایک مشہور محاورہ ہے : ڈوبتے کو تنکے کا سہارا
#Urdu4PMS
Forum: PCS / PMS Tuesday, November 03, 2015
Replies: 74
Views: 23,916
Posted By Waqas Kandwal
Average as per my observation; these subjects...

Average as per my observation; these subjects were opted by few candidates because of lengthy syllabus.
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Thursday, October 29, 2015
Replies: 241
Views: 149,557
Posted By emikszone
for all the cool people who flunked this time

Guys, hold on.
All of you who are disapointed already know in your heart that you are changed people. The preperation alone has changed you as a person.
Do you know about the chaos theory? the...
Forum: CSS 2015 Exam Monday, October 26, 2015
Replies: 76
Views: 103,294
Posted By AzizHamza
Shukar Alhamdulillah. Miracle just happened for...

Shukar Alhamdulillah. Miracle just happened for me.

Aziz Hamza (10088)
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Replies: 74
Views: 23,916
Posted By Waqas Kandwal
Scoring Trend PMS 2015

I have gone through the DMC of candidates of PMS 2014 and it seems that three subjects remained scoring.

1) Public Administration
2) Mass Communication
3) Geography

While examiner targeted...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, August 23, 2015
Replies: 136
Views: 77,234
Posted By Hideous Ahsen
Thumbs up It's not next year for cluster based exam, it's...

It's not next year for cluster based exam, it's 2017 instead. Go prepare with full heart for 2016, no danger. (Clearly mentioned.)

In my opinion even 2017 is way too early for the decision to be...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, August 07, 2015
Views: 3,687
Posted By srsydn
it is expected that PMS will take CE each year. ...

it is expected that PMS will take CE each year.
However seniors and qualifiers can help us in this respect.
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Replies: 77
Views: 83,418
Posted By Wheeler
Who is the other one?

Forum: CSS 2016 Exam Saturday, May 02, 2015
Replies: 291
Views: 74,814
Posted By izharmohenjodaro
This will be my second attempt. And my...

This will be my second attempt.
And my optionals are:
Intl Relations
Intl Law
Governance and Public Policies
Sindhi
Islamic History
Forum: Islamiat Monday, January 19, 2015
Views: 1,805
Posted By saadqureshi
Without any prep and quoting just 1 ayat in the...

Without any prep and quoting just 1 ayat in the whole paper, i passed with 60 marks in 2014. So here is my conclusion:

1. Attempting in English is better than attempting in Urdu.
2. Use your...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, December 04, 2014
Replies: 39
Views: 4,466
Posted By Malik Safdar Abbas
One should bear in mind the difference between...

One should bear in mind the difference between "Intentionally" and "Unintentionally". The purpose of one's remarks and the way he/she make these remarks is also considered. I am not advocating the...
Forum: English Literature Tuesday, February 05, 2013
Views: 34,669
Posted By kiyani
Essay from Bacon to Lamb

What is an Essay?

Essays have protean shapes and, therefore, it is understandable that though numerous attempts have been made to give a definition of the essay yet none has met with complete...
Forum: Essay Sunday, July 22, 2012
Views: 3,713
Posted By candidguy
Imperialism versus colonialism....

Imperialism versus colonialism. (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/296501-post1.html)
Showing results 1 to 25 of 28