Showing results 1 to 25 of 55
Search: Posts Made By: attique anwar
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Thursday, December 24, 2015
Replies: 1,475
Views: 341,970
Posted By faixal
there doctor also performs physical checkup....

there doctor also performs physical checkup. checks heart beat and take BP.:))
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Posted By hiraayman
pul moj darya, kalma chok. phone 061-9200592

Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, December 21, 2015
Posted By faixal
Thumbs up Joining

Today, I went to State Bank of Pakistan Multan to accept their offer and give my joining.
I reached there about 11 o, clock. Guard at gate checked my call letter and open gate for me.
He was giving...
Posted By hiraayman
yes m going to report tommorow in multan.

Posted By IFTIKHAR CHAUDHRY
a)-Chest X-Ray b)- ECG c)- Blood CP/ESR/LFT ...

a)-Chest X-Ray
b)- ECG
c)- Blood CP/ESR/LFT
d)- General Fitness

Sent from my XT907 using Tapatalk
Posted By hiraayman
i am going to be examined tommorow, inshallah .i...

i am going to be examined tommorow, inshallah .i will tell all of you what included in medical
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, December 02, 2015
Posted By Rameez G
HAHAHA, Pta nhi Q, Multan aur us side k log...

HAHAHA, Pta nhi Q, Multan aur us side k log pareshani ziada lete hein, Chill Yar..... Allah is very Kareem and Raheem....:wub:
Posted By sagaciou
that's very good that you are hopeful about your...

that's very good that you are hopeful about your success...stay blessed
Posted By Rameez G
Allah knows better what is written for you, just...

Allah knows better what is written for you, just relax, where are you from and how many marks in written test?
Posted By sagaciou
bhai ap ne faisla karna he ya ALLAH SWT ne? umeed...

bhai ap ne faisla karna he ya ALLAH SWT ne? umeed rakho yar ache ki
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Sunday, November 29, 2015
Posted By hiraayman
then say whatever you wanna say but it shows you...

then say whatever you wanna say but it shows you are inconsistent and will be like this afterwards
Posted By hiraayman
if you had financial issues then tell me straight...

if you had financial issues then tell me straight forwardly but donot tell that you were not studing out of your own choice
Posted By hiraayman
they will recruit candidates from remote areas...

they will recruit candidates from remote areas .just be confident during interview. they donot need intellectuals for this post
Posted By hiraayman
well attique mostly students having B.A degree...

well attique mostly students having B.A degree have economics as a subject and they are asked questions about economics . you may revise basic concepts of your subjects and go through state bank,s...
Posted By hiraayman
i believe in what ashfaq ahmed used to say...

i believe in what ashfaq ahmed used to say 'dosron k lia aasanian paida karain takay apkay lia bhi aasanian hon' no one can snatch your piece of pie so help others as much as you can.
Posted By hiraayman
74 what were your subjects in bachelors

Posted By hiraayman
thanks dear i really need your prayers and you'll...

thanks dear i really need your prayers and you'll be in my prayers too. i also suggested them to widen gender disparity in state bank i-e more women in office at good posts.i pointed out that out of...
Posted By hiraayman
attique i can guide you in details but tell me...

attique i can guide you in details but tell me your qualification and family background and what you are doing now.
Posted By Sarah Yasir
Mashallah :) inshallah u will be successful. ...

Mashallah :) inshallah u will be successful.

Posted By hiraayman
Smile my interview

i reached the venue at 8:45 ,i was directed to go to second floor.interior was wooden and we seated in comfortable sofas two staff members were carrying scrutiny of our documents. one thing to...
Posted By hiraayman
no i did not wear glasses i was in green dress...

no i did not wear glasses i was in green dress and my eyes color is grey..hope you remember me .when i reached there only boys were present then 2 girls came
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Friday, November 27, 2015
Posted By leon22
Urdu.. But speaking english will be beneficial...

Urdu..
But speaking english will be beneficial if you are fluent and confident enough

Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Replies: 20
Views: 12,102
Posted By vital
I have also passed test :) Some questions...

I have also passed test :)

Some questions relating to basic financial terms(asset,liability,equity,accounting cycle,income/revenue,expenses etc)

Some questions about SBP(functions,foundation...
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, September 02, 2015
Views: 8,239
Posted By haroon malik
Angry My interview AT rawalpindi

we were only two boys in Rawalpindi and rest all were girls. for this reason , thou my interview was at number 21 but they stretched it to number 2nd. so i didn't get a chance to ask some one "what...
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, August 31, 2015
Views: 8,239
Posted By Aasma Zafar
What documents are we required to bring with us...

What documents are we required to bring with us while giving interview?

What is this certificate of registration?
Showing results 1 to 25 of 55