Showing results 1 to 25 of 52
Search: Posts Made By: SDM
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, February 20, 2013
Replies: 47
Views: 15,078
Posted By safeemailk
Dear SDM... Let me clear one thing that...

Dear SDM...

Let me clear one thing that before calling every candidate for interview, the panel's member go through each candidates' file, his qualification, optional subjects as well as written...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, February 08, 2013
Replies: 47
Views: 15,078
Posted By Kamran
already done. ...

already done.
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/551690-post16.html
Forum: PPSC Others Examinations Thursday, February 07, 2013
Replies: 628
Views: 161,207
Posted By Daisy
Thank you so much bro that you shared your info...

Thank you so much bro that you shared your info with all of us. Yeah! PPSC is delaying result by following the tradition of slow working like most of public sector organizations. We cant blame you or...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Saturday, November 24, 2012
Replies: 40
Views: 3,882
Posted By Shooting Star
Seriously,this is the thing which keeps bothering...

Seriously,this is the thing which keeps bothering me.Why are we associating immorality with a specific time?A person who will use these packages before midnight will be considered saint but right...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Friday, November 23, 2012
Views: 8,940
Posted By drvalentino
@sdm

ha ha ha,aisi bat nahi h:),let me tell something to forum people,i have mentioned tahir rizwan in my interview who has guided me through out my preparion of css,he was my room mate and is one of my...
Forum: Arena of Golden Tips Thursday, November 22, 2012
Views: 8,940
Dr Zeeshan Hanif (DMG) 40th Common

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee182/Dangerous_deviant/Zeeshanhanif.jpg

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee182/Dangerous_deviant/Zeeshanhanif1.jpg
Forum: Pakistan Administrative Service Thursday, December 08, 2011
Views: 4,733
Posted By nadem
Oh Yes right,got your point...but if DMG BPS-22...

Oh Yes right,got your point...but if DMG BPS-22 officer is given another assignment like Chairman FBR, he is again referred as a DMG officer. I meant to say that a person from DMG,PSP or OMG, in...
Forum: Site Feedback Thursday, December 01, 2011
Replies: 27
Views: 3,773
Members always love to criticize the management...

Members always love to criticize the management for the sake of criticism. They never know what we do and what we go through. Did anyone care to read my post carefully and to interpret what I was...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Monday, November 28, 2011
Replies: 25
Views: 17,292
Posted By The Manager
Brother you can apply for both of the posts.

Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Wednesday, November 23, 2011
Views: 559
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
Intelligence

Pakistani intelligence
Forum: News & Articles Friday, November 18, 2011
Views: 1,459
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
some information on the same topic (Text of Mansoor Ijaz rejoinder )

Text of Mansoor Ijaz rejoinder

FACTS ARE STUBBORN THINGS, says Mansoor IJAZ

NEW YORK - "Facts are stubborn things; and whatever may be our wishes, our inclinations, or the dictates of our...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Friday, November 18, 2011
Views: 620
Posted By Taimoor Gondal
Less ( A tragedy of Life)

Life today has become so "LESS"! that

Our phones:Cordless

Cooking :Fireless
Food :Fatless

Youth:Jobless
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Monday, November 07, 2011
Replies: 374
Views: 102,432
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
:thinking Pardon. Godspeed. Regards

:thinking

Pardon. Godspeed.

Forum: Military Lands & Cantonments Group Wednesday, October 05, 2011
Replies: 29
Views: 56,267
Posted By Hamza Salick
I can just laugh out loud when I hear there is no...

I can just laugh out loud when I hear there is no corruption in the army...wow!the corruptest institution of Pakistan has no corruption in its ranks,nice to hear :pp maybe we should pay a heed to...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Thursday, September 01, 2011
Views: 18,570
Posted By dr adnan rana
Talking First of all sir i myself dont want to start a...

First of all sir i myself dont want to start a debate again but u,ve stated wrong facts n figures again this time and in the start of ur post you,ve given your analysis by which you yourself have...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Saturday, July 23, 2011
Views: 8,557
Posted By JazibRoomi
Merit No 4 Essay= 40 preci= 70 EDS= 61 ...

Merit No 4
Essay= 40
preci= 70
EDS= 61
Pak. Affair= 47
Current affairs= 50
Islamiat= 53
Europeon history= 132
pol.science= 148
const.law= 53
Forum: News & Articles Thursday, February 10, 2011
Views: 707
Posted By niazikhan2
Exclamation In the Middle East, a Catch-22 for the CIA

By David Ignatius

The CIA uses the term "liaison" to describe its contacts with foreign intelligence services. And in Arab capitals such as Tunis, Cairo and Amman, these relationships can be so...
Forum: CSS News Friday, September 03, 2010
Views: 8,092
Posted By Witchdoctor
@ sdm

Did that official categoricallly tell you that a proposal about age relaxation was included in the summary sent by fpsc to the Establishment Division?
Brother just tell us that.
In a letter...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Thursday, November 26, 2009
Replies: 100
Views: 43,561
Posted By Syed Saadat
Thumbs up @sdm

Salam janab!
good to hear from you after so long:dd

as for your query i endorse what FS has already written ,i think this is how it would be interpretted

my number i will mail you :)

P.S....
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Wednesday, November 25, 2009
Replies: 100
Views: 43,561
Posted By F.S.
Government Service From 1st Jan 2010 to 31 Dec...

Government Service From 1st Jan 2010 to 31 Dec 2011 wud make it 2 years of govt service, any candidate joining government service on 1st January 2010 would be eligible to claim age relaxation for...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Friday, November 06, 2009
Replies: 74
Views: 42,613
Posted By adnan shahid
Smile Dear SDM: If i put myself in your shoes, i...

Dear SDM:

If i put myself in your shoes, i would definitely prioritize:

1. IRS
2. CUSTOMS
3. FSP
4. PAAS

Finally the choice is yours.
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Wednesday, November 04, 2009
Views: 3,103
Posted By Muhammad Ali Awan
Command Task.

Command Task is assigned on the second day of Pscychological test. It is to be performed after the group discussion. In command task you are given a piece of paper having a command which is to be...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Monday, November 02, 2009
Replies: 39
Views: 8,111
Posted By Muhammad Ali Awan
Dear SDM, Here it goes my order of...

Dear SDM,

Here it goes my order of preference.

District Management Group.

Police Service of Pakistan.

Foreign Service of Pakistan.
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Wednesday, October 28, 2009
Replies: 30
Views: 7,438
:) Quite right Shah Sahib [ Hoping to see you in...

:) Quite right Shah Sahib [ Hoping to see you in Orange Hair soon ;) ]

My class fellows who scored in 70's and 80's in History oF India and Pakistan ( css 2008 ) have scored in the region of...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Wednesday, October 28, 2009
Replies: 30
Views: 7,438
Posted By Syed Saadat
Question Level Playing Field in CSS???

After going through few markskeets of css 2009,i have come up with some food for thought for everyone here.

last year Indo Pak history was a low scoring subject, even guys like Maneka who I think...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 52