Showing results 1 to 25 of 25
Search: Posts Made By: Chamroti
Forum: Law Tuesday, December 03, 2013
Replies: 26
Views: 8,420
Posted By rabia zaman
principle of mens rea in ppc

sir chamroti kindy tell what the principle of mens rea is in ppc.
Forum: Law Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Replies: 26
Views: 8,420
how you got such good marks??? do you have soft...

how you got such good marks??? do you have soft copy of notes , please kindly share it with me.
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Saturday, November 23, 2013
Replies: 118
Views: 59,341
Posted By Nate
Thanks alot my brother i would be very much...

Thanks alot my brother i would be very much appreciated.
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Saturday, November 23, 2013
Replies: 30
Views: 8,550
Rules for virtual world and real world are...

Rules for virtual world and real world are different. I always believe in giving them chances and they seldom failed me. Only ONE bad thing done out of frustration cannot tarnish the entire good in...
Forum: Site Feedback Friday, November 22, 2013
Views: 1,834
I haven't asked you to leave BUT you have to...

I haven't asked you to leave BUT you have to abide by the rules. :)
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, November 22, 2013
Replies: 51
Views: 8,357
Posted By Sarrial Banda
The recent incident of few respectable members...

The recent incident of few respectable members posting their fake DMCs has again diverted my intention to this very thread. In no way I am trying to promote my thread as this isn't gonna give...
It means you haven't read the rules and policies....

It means you haven't read the rules and policies. :)

Avoid regular use of "Netspeak" or other "cute" grammar or spelling (For example: writing "R U a woman?" instead of "Are You a woman?"). ...
And then your posts are full of netspeak :)

I hope remember the nature of your posts. HSP...

I hope remember the nature of your posts. HSP medal thread, haha post, ok post, thanks posts, and then you started posting funny verses when a serious discussion was going on.
You are more interested in useless posts and chit...

You are more interested in useless posts and chit chats. Numerous posts of other members are also deleted in last 2 days. This forum is not like other entertainment forums welcoming every type of...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Thursday, November 21, 2013
Replies: 58
Views: 15,688
Posted By Wheeler
Good news!

Friends, I have a good news for you all. Due to the significance of the matter I had requested a senior colleague of mine - who is one of the best lawyers in Lahore and is LLM from Harvard...
Replies: 67
Views: 19,389
Posted By Gotam
I would say only one adjective for you:...

I would say only one adjective for you: courageous! You stood up against all those discouragements. That confidence is what you direly need this moment though the result has bring you to your knees....
Posted By azhera
Smile I will be appearing in 2014 Exam. But I am not...

I will be appearing in 2014 Exam. But I am not desperate after this result. When you are in competition then you have to expect or you should prepare yourself for both type of results. It can be a...
Posted By The Shah Ends
Brother take you words back. Don't you see...

Brother take you words back. Don't you see Sadia's marks in essay? You still have 37 just 3 marks short. Please don't lose hope and don't be so merciful to sacrifice your dream for gifting two more...
Replies: 48
Views: 50,781
Posted By Gotam
When there is a strong desire for success,...

When there is a strong desire for success, failure hurts deep inside.

This year’s result is really moving. Many a aspirant is in a deep sense of despair. One can only pray for them to reclaim...
Posted By Nasima
well,I was on hunger strike because the result...

well,I was on hunger strike because the result was very shocking really!! "Allah ne mare lye is say kuch zeyada acha lika hai".I am very hopeful from Almighty Allah.My message for all You guys" keep...
Posted By fary s
its really easy to say..but HE only knows...

its really easy to say..but HE only knows ......css was the only reason to live ..i worked hard for years ,apna ca articles,apni jobs,apne bache,apno family sab ko chor dya..har wakt paha,beth beth...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, November 21, 2013
Views: 2,972
Posted By VetDoctor
Bro, dont lose hope. Allah Almighty will help you...

Bro, dont lose hope. Allah Almighty will help you sooner or later. You should start with a lower level job, (if a job according to your qualification is not available). You can try your luck in...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, November 21, 2013
Views: 2,972
Posted By Raskolnikov
What To Do With Life!

Hello All!

Hope you will all be enjoying the best of your health! Here I wanted to share something that you don't really tell people. Well, I am someone who is just tired. Who never do...
Replies: 58
Views: 15,688
Posted By Wheeler
Dear All, I am an Advocate High Court. A...

I am an Advocate High Court. A couple of months ago on this forum, I floated the idea of filing a petition against the malpractices that surfaced at Faisalabad during CSS 2013. To my...
Replies: 37
Views: 7,997
Posted By usmanwrites
Chamroti your writing suggests that you are not...

Chamroti your writing suggests that you are not inferior but unlucky! Owing to large number of candidates FPSC is bound to commit bkunders that's why screening test is being introduced. I woud...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Replies: 45
Views: 16,246
Posted By Zohaib786
now i am dead sure, that in css luck plays a...

now i am dead sure, that in css luck plays a major role;no doubt one have to work hard but it cant assure you success. so,goodbye css with some good and most bad experiences.
Posted By soft rock
we are humble i admit. But to quit with one turn...

we are humble i admit. But to quit with one turn its absurdity. We the failed aspirants are of the view that we will make it next time inshallah. You created a thread for this special report that you...
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
Thumbs down Failure in CSS is not end of life

those candidates who've failed the CE-2013 should not considered themselves as good for nothing, they have already got half victory by going to compete in CE-2013. so don't be frustrated and...
Posted By Shaggy
Failure shan't be fatal...:nono I dnt think...

Failure shan't be fatal...:nono

I dnt think so dat being a CSS aspirant for the first time you should lose heart so much so dat u decided not to test your luck again esp when you are lucky to be...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 25