Showing results 1 to 25 of 374
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: yasirisrar
Forum: KPKPMS 4 Weeks Ago
Replies: 2,762
Views: 286,472
Posted By BePersistent
Logged into cssforum after a long while just to...

Logged into cssforum after a long while just to congratulate Yasir Israr. You were tremendous help to so many on this journey. Well deserved. Your constant updates during this entire journey was a...
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, February 22, 2024
Posted By Khezar
Deer der mubarak bro. 🥳 I just searched the...

Deer der mubarak bro. 🥳
I just searched the list for your name, and I was elated when I found it. 😊
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, February 22, 2024
Posted By Cheetaa
Congratulations Yasir bhai ! I am really...

Congratulations Yasir bhai !

I am really happy for u ; Long pending, well deserve achivement :) !

Sent from my SM-G935F using Tapatalk
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, February 21, 2024
Posted By zeeshan shahryar
Congratulations to Yasir Israr and Muhammad Hamza...

Congratulations to Yasir Israr and Muhammad Hamza Mutahir.. 🥳🥳
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, February 21, 2024
Posted By Fazlirahman
Congrats brother.. Feeling happy for u..you...

Congrats brother.. Feeling happy for u..you really deserved
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, January 10, 2024
Posted By ShehreyarKhan
Keep sharing this invaluable information sir....

Keep sharing this invaluable information sir. Jazakallah

Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, November 01, 2023
Posted By Sahaktk
Yasir Sir. Out of embarrassment or something else...

Yasir Sir. Out of embarrassment or something else I can't share in the qualifiers group of pms regarding the optional I had selected.. my optional subjects were 1. Public administration, 2 Islamic...
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, October 31, 2023
Posted By MrNobody
All I say is Allah de zra armanuna pora ka aw che...

All I say is Allah de zra armanuna pora ka aw che rogh jor we werta. You have won my heart. Zindabad, Yasir Khan!
Posted By MrNobody
Honoured, brother. Allah de bakhtawer ka. Stasu...

Honoured, brother. Allah de bakhtawer ka. Stasu da naik amal ba stasu da laray mal we. Inshallah.
Posted By MrNobody
Dera Manana.

Forum: KPKPMS Monday, October 30, 2023
Posted By MrNobody
Yasir bhai, Allah aapko kaamyab karain. Academy...

Yasir bhai, Allah aapko kaamyab karain. Academy puhunch k aap nay esi thread mein ye zarur batana hain phir k kitnu ko paisu aur sifarish per selection dilwayi gayi han. Naam na disclose karain....
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, October 30, 2023
Posted By MrNobody
Thank you so very much, Yasir. May Allah SWT...

Thank you so very much, Yasir. May Allah SWT bless you. Ameen.

While I'm devastated because of the extreme unfairness on the part of kppsc, I sincerely hope and pray you make it to the allocation...
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, October 27, 2023
Posted By Saira khattak
Assalam.o.alaikum. I hope all are fine and were...

Assalam.o.alaikum. I hope all are fine and were able to absorb shock of the result. Congratulations to the qualifiers, specially Yasir bro. You truly deserved it, not that we didn't 😁. I scored 712...
Posted By Khezar
Che allocation mu oshe nu mung bya khabar...

Che allocation mu oshe nu mung bya khabar kaye.... Then we will have a source of our own, inshallah :)
Posted By Khezar
It was my first and last PMS attempt... Best...

It was my first and last PMS attempt... Best wishes to all contenders.
I found some of the finest persons here. I really enjoyed the journey. It's competition, some must fail. Thanks to Yasir, Aswd,...
Posted By awsd
I happen to know Ali Shan very well. He was given...

I happen to know Ali Shan very well. He was given 11 marks in current affairs. it was his power of recollection that won the case for him. He happened to remember almost all the major and to some...
Posted By MrNobody
Those who opted Pashtu and US History will agree...

Those who opted Pashtu and US History will agree with me that they were the easiest papers. A friend who said that US History was his below average attempt has been given 66.

The way result has...
Posted By MrNobody
Got 51 in essay. Failed in aggregate. Awarded...

Got 51 in essay. Failed in aggregate. Awarded lowest marks in optional papers which were my best attempts and expecting 70 plus(they were Pashtu, Muslim Law, History of USA, Journalism). Not only...
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, October 26, 2023
Posted By Fazlirahman
Detail Marks Certificate [DMC] ...

Detail Marks Certificate [DMC]

Competitive Examination for the Post of PMS Officers Advt: No. 04/2020
Not valid for court use.

Result Declared: 26-10-2023.

S. NO 1915
ROLL NO 9847
Posted By SadMemory
My DMC: ENGLISH ESSAY 8 (F) ENGLISH (PRECISE...

My DMC:
ENGLISH ESSAY 8 (F)
ENGLISH (PRECISE & COMPOSITION) 75 (P)
G.K (CURRENT AFFAIRS) 67 (P)
G.K (EVERYDAY SCIENCE) 68 (P)
G.K (PAK AFFAIRS) 61 (P)
ISLAMIAT 75 (P)
BUSINESS...
Posted By Khezar
Here's my DMC: Essay 31 (my best paper) ...

Here's my DMC:
Essay 31 (my best paper)
Precis 70
C. Affairs 46
EDS 49 (expected more)
Pak Affairs 61
Islamiyat 76
Pol Science i 51
Pol Science ii 64 (my worst paper)
Islamic History i 65
Posted By awsd
This result is a joke. Not gonna lie. I...

This result is a joke. Not gonna lie.

I never thought they would give me 12 marks in the essay. i got 45 in CSS 2022 and 34 in 2023.

I scored 52 in pak.affairs, however, I am certain that i...
Posted By Sahaktk
Kindly Yasir bhai. Tell me about the interview....

Kindly Yasir bhai. Tell me about the interview. Kiya pochey gym kis tarah ho ga. Allhamdullilah I took have qualified
Posted By Fazlirahman
Congrats to all qualifiers..esp israr bhai..

Posted By Khezar
Congrats to all the qualifiers, including Yasir...

Congrats to all the qualifiers, including Yasir bhai. I couldn't make it to the list.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 374