Views: 55,556
Posted By tassawar abbas
Ok bro BOL to you for the TesT..

Forum: Navy Friday, May 03, 2019
Replies: 31
Views: 20,545
Posted By illuminate
Total process: 5 hours > initial document...

Total process: 5 hours
> initial document scrutiny (9am to 10am)
> weight and height (casual, everyone just given idea of requirement)
> job satisfaction related questionnaire
> personality test...
Forum: Frequently Asked Questions Saturday, March 28, 2015
Views: 3,079
Posted By incounternable
By CE-16's cut off date (31st Dec 2015) you'll be...

By CE-16's cut off date (31st Dec 2015) you'll be 28 years 9 months 8 days old and not eligible to take CE-16... However if you can claim age relaxation then there are chances for you.

No,...
Forum: Air Force Sunday, December 14, 2014
Replies: 438
Views: 83,321
Posted By silentcry
A wise Senior officer told me.... " Its a...

A wise Senior officer told me....
" Its a respectable job but rest assure, u can not have a Luxuries life, but its enough to live with dignity " So if you are coming to PAF for money, please don't...
Forum: Air Force Friday, June 13, 2014
Replies: 516
Views: 90,547
Posted By amin aslam
All the best to Masterstroke and to tayyabgujjar...

All the best to Masterstroke and to tayyabgujjar for the test , May Allah succeed you, Please do share your experience after the test specially about the academic so that we may get some idea that...
Forum: United Bank Limited Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Views: 5,767
Posted By samar ahmad
I think its your ist job. Never ever demand...

I think its your ist job. Never ever demand salary. When they will ask that what is your demand or expected salary then u can answer them in this way. '' I expect salary which is standard in market...
Forum: United Bank Limited Monday, May 12, 2014
Views: 5,767
Posted By Asif Younas
If you are fresh candidate and applied for...

If you are fresh candidate and applied for credits related job. Then you should prepared basic accounting concepts like
Balance sheet, Trial balance, BOP
Analysis of Financial statements like...
Forum: Allied Bank Limited Sunday, May 11, 2014
Replies: 167
Views: 27,979
Posted By saimakhan
ABL- MTO for Karachi

ABL Management Trainee Officer (MTO)-For Branches in Karachi

Eligibility Criteria

Qualification: MBA, M.Com., Masters in Banking & Finance, Masters in Banking or Masters in Finance from HEC...
Forum: Air Force Saturday, February 22, 2014
Replies: 797
Views: 139,010
Posted By Anees Balouch
Brother. 75 words ayen gay WAT mein aur aik...

Brother.
75 words ayen gay WAT mein aur aik word k liye 10 seconds hungay
english sentence completion mein 3 and half minutes detey hain 30 sentence hotay hain and same is the case with urdu...
Forum: Air Force Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Posted By silentcry
June mai hngay inductions then will apply...

June mai hngay inductions then will apply inshAllah !

pakone.pk website pai jao, waha sai apka sara IQ portion inshAllah cover hojye ga ! Academics kai lye Principles of Management by Robbins and...
Forum: Air Force Monday, February 17, 2014
Posted By silentcry
Merit List

I am from Peshawar Center ! Meri Aj HRI kai ek bnday sai baat huwe ! He said kai merit list aj dopehr kai baad ya phir kal expected hey ! so wish you all best of luck buddies ! i will pray for you...
Forum: Air Force Thursday, February 13, 2014
Posted By silentcry
Story Writing !

Golden Tips for writing stories in TAT

First, look at the pictures carefully showing on the screen and relate to the pictures to form an idea in your mind about the situation.
Most likely, it is...
Forum: Air Force Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Posted By silentcry
Dear simply i will tell you kai test consist of 3...

Dear simply i will tell you kai test consist of 3 parts. 1st one is WAT in which words will displayed one after another and you have to make sentences (In English and then in Urdu). 2nd one is...
Forum: Air Force Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Posted By silentcry
Key Points To Remember in Story Writing !

Assalamo Alaikum to all fellows!

I want to share with you some points to keep in mind while writing a picture story, here they are:

1. Take a while to actually think of a story before stating...
Forum: Air Force Monday, February 10, 2014
Posted By silentcry
han ji wo fitness submit ker do and wait for...

han ji wo fitness submit ker do and wait for merit list, agr shortlist huwe then os kai bd ap operation etc jo bhe ho wo ker dena !
Forum: Air Force Friday, January 31, 2014
Posted By silentcry
VALUEABLE INFORMATION ABOUT PHSYCOLOGICAL TEST ...

VALUEABLE INFORMATION ABOUT PHSYCOLOGICAL TEST
Word association test or WAT is one of the famous tests of psychology. The main purpose of this test is to get a clear idea about a candidates...
Posted By silentcry
psychological test

MERITS:
HARDWORKING.
LOVING AND CARING.
INTELLIGENT.
RESPONSIBLE AND LOYAL.
TOO MUCH SINCERE WITH MY WORK.
OBEDIENT,ENERGETIC.
Disciplined.
Respect and obey my elders.
Full of technical...
Posted By silentcry
psychological test

1.A 2 page form about ur personnel details
2.Autobiography:it required to discuss ten sub-heads which were mentioned there such as,
i.Family background,
ii.Likes and Dislikes,
iii.Interests and...
Posted By silentcry
psuchological test

-There are psychological tests exactly similar to CSS psychological tests. Nothing more than that. This includes sentence making (Urdu & English), Sentence Completion (Urdu & English), Complete Bio...
Forum: Air Force Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Posted By silentcry
nahe jis mai marzi ajao, no issue of dress code !...

nahe jis mai marzi ajao, no issue of dress code ! mai shalwar kameez mai ! ******** my fb id ! apki height and weight bilkul thek hey ! mine is 5'5 and my weight is 62 kg !! agr jaldi farigh ho gye...
Forum: Air Force Monday, January 27, 2014
Posted By silentcry
many many congrats to you dear ! em happy for you...

many many congrats to you dear ! em happy for you a lot :) ! medical mai first apka height, weight, chest and color blindness check karengay ! then os kai bd legs, arms, ear, nose and throat check...
Forum: Air Force Sunday, January 26, 2014
Posted By silentcry
gap nahe hota ! jesay he IQ test ap pass ker lo,...

gap nahe hota ! jesay he IQ test ap pass ker lo, osi time Academic test start ker lo gay !!
Posted By silentcry
pakone.pk !

pakone.pk !
Posted By silentcry
around 3 ya 4 questions hongay general knowledge...

around 3 ya 4 questions hongay general knowledge kai in IQ test ! initial interview mai bhe 2 ya 3 general knowledge questions pochtay hey !
Posted By silentcry
nahe os pai bs ap ka registration no hota hey aur...

nahe os pai bs ap ka registration no hota hey aur medical kai lye kesay ana hey just wo likha hota hey !
Showing results 1 to 25 of 40