Showing results 1 to 25 of 223
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: sincere khan
Forum: Foreign Service of Pakistan Friday, September 23, 2016
Views: 24,908
Posted By nathanalgren
I respect your viewpoint but logically how is PAS...

I respect your viewpoint but logically how is PAS better than FSP??
1. What is the benefit of choosing PAS if one does not want field postings or coveted postings?
2. Yes one can resolve issues of...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Sunday, September 04, 2016
Replies: 3,276
Views: 784,860
Posted By mani g
Wow we had some geniuses like Einstein and Newton...

Wow we had some geniuses like Einstein and Newton in the exam :vic
Forum: Introduction Friday, August 26, 2016
Views: 1,452
Posted By LorieEustacia
HI All

Here i am LorieEustacia.... 25 years of age . I just joined the forum and quite new here. this forum looks cool. Hope to enjoy my stay here. Thanks."
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Replies: 153
Views: 74,388
Posted By imbindas
Frankly speaking, I had never witnessed such...

Frankly speaking, I had never witnessed such confusing and peculiar test. It had graveled and perplexed the aspirants. I am anticipating no more than 57 for myself, while i used to be a topper in...
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Replies: 153
Views: 74,388
Posted By N is best
ap ki bari nawazish sincere khan. But test dek...

ap ki bari nawazish sincere khan. But test dek kar is so called einstein and alexandr k paao taly zameen orr gae te. somehow managed to score over 55. :bow what about you dude?
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, August 14, 2016
Views: 708
Posted By Mazhar Hayat Awan
Happy independence day to all

Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, August 14, 2016
Views: 708
Posted By Rahat zaman
happy independnceday to all

Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Replies: 38
Views: 14,153
Posted By Qk Mehsood
Thumbs down Salam deers Deers are those who are going to...

Salam deers
Deers are those who are going to take this exam in DI khan centre .
My desire test centre was Mardan but I have to travel long distance of about 300 kms. Well done PTI and team Imran...
Forum: Site Feedback Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Views: 2,326
Posted By quantumX
The fact of my life is that when I joined it, I...

The fact of my life is that when I joined it, I never looked for any other community for taking help of CSS. Before joining it, I used to use a few facebook groups and later figured out that they...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Tuesday, August 09, 2016
Views: 1,110
Posted By DXB UAE
Most of the reputable Universities offer MS so...

Most of the reputable Universities offer MS so better to go for MS .

Whereas for topic it depends upon your interest field.
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Monday, August 08, 2016
Posted By Naveed Aman Safi
Sorry to burst your bubble but job seeking is...

Sorry to burst your bubble but job seeking is anything but begging. People all over the world look at the available choice and try to avail better opportunities; the phenomenon is not related and...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, August 08, 2016
Views: 2,359
Posted By RMKamran
AoA, You are lucky to have this golden...

AoA,

You are lucky to have this golden opportunity. You should go for it. Being a banker and css aspirant I myself going through tough schedule from dawn to dusk.

Doing a government job would...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, August 08, 2016
Posted By Xcalibre
You should never join bank due to interest...

You should never join bank due to interest (Islamic Point if View) . One would be answerable to from where he had earned. Also it's very tough once you joined you wouldn't be able to switch.
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Monday, August 08, 2016
Posted By adnanaqeel99
Pakistani nation concerned about privileges,...

Pakistani nation concerned about privileges, incentives and salary increments.
First select yourself and NAB will describe you everything and you get salary.
In pakistan, students are jobless,...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, August 07, 2016
Posted By aliaak
Banking jOb

Banking job is never a better job. It should be at your least priority.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, August 07, 2016
Views: 542
Posted By EliteHawk
Appreciation

Assalam-o-Alaikum
How are you, people?
This is a very helpful CSS forum. I was going though the threads quite a while now and I did not feel a need to create another topic to ask a question as...
Forum: Site Feedback Sunday, August 07, 2016
Views: 2,326
Posted By Divergent
Exclamation ...!!

IMO, your concerns are right to extent but what forum administration can do in this regard? To join any other group or platform or not, is based on free will of members. I am not part of any whatsapp...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Monday, August 01, 2016
Views: 673
Posted By wshaikh
An Immediate Help and Guidance required for a talented young man!

Dear Admin, Mod and Friends,

I immediately need guidance and help from you people if you can help in that as its a matter of someones life and death. Yes, Its for my childhood friend...
Forum: Police Service of Pakistan Sunday, July 31, 2016
Replies: 31
Views: 45,366
Posted By WaqasAliKhan
When u ppl resrch on Javed chaudry, u will find...

When u ppl resrch on Javed chaudry, u will find that he always exaggerate reality and add masals to his column .. This coulm is 50 % reality n 50 % exaggeration ... U vl undrstnd VN u vl resrch on...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Saturday, July 30, 2016
Replies: 234
Views: 156,471
Posted By N is best
No need to post further mcqs, the below mentioned...

No need to post further mcqs, the below mentioned thread will serve the purpose.
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Friday, July 29, 2016
Posted By N is best
Qualitative analyst.. For AD i was not eligible....

Qualitative analyst.. For AD i was not eligible. KPPSC had demanded mphil in political science where i had in IR.
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Friday, July 29, 2016
Posted By N is best
yes. Applied for AD. I was not willing to apply...

yes. Applied for AD. I was not willing to apply but dad persuade me to apply at least. I have also topped KPK Police research wing commission exam from zone 1. Interview would be conducted next...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Thursday, July 28, 2016
Posted By Alysia
Angry who said these posts have been challenged in...

who said these posts have been challenged in court..any authentic source then please add that letter..other you people are fully immature jb test ke intensity thori tough hote hai log baten bnana...
Forum: National Accountability Bureau (NAB) Thursday, July 28, 2016
Posted By N is best
It has no concern with the preparation . Aysha...

It has no concern with the preparation . Aysha and others please move on. :)
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Views: 1,417
Posted By daylahore
Strongly disagree it was personal issue... ...

Strongly disagree
it was personal issue...
state is sate and its final
Showing results 1 to 25 of 223