Alhamdulilah

Saba Asghar
Merit No. 66
Allah has blessed me. :)
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Replies: 27
Views: 48,125
Posted By Seemab
Roll No. 15039 Merit No. 73 Seemab Zafar...

Roll No. 15039
Merit No. 73
Seemab Zafar Chaudry

Alhumdulillah :) Allah has treated me very kindly <3
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Replies: 27
Views: 48,125
Posted By Tashfeen Alam
al-humdulillah

merit no 83

all thanks to Allah
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Replies: 32
Views: 34,089
Posted By incounternable
A good attempt indeed

A very good attempt dear but I think the concept of fluvial cycle to be discussed here is not Hydrological(Water) cycle that you've explained but its fluvial cycle of erosion.
Though the term...
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Saturday, February 22, 2014
Replies: 32
Views: 34,089
Posted By incounternable
Salinity doesn't depend upon depth of ocean but...

Salinity doesn't depend upon depth of ocean but its characteristic of saline water to subside less saline water. What determines salinity in the ocean include climatic factors i-e Evaporation,Fresh...
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Friday, February 21, 2014
Views: 43,292
Posted By hmohsin
yes. in my opinion you did it right. It was such...

yes. in my opinion you did it right. It was such a vast topic that one could have written from almost all the theories of developmental psychology but time constrain.. So all the best..
Forum: Interview Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Replies: 66
Views: 66,355
Posted By Tashfeen Alam
my interview

here is my interview :unsure:

duration: 30-35 min

Chairman:

1. What happened in your PMS? (I passed it but wasn't allocated)
2. What are you currently doing?
3. till now, what you have...
Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Saturday, February 15, 2014
Replies: 294
Views: 256,165
Posted By Seemab
What a beauty! What a beauty!

Forum: CSS 2014 Papers Saturday, February 15, 2014
Replies: 294
Views: 256,165
Posted By Call for Change
I am so glad to read this paper. Finally FPSC has...

I am so glad to read this paper. Finally FPSC has decided to kick out the crammers :) . Bad news for the academies and all those who were trying to commercialize the CSS exams. now we can say...
Forum: Site Feedback Thursday, February 06, 2014
Views: 803
Posted By RMKamran
Exclamation To respected Leonidas and all moderators !

I want to draw your attention to very significant issue which is totally linked with our beloved religion Islam. No doubt, smilies make our threads and posts colorful and attractive. But,...
Forum: Essays Friday, January 31, 2014
Replies: 64
Views: 22,632
Posted By greenboy
history full of mettle leaders hOLY PROPHET...

history full of mettle leaders
hOLY PROPHET (PBUH)
hazart khalid bin waleed (r.A)
ABRAHAM LINCOLN

WHAT IS COURAGE?
TIME IS ALWAYS RIGHT TO DO WHAT IS RIGHT
IT IS BETTER TO WRITE
TIME IS...
Posted By IRRAJ
fully gripped and extra ordinary best outlines...

fully gripped and extra ordinary best outlines dear
Posted By Amna
Users should not post a topic/reply in CAPITALS,...

Users should not post a topic/reply in CAPITALS, the reason being is that this is considered as shouting.

Avoid regular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: ...
Posted By Tashfeen Alam
In my opinion, you are firing stray bullets. ...

In my opinion, you are firing stray bullets.

Your focus is on material and not on topic.

Try to explain what you mean to say in your outline.
Forum: Essays Saturday, January 18, 2014
Posted By usmanwrites
IF GOLD RUST WHAT SHALL IRON DO. Gold here...

IF GOLD RUST WHAT SHALL IRON DO.

Gold here donates something superior while iron inferior.

It is hard for an ordinary individual or nation to survive when giants nations and charismatic...
Forum: Essays Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Posted By Tashfeen Alam
in my opinion, you are just trying to force your...

in my opinion, you are just trying to force your stance.
the outlines are just filled

in other words, you are flowing with the material you have read.
your opinion should be your own

but,...
Forum: Essays Monday, January 13, 2014
Posted By sadafnoorelahi
Gender equality is a myth “ I do not wish them...

Gender equality is a myth
“ I do not wish them to have control over men, but over themselves” mary stonewall
“A woman is human. She is not better, wiser, stronger, more intelligent, more creative,...
Forum: Essays Monday, January 13, 2014
Posted By sadafnoorelahi
nisma, again well done, valid and convincing...

nisma, again well done, valid and convincing points, but you need to work on outline dear. make it comprehensive, add more points. it should cover the first page of your answer sheet. i have heard...
Forum: Interview Saturday, January 11, 2014
Replies: 66
Views: 66,355
Posted By awais274
MY INTERVIEW , 6th January Day 1 .

I entered the interview room about 2 to 3 minutes before 12 noon.
I greeted Salam to all 4 penalists individually .
Chairman : Have a seat Doctor .
Me : Thank u Sir .
Chairman : on your form...
Forum: Essays Wednesday, December 25, 2013
Views: 1,175
Posted By usmanwrites
Question is: modern communication hampers sincere...

Question is: modern communication hampers sincere relationship so there is no need to write on

Also suggestions are not powerful:rolleyes:
Rest is your glory :cool:

Sent from my...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Monday, December 16, 2013
Replies: 41
Views: 11,787
Posted By Syeda Neelam
heheh dont worry sab ke hi asey hi hal hain yahan...

heheh dont worry sab ke hi asey hi hal hain yahan css k result k bad.... itne arsey se dead body ki taran sirf parhteyy rahe dunia chor di gar bar b chor dia or result dekh k itna gusa aya k...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Saturday, December 07, 2013
Replies: 41
Views: 11,787
Posted By Hoodwink
My feelings 2011 essay 30 2013 essy 30 3...

My feelings 2011 essay 30 2013 essy 30

3 saal pehly mera yeh khyal tha k CSS prize bond hai na bhi laga to nuqsaan koi nahi. mager ab pata chala yeh to lottery thi nikli bhi nahi or boht kuch sath...
Forum: Geography Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Replies: 20
Views: 7,941
Posted By Haseeb Jamal
If she is already DMG than what was the need for...

If she is already DMG than what was the need for taking CSS exam in 2013.... No offense, Just curios
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Monday, November 25, 2013
Replies: 188
Views: 135,978
Posted By ali maqsood
Roll No.06664 Essay 20 (I was not so much...

Roll No.06664

Essay 20 (I was not so much confident about my essay)
English 48 :happy: (Expected)
General Knowledge 155
GK1 68 :happy: (Expected)
GK2 55 :bow (Expecting 35)
GK3 31:huh: ...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 61