Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, December 05, 2014
Replies: 55
Views: 13,945
district police is way better than SRP.

Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, December 05, 2014
Views: 2,780
yes dear, IN SHA ALLAH i will go through for the...

yes dear, IN SHA ALLAH i will go through for the CSS exam, par agar police mein maza aagya tou its ok:dd:dd

Thanks brother, i will get admission in LLB surley.

farhan bhai har aik ka...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, December 04, 2014
Replies: 55
Views: 13,945
Posted By farhanpatoli
which is more better SRP or direct recruitment in...

which is more better SRP or direct recruitment in Hyderabad Range?
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, December 04, 2014
Posted By Pakistanzindabad
9 to 5 job hoti he ?

Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, December 02, 2014
Posted By hafiz mubashar
Before anything else, accept my heartiest...

Before anything else, accept my heartiest congratulations on this humongous achievement.

Now the suggestion related to future prospects is that you should not do another Masters degree e.g....
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, November 28, 2014
Replies: 74
Views: 13,881
bro are you sure about given figures? 28...

bro are you sure about given figures? 28 thousands is such a big amount during the training, and what would be the pay after training?
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, November 28, 2014
Posted By Maliha Memon
Miscellaneous quries

Any one knows duration of training? when it is going to be started?? Pay during training??
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, November 27, 2014
Posted By exclusively
Many Many congratulations to the qualifiers. I am...

Many Many congratulations to the qualifiers. I am Failed! And it is hard to accept that, feeling really sad and hurt. :hurt again.
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, August 31, 2014
Replies: 21
Views: 76,616
Question Aslam O Alaikum My Friend I Consider Postal Group...

Aslam O Alaikum My Friend I Consider Postal Group And Office Management Group Are Missing?????:pipe
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, August 10, 2014
Posted By Maroon Beret

well,a banker,doctor or an engineers have a minute circle of peoples and their authority is only upon them whereas a CSP has a huge circle with greater opportunities,power and authority,he can even...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, August 10, 2014
Posted By Anila26
Someone asked me this questions I replied in my...

Someone asked me this questions I replied in my own words but after that I urged to know views of seniors, question was:
" CSPs are not paid much plus facilities are also subject to position then...
Forum: SPSC Result Saturday, July 26, 2014
Replies: 34
Views: 32,136
Posted By fasadi bacha

Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Replies: 56
Views: 9,141
Posted By fasadi bacha
0.5 -ve marking for wrong answer

Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Replies: 56
Views: 9,141
Posted By Frank Heart
Dears kindly share complete questions,kuch samajh...

Dears kindly share complete questions,kuch samajh me nhi aarahe k question me kiya poocha jaraha hai.
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Views: 1,542
Pre-interview written test for the post of ASI bps (09)

English Essays

1. Global Warming
2. Patriotism
3. Poverty
4. Unemployment
5. Co education
6. Importance of english

Sindhi Essays
Forum: SPSC Result Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Replies: 31
Views: 33,185
Posted By saimabaloch
p

bhai or test kab honge ....apko koe information ha confrom btao ....bhrwasa to nae spsc walo pe
Forum: SPSC Result Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Replies: 31
Views: 33,185
Posted By fasadi bacha
ENGLISH Essay 50 marks Urdu/Sindi Essay 50...

ENGLISH Essay 50 marks
Urdu/Sindi Essay 50 marks
G.K Paper of 50 mcqs = 100 marks
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Friday, November 29, 2013
Views: 3,044
Posted By Naveed_Bhuutto
CSS 2013 Statistics

Statistics of CSS 2013

Candidates Applied: 15998
Candidates Appeared: 11406
Candidates Passed: 238
Male Candidates Passed: 172
Female Candidates Passed: 66
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Replies: 20
Views: 2,890
Posted By meritoriousme
To me this is all about the pressure extended by...

To me this is all about the pressure extended by filling petitions against the ill reputation of SPSC while recruiting (in service ASI) as there have been no any sort of promotional procedure adopted...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, November 27, 2013
dear as you know that this screening test was...

dear as you know that this screening test was held first time. so therefore screening test can be cancelled. i was informed by some officials from spsc that screening test will be cancelled and now...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Posted By aadi khokhar
Dear,I am quite optimist that this time merit...

Dear,I am quite optimist that this time merit will prevail.Such news are only rumours and don't pay any heed to them.Moreover,SPSC is under severe pressure to ensure merit as many candidates have...
yes bro you are right. paison wale aur source...

yes bro you are right. paison wale aur source wale kafi fail howe hen. i was shocked when a person told me that he had paid 15 lac but despite that he got fail.
Posted By fasadi bacha
yasa ho skta hay, because OMR sheet answers ki...

yasa ho skta hay, because OMR sheet answers ki waja say sifarish walay fail ho gay hain, ya hi reason ho skta hay, hyd and mirpurkhas regin ka result abhe tk nahi aya hay
plz confirm it.

i have listened that spsc has cancelled all asi posts and new requirement process will be held very soon.
Forum: News & Articles Monday, November 25, 2013
Views: 1,283
Posted By Pak Thinkers
Countering Iranian Allegations & Removing Misunderstanding

Posted by Belharvi

Being a neighbouring and brotherly country, Pakistan always respects Iran’s sovereignty, system of governance and its socio-political developments. But, some external elements...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 153