Views: 51,517
Posted By waqas izhar
analyse past papers

Forum: Physics Monday, September 30, 2013
Views: 4,231
Posted By Bilal Salim
Nawaz iss Ali's book is enough for css physics ....

Nawaz iss Ali's book is enough for css physics . go through that book again if you couldn't solve past papers :haha
Forum: Physics Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Replies: 26
Views: 6,251
Posted By Gotam
Physics is scoring only when you have interest in...

Physics is scoring only when you have interest in it along with a previous little bit background. The other prerequisite is to keep the interest going till the paper ends. It is this second point...
Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Tuesday, April 02, 2013
Views: 3,401
Posted By MOIN SULTAN
I have the same problem with both of my eyes.....

I have the same problem with both of my eyes.. right eyes shows bright and left shows dull:dd
Forum: Physics Wednesday, March 06, 2013
Posted By ummad zafar
salam...i have been reading this thread quite...

salam...i have been reading this thread quite keenly....i looked into the paper of 2012 and it was amazingly easy...now members are arguing that physics was hit...i wanted to ask whether in a subject...
Forum: Physics Sunday, February 24, 2013
Views: 2,483
Posted By xepan
Gyroscope

Gyroscope and Precession of Gyroscope is the last topic of the chapter named Rolling, Torque and Angular momentum in Halliday's book.
Forum: Urdu Poetry Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Views: 1,070
Posted By bl chughtai
یہ خیالِ پختہ جو خام تھے مجھے کھا گئے

کبھی اپنی آنکھ سے زندگی پہ نظر نہ کی
وہی زاویے کہ جو عام تھے مجھے کھا گئے

میں عمیق تھا کہ پلا ہوا تھا سکوت میں
یہ جو لوگ محوِ کلام تھے مجھے کھا گئے

وہ...
Forum: Physics Thursday, October 11, 2012
Posted By adrish arslan
@ravaila only reason i see for my low score is...

@ravaila
only reason i see for my low score is that i attempted most of the questions on the basis of FSC knowledge.My score is less in first paper and satisfactory in second paper.In first paper...
Posted By lakhoshoukat
yea physics is little bit risky. but u can opt...

yea physics is little bit risky. but u can opt too if u have done well in physics in F.SC.
following books r helpful.
B.sc physics(vol I,II) by CL Arora:kiss
Posted By adrish arslan
@ravaila i was very much confident that i will...

@ravaila
i was very much confident that i will get at least 130 marks in physics.most of the numericals were correct.but,in the end i managed to get just 95 marks.my class fellow who was expecting...
Forum: Physics Tuesday, October 09, 2012
Views: 7,862
Posted By Shahzad Sial
i got 161

i got 161
Forum: Physics Thursday, October 04, 2012
Views: 1,367
Posted By cahillcahill
Thank you for the post. You have a given a...

Thank you for the post. You have a given a elaborated details of each electronic devices. It is really nice and will help me in my studies. Thank you
Forum: Physics Thursday, October 04, 2012
Views: 1,668
Posted By cahillcahill
Yes ,A group of Italian and Swedish researchers...

Yes ,A group of Italian and Swedish researchers appears to have solved the problem of radio congestion by cleverly twisting radio waves into the shape of fusilli pasta, allowing a potentially...
Forum: Physics Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Posted By very special 1
don't worry. you have right approach to first...

don't worry. you have right approach to first collect all material and then to start study. but at start it is tough. as you will do studies than you will be better able to collect data and in better...
Forum: Lectureship Past Papers Monday, July 30, 2012
Views: 17,097
Posted By Future

http://i715.photobucket.com/albums/ww156/luscious_photos/PAST%20PAPERS/year2001/PhysicsLecturer2001p1.jpg...
Forum: Physics Sunday, July 15, 2012
Views: 1,346
Posted By very special 1
dont leave any topic from done portion....... ...

dont leave any topic from done portion.......

if you want to leave any portion on choice fully leave it...or fully cover it

for B.sc physics, physics is good optional. dont worry about these...
Forum: Physics Monday, June 25, 2012
Posted By stranger498
i have opted it and it is hell easy.....just go...

i have opted it and it is hell easy.....just go through past papers and you'll know the truth of my opinion...
halliday n risnick can be enough for you but even concise and to the point study can...
Forum: PMS Papers 2009 Thursday, May 24, 2012
Views: 4,598
Posted By Amna
Punjab Public Service Commission Combined...

Punjab Public Service Commission
Combined Competitive Examination for the Recruitment to the Posts Of Provincial Management Services,ETC-2009

Physics (Optional) Paper -I

Time Allowed: Three...
Forum: Physics Thursday, April 12, 2012
Views: 1,403
Posted By adrish arslan
if u have engineering background or have done...

if u have engineering background or have done graduation in physics then go for physics.it is a very easy subject.u can judge this from this year physics paper.if u have sound background of physics u...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Saturday, March 17, 2012
Views: 860
Posted By Cute Badshah
10 Lessons from Einstein

1. Follow Your Curiosity: “I have no special talent. I am only passionately curious.”

2. Perseverance is Priceless: “It’s not that I’m so smart; it’s just that I stay with problems longer.”

Forum: Physics Friday, March 16, 2012
Views: 5,387
Posted By Kayani29
Its a very scoring subject and one can easily...

Its a very scoring subject and one can easily score good marks in it if prepared well. I myself being a software engineer opted physics by just studying two courses of physics at university level but...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Wednesday, March 14, 2012
Replies: 72
Views: 20,306
Posted By very special 1
main first paper sa ya soach kar examination...

main first paper sa ya soach kar examination center ki tarf jati thi............."agar mujha na ata huwa tu koi masla nahi objective karna ha aur tension nahi lani .....paper na ata huwa tu 1 hour...
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Sunday, March 11, 2012
Posted By very special 1
nahi my all numericals went good........bas just...

nahi my all numericals went good........bas just paper 2 main mujha nahi pata kya likh ka aie ho...:(
Forum: CSS 2012 Exam Saturday, March 10, 2012
Posted By very special 1
Thumbs up My experience of 2012

hope you all fine and in good health

my 2012 experience of physics was great.........as subjective portion was very easy but objective little bit tough.:(.......for me tough may be for...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 1172