Showing results 1 to 23 of 23
Search: Posts Made By: Great Afnan
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Views: 7,513
Posted By Animo
Agreed. Its beyond logic why is everyone silent....

Agreed. Its beyond logic why is everyone silent. Lets start with twitter trend.. do every possible protest. They never work unless rigorous protests!
Posted By Lara66
They only take action when someone files petition...

They only take action when someone files petition against them in High Court. Most of the candidates in CCE 2019, as per the screening test result, are from Hyderabad and they must gather to protest...
Posted By Lara66
Yes Seriously, and rumors like they have sold the...

Yes Seriously, and rumors like they have sold the seats etc are making me more depressed. FPSC checks the answers sheets of thousands of candidates all over Pakistan within 6 months and announces its...
Forum: CSS 2019 Papers Sunday, February 17, 2019
Replies: 90
Views: 134,225
Posted By The Elegent
Therefore it is FPSC :evil

Forum: Essay Saturday, October 06, 2018
Views: 28,224
Posted By trotsky59
Status of Women in Pakistan (Complete Essay)

Status of Women in Pakistan
Essay by Shamsher Ali Seelro (37th CTP)

Outline

Introduction:

Thesis Statement: Status of women in Pakistan is poor

1) Social Status
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, February 06, 2018
Replies: 1,642
Views: 447,614
Posted By MuhammadHarisK
Case Tyaar krwa dia haa through supreme court...

Case Tyaar krwa dia haa through supreme court lawyer.
INSHALLAH kal file krwaongaa and will go for stay on TO posts until they reveal the evaluation criteria and criteria of quota for different...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Friday, February 02, 2018
Posted By Engr Asghar
Yes you are right, the delay in announcing...

Yes you are right, the delay in announcing result is a sighn of some meddling in the merit, there is an easy way to counter this injustice, i am planning to lodge a complain against nbp hr and...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Thursday, February 01, 2018
Posted By khanICP
Seems like it's region wise and Karachi has got a...

Seems like it's region wise and Karachi has got a Lion's share. More than 100 TO's from Karachi. Quite a strange criteria but this is what NBP thought to be a fair one sadly.

Sent from my SM-A710F...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Posted By Ahmerbhai
called nbp hr today.. the person told k yaar kuch...

called nbp hr today.. the person told k yaar kuch b nahe pta result ka 😂😣

Sent from my SM-A320F using Tapatalk
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Posted By Ahmerbhai
Yr i was so pissed off at that time after hearing...

Yr i was so pissed off at that time after hearing this shit from them. I forgot to ask 😑

Sent from my SM-A320F using Tapatalk
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, January 22, 2018
Views: 1,644
Posted By Mkhan dahani
Who will stop corrupt politicians to be...

Who will stop corrupt politicians to be selected.. It has become our destiny. Only the way is change the whole system through revolution or military based support. Only Hope!
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Monday, January 22, 2018
Posted By irfan latif
Justice delayed is justice denied.

Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Thursday, January 18, 2018
Posted By malik1003
Don't have any idea bro...

Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, January 09, 2018
Posted By kamranbstn
pta ni hr m kon tum logo ki call pick krta h our...

pta ni hr m kon tum logo ki call pick krta h our details btata h hr waly to baat hi ni krty kr b lae to hr waly kbhi ni btae gy sae baat wo apne bank k bndo ko ni btaty hmn kya btaye gy
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Sunday, January 07, 2018
Posted By faker
(021) 99220405

Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Monday, December 04, 2017
Posted By Fiction
I am BBA (H) finance and still they called me for...

I am BBA (H) finance and still they called me for equivalence certificate. I totally hammered him and told him is this a joke? First in the Ad NBP advertised Master's or equivalent and now you people...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Monday, September 11, 2017
Posted By zahidbashirkhanz
Yes Sir! Sent from my A1601 using Tapatalk

Yes Sir!

Sent from my A1601 using Tapatalk
Forum: Discussion Thursday, April 20, 2017
Replies: 23
Views: 3,717
Posted By Sadam baloch
how can the JIT work under a criminal PM, would...

how can the JIT work under a criminal PM, would they really be allowed to ask questions from PM and his family.
SBP, FIA, NAB yeh sab govt k under aati hen.. how come they would do justice to the...
Forum: Zarai Taraqiati Bank Limited Thursday, April 20, 2017
Replies: 106
Views: 45,489
Posted By Ignorance Is Bliss
The way things work.

Let me tell you how the ZTBL Recruitment Process works. 100 marks for Test and 100 marks for Interview. Yes folks, that 5 minutes long Interview with basic and formality questions is deemed equal to...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Replies: 183
Views: 35,735
Posted By PartyPooper
Yes.

Yes.
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Posted By PartyPooper
http://dunyanews.tv/en/Crime/383217-FIA-detains-Fa...

http://dunyanews.tv/en/Crime/383217-FIA-detains-Faisalabad-local-for-leaking-CSS-exams

Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Sunday, February 19, 2017
Posted By fawadhash
:blink It might as well have happened but nothing...

:blink It might as well have happened but nothing is confirm right? So might as well make effort to let the aspirants of this year maintain their motivation. Saying that paper would be reconducted is...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, February 16, 2015
Replies: 1,057
Views: 266,919
Posted By anwarusman
Alhamdulillah. Selected!

Received email for selection as a trainee today. My nts score was 78, interview was in Islamabad , Domicile Rawalpindi and my qualification is BS Telecomm Engineering.

I have few questions. I...
Showing results 1 to 23 of 23