Search: Posts Made By: lonewolf
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Views: 2,513
Posted By Diablo
Assistant Director MoD Psychometric Questions

AoA members,
Would everyone be kind enough to share questions that were given in AD MoD psychometric test in 2017 and onwards (2019 Feb-March) that were based on likert scale (agree, disagree,...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, January 13, 2014
Views: 1,250
Posted By fahadaziz
kidhar likha ha k eik hi date ko hoga ore kab...

kidhar likha ha k eik hi date ko hoga ore kab hona ha ?

meray pass paisay nai hain me 2ND div B.A pass hon kya me Assistant / UDC / LDC k lia apply kar sakta hon ? paiso k baghair sirf application...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, January 05, 2014
Replies: 740
Views: 240,202
Posted By Adnan Jameel
Jobs in KRL Kahuta 2014

http://i801.photobucket.com/albums/yy291/adnanjameel1/31_09_zpse92380b8.gif (http://s801.photobucket.com/user/adnanjameel1/media/31_09_zpse92380b8.gif.html)
Forum: Banking Jobs Monday, December 16, 2013
Replies: 45
Views: 11,989
Posted By The Shah Ends
Shayad 3, 4 ko main samjha sakun, 3, 4 ko ap...

Shayad 3, 4 ko main samjha sakun, 3, 4 ko ap samjha lain. 100 lag jaen to 400 samajh jaengy and so on :) result jo bhi ho bhai, Eimaan ka dusra darja hai zubaan se rokna, pehla hath se rokna hai par...
Forum: Banking Jobs Monday, December 16, 2013
Replies: 45
Views: 11,989
Posted By The Shah Ends
Isi liye to maine pehly he kaha k koi apply na...

Isi liye to maine pehly he kaha k koi apply na karay to acha hai, is se govt discourage hogi or shayad phir jobs create krny or subsidies denay par concentrate karay humari govt. Or ap theek kr rahy...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Thursday, November 28, 2013
Views: 10,497
Posted By Naveed_Bhuutto
Important Topic for All Subject

Current Affairs

Core Issues

Kashmir Dispute
Israel Conflict
Water Disputes
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Replies: 48
Views: 50,792
Posted By Psycho Empire
A raft of reasons for failure.

First of all , I really feel sorry for all of those who failed to make it. There is a very personal reason for this empathy that I harbour for those who couldnt pass the written exam: my younger...
Forum: Common Training Programme (CTP) Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Replies: 40
Views: 28,323
Posted By Waqasahm
41st CTP Begins

41st Common Training Program Begins on November 18, 2013.
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Thursday, November 07, 2013
Replies: 346
Views: 64,923
Posted By Werewolf
Dear, your frustration is reasonable.. but...

Dear, your frustration is reasonable.. but believe me, the only problem you face right now is that you are too much conscious about your english expression, and this OVER-consciousness would destroy...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Monday, November 04, 2013
Posted By Werewolf
Good subjects :) Best of luck :) ...

Good subjects :)
Best of luck :)

Dear, don't evaluate weightage according to mere number of pages..
there are many other reasons behind that, one of them is,

As i have written in my 'note...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Sunday, November 03, 2013
Posted By Z Bokhari
Introduction to Sociology by A H Taga.

Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Friday, November 01, 2013
Posted By Werewolf
Ok then, drop A&A, keep Business ad:, but replace...

Ok then, drop A&A, keep Business ad:, but replace IR with either Journalism or punjabi
IR is not scoring.

Islamiat,
there are 2 type of topics in this subject, 1st conventional, 2nd...
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Thursday, October 31, 2013
Views: 10,103
Posted By Ranjha M S
I would not say I am 100 per cent sure but my...

I would not say I am 100 per cent sure but my guess is based on a tender notice/expression of interest sort of thing that appeared in in daily Dawn few months ago on FPSC behalf whereby FPSC required...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Thursday, October 31, 2013
Posted By Werewolf
hmm.. 1. one subject at a time 2. as time is...

hmm..
1. one subject at a time
2. as time is very short, make a list of topics to be studied for every subject (past papers and FPSC's syllabus); and divide them days-wise and do not go beyond...
Forum: Books Suggestions Friday, October 25, 2013
Replies: 28
Views: 69,798
Posted By Werewolf
Islamiat Interactive Encyclopedia

ISLAMIAT

Hey guys, i have got an awesome stuff for Islamiat,
its an .exe file and you don't need to install it. just run it, it's interactive.
it covers numerous topics like,
"Social Solidarity...
Forum: Books Suggestions Thursday, October 24, 2013
Posted By Werewolf
EDS NOTES I made EDS notes during my...

EDS NOTES

I made EDS notes during my preparation, comprising around 400 pages.
i tried my best to scan them all but due to some technical issues with my scanner i captured the pics of all pages...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Views: 18,443
Posted By Naveed_Bhuutto
CSS-2012 Toppers Marks

1 sheharyar ahmad 774+218 992 dmg

2 hassan afzal 787+198 985 psp

3 sayyed m. Abbas shah 804+174 978 dmg

4 naveed ahmed 808+170 978 dmg

5 adeel haider 789+184 973 dmg
Forum: Books Suggestions Friday, October 18, 2013
Posted By Werewolf
Psychology, Geography and GK

PSYCHOLOGY

For psychology, i have 2 books, both are more than just awesome :)
1. Understanding Psychology (Glencoe)...
Forum: Books Suggestions Thursday, October 17, 2013
Posted By Werewolf
Correction of Errors and change of narration 2001-2010

I had solved the 'correction of errors' and the 'change of narration' questions from English Precis papers (CE-2001 to CE-2010); and got them checked form my teacher, Sir Assistant Commissioner...
Posted By Werewolf
Sample essay, Idioms and Pak: affairs

Hey guys, i wrote a sample essay after attempting my exams, and got it checked from my former English teacher. while doing that, I tried my best to diffuse it with all the essentials of a good essay...
Posted By Werewolf
English Vocab

this post is exclusively for english vocab

i am sharing with you an audio package for enhancing your vocabulary. these are 100 mini clips of around 5 minutes each, and in each clip 5 new words,...
Posted By Werewolf
Ebooks and notes for CSS aspirants

Dear Aspirants,
I have made this thread specially to share the soft-copies of miscellaneous CSS related stuff.

First of all,
following is the link for EDS 15 year past papers Units, Short...
Forum: Information Group Monday, October 14, 2013
Views: 8,007
Posted By Werewolf
Well, to the best of my knowledge, mainly...

Well, to the best of my knowledge,
mainly clerical works starting from any ministry at Federal Secretariat, Islamabad.
normally, a 2 room office, with one room for the officer, and other room for...
Forum: Punjabi Wednesday, October 09, 2013
Replies: 78
Views: 21,406
Posted By Amna
@ All Do not communicate in Punjabi or any...

@ All

Do not communicate in Punjabi or any other regional language. Discussion must be carried out in English language only.
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Tuesday, October 08, 2013
Posted By Werewolf
that's "compo" :) its an awwwesome pen.. try...

that's "compo" :)
its an awwwesome pen.. try it.
also check one thing, japanese made is better than vietnamese,
at the bottom of its cap you will find very very small engraved text "made in japan"...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 49