Showing results 1 to 25 of 28
Search: Posts Made By: HeyYouNotYouYou
Forum: Essay Sunday, November 30, 2014
Replies: 33
Views: 15,011
Posted By True Grit
55 marks Topic; Violence is the last refuge of...

55 marks
Topic; Violence is the last refuge of incompetent.

My Strategy:
1) Stick to the topic. Do not divert from it in any case. If you think, you are digressing from the main theme,...
Forum: Essay Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Replies: 33
Views: 15,011
Posted By wasfagillani
i scored 65

i scored 65
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, May 30, 2014
Views: 1,538
Posted By rozankhan
Smile It does not matter If simple BA or PHD!!

@KlasraRauf: 23 candidates who failed in CSS written in 2013, had M.Phn Ph.D qualifications while out of 238 passed, 122 are simple BA: FPSC Report to Senate

This information is only for those who...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, April 03, 2014
Views: 663
Posted By Muhammad T S Awan
AoA i). Offer prayer and recite Quran with...

i). Offer prayer and recite Quran with translation.

ii). Sit with your mother or father or siblings for some time (while watching t.v, or eating meal) and have general discussion with...
Forum: Dawn Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Views: 616
Posted By Mehwish Pervez
On the whims of a lobby

IN the absence of an uncontested theory on the subject, most people use three incredibly basic markers to determine an outline of what we so casually refer to as ‘the state’.

These include:...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Monday, November 25, 2013
Replies: 188
Views: 135,650
IP systems is not an authentic source to catch...

IP systems is not an authentic source to catch anyone. Baghair proof ke main koi baat kerti bhi nahi.

Gorchani ko bula lain, baat saaf ho jaye gee keh marx kon hai aur gorchani kon hai.
Posted By marxpakistani
haha ho sakta hay last island IP address note kar...

haha ho sakta hay last island IP address note kar kar ke andazay laga rahi hon. marx har system main hota hay aur har system ko marxist banane k liye try karta rahega. aur marx ki identity sirf marx...
Replies: 118
Views: 59,173
Posted By Nate
My brother first of all thanks alot for your...

My brother first of all thanks alot for your utmost interest in my case. As nowadays its hard to find and meet your kind of people who are eager to hear good news otherwise saray sadist hei bhete...
You are sharing Saad Gorchani...

You are sharing Saad Gorchani (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/members/gorchani-82826.html)'s DMC. Where is yours?
Forum: English (Precis & Composition) Sunday, November 24, 2013
Views: 26,425
Posted By Sagittarius Peri
Sentences of Everyday use:

1. There's no accounting for the tastes.
Shok da koi mul nai. (Urdu Meaning)

2 .What's done is done!
Jo hogya so hogya. (Urdu Meaning)

3. God forbid!
Allah na kare (Urdu Meaning)
@Shezzdp Most students persist with this...

@Shezzdp

Most students persist with this method of remembering vocabulary (as you said) and may even be successful and memorise them, but then how does one get memorized lists of words into one’s...
There is nothing to English

For a lot of people, English Grammar is difficult, even for those whose first language is English. Grammar has a lot of complex rules that are difficult to keep track of, such that some eventually...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Posted By Nate
Well like i said before guys i am going to appeal...

Well like i said before guys i am going to appeal to the chairman of fpsc even if i have to start a bhook hartal outside SC or Fpsc. I have prepared all the documents i have revised all the rules i...
Posted By Yasir Ismail
essay 40 precis 56 EDS 52 CA 54 ...

essay 40
precis 56
EDS 52
CA 54
PA 52
Islamiyat 62

Indo Pak 1 50
Indo Pak 2 44
Int. Law 44
Posted By Fakhar baloch
Sad story of my failure

Here is my DMC:

essay---------- 08 marks(:sad).
i got the essay checked from RAZI ABDI and awarded me 45+ marks.
last two time i passed but its the sheer cruelity of FPSC baba jeeees...
Posted By salmannnnn
ESSAY --------------- 32 (FAILED) COMPOSITION...

ESSAY --------------- 32 (FAILED)
COMPOSITION ------ 47
EDS ----------------- 54
CA ------------------ 62
PA ------------------ 52
ISL ----------------- 71

ARABIC ------------ 149...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Replies: 51
Views: 101,080
Posted By naveednoul
Smile I have made the cut

Serial # 45
Roll # 3976
NAVEED NAWAZ

Aaaahhh I did it.
Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Saturday, November 16, 2013
Views: 2,944
Posted By Mehwish Pervez
Introduction to Communication Theory

Introduction to
Communication Theory

recent advertisement for AT&T Wireless has a bold headline that asserts, “If only communication plans were as simple as communicating.” We respectfully ...
Forum: Pakistan Administrative Service Monday, November 11, 2013
Views: 6,903
Posted By Muzzamil
As per my knowledge, PAS officers have to serve...

As per my knowledge, PAS officers have to serve at least three years (excluding CTP & STP) in other province. Anyhow, any other senior member may give you authentice information.
Forum: Pakistan Administrative Service Sunday, November 10, 2013
Views: 6,903
Posted By marilatif
after three years of initial service they can go...

after three years of initial service they can go to their home province.

Views: 43,971
Posted By syedSaadali
Basic Training 2 Years , First you will go for...

Basic Training 2 Years , First you will go for your STP ( short Training Program ) in Civil Services Academy walton Lahore for 9 months and for 15 months you will go for Departmental Training After...
Views: 43,971
Posted By syedSaadali
Ranks in DMG

1- Assistant Commissioner or Assistant Director BPS-17
2-Addl Deputy Commissioner or Deputy Director BPS-18
3-Deputy Commissioner or Director BPS-19
4-DG , Joint Secretary, Member in any Govt...
Forum: Computers and Technology Tuesday, August 06, 2013
Views: 1,426
Posted By Maria Iqbal
Lol, Merriam Webster is such a pain to use. You...

Lol, Merriam Webster is such a pain to use. You have to look up for the meaning of meanings defined of the word you actually want to know the meaning of. :cry

Try Dictionary.com or something...
Forum: Punjabi Monday, April 16, 2012
Views: 13,167
Posted By Arslan Shaukat
Book name

Dear!

Name of the very book is

'Punjab Rang'

Written exclusively for CSS/PMS by Faisal Hayat Jappa.

Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Friday, March 11, 2011
Replies: 78
Views: 171,406
Posted By mani1
How to prepare for CSS in less than 2 months

How much time does it takes to prepare for CSS? This is probably the most asked question by aspirants and the common answer is anywhere from 8-12 months with 10+ hours of daily study. My experience...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 28