Showing results 1 to 25 of 54
Search: Posts Made By: Ammara Khan88
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Sunday, March 02, 2014
Views: 19,566
Posted By Ahmed Faisal
My friends, Assalm-o-Alaikum Well, I hope...

My friends, Assalm-o-Alaikum

Well, I hope this piece of writing would be of some use for the New Comers. I never thought about CSS until I lost grade 17 job in Federal Shariat Court Islamabad. At...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Saturday, March 01, 2014
Posted By Hamidullah Gul
IT was my Third and Last attempt. i went for...

IT was my Third and Last attempt. i went for 2012, 2013 and 2014.
in 2012 i just went for the exam to enjoy it. before appearing in the exam i thought it would be a really tough one, but when i had...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Monday, February 24, 2014
Posted By Dream Catcher
My CSS journey...

2010 was the first year that i gave CSS exam..rather pushed into giving exams by my family..Being a fresh graduate,having multiple job opportunities, an active social life, and overconfidence on...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Wednesday, February 05, 2014
Replies: 27
Views: 11,493
Posted By JS1325
Critical Analysis should be given only where it...

Critical Analysis should be given only where it is asked by the examiner explicitly to analyze the issue at hand. And it it happens to be since last 2-3 years, most the questions of CA are analysis...
Forum: Discussion Monday, February 03, 2014
Replies: 26
Views: 4,222
Posted By Kainatkhan
Sind Festival, Bilawal Bhutto and Democracy

I was born and grew up in Sind. And I have visited most of the cities in Interior and Urban areas of Sindh. I am unable to know yet that why the people are sindh are intentialy blind.

I do not...
Forum: Accounting & Auditing Friday, January 24, 2014
Views: 1,777
Posted By Ahmedmalik
you have to calculate tax on 2012 rates not on...

you have to calculate tax on 2012 rates not on 2014 rates.
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Friday, January 24, 2014
Replies: 26
Views: 6,504
Posted By wahabfahad
brother don't lose your hope, having one wicket...

brother don't lose your hope, having one wicket in hand, Australia won the match recently, which seems very impossible :-)
Best wishes for you.
Forum: Site Feedback Thursday, January 23, 2014
Views: 666
Posted By Amna
Because they were posted in the wrong sections...

Because they were posted in the wrong sections like this one.One of them is moved to appropriate section Pros and Cons...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Posted By JS1325
Thanks for the kind words. One word for...

Thanks for the kind words.

One word for JWT: Shortcut of the shortcuts, so a big NO. If you knew what I am trying to say in the above post you would not have needed to ask this.

As of...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Posted By JS1325
Go through this link. I hope it answers a few...

Go through this link. I hope it answers a few queries of yours.

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/beginners-guide/tips-experience-sharing/86832-sharing-my-experience-some-tips-guidance.html

Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Monday, January 13, 2014
Posted By JS1325
Yes, my bad. I have realized that downloading...

Yes, my bad. I have realized that downloading each and every file separately is a huge task. I am uploading the .Rar files of each subject which will allow you to download each subject's folder...
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Monday, January 13, 2014
Posted By JS1325
What exactly is not working. If you can tell me...

What exactly is not working. If you can tell me in detail I will look into it. So far I have tried downloading multiple files and no issues have been encountered.
Forum: Tips and Experience Sharing Sunday, January 12, 2014
Posted By JS1325
Compilation of Study Material

At the following link you can find loads of stuff in soft form about all compulsory subjects, and the optionals I had. During my preparation, I banked heavily on internet and this compilation...
Forum: Journalism & Mass Communication Sunday, January 05, 2014
Views: 1,390
Posted By Amna
Hindu 1964 Kindly , before post...

Hindu

Kindly , before post browse the forum .
Forum: Essay Thursday, December 19, 2013
Views: 5,476
Posted By Ranjha M S
Topic of democracy should be covered under...

Topic of democracy should be covered under various heads:

Democracy why inevitable if at all
Democracy in Pakistan: destabilizing factors or what ails democracy in Pakistan, comparative...
Forum: Current Affairs Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Replies: 57
Views: 11,767
Posted By Naveed_Bhuutto
Here is the link to learn the Art of Essay...

Here is the link to learn the Art of Essay Writing
www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/essay/88136-10-steps-essay-writing.html

Here is the corre t method to answer any question

Forum: Essay Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Posted By exclusively
Read daily dawn n. paper exclusively Attempt...

Read daily dawn n. paper exclusively

Attempt past five years' essays exclusively

Then get your write up checked by a teacher who must be good at essay writting exclusively

Practice essay...
Forum: Essay Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Posted By exclusively
Dear, to be very honest, really I am not worried...

Dear, to be very honest, really I am not worried about essay paper anymore, and I can prove it inshallah. The main aim of starting this thread is to know about the current topics which are most...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Monday, December 16, 2013
Replies: 41
Views: 11,773
Posted By The Shah Ends
I would suggest you to stop reading such kind of...

I would suggest you to stop reading such kind of posts. I also have the same problem of getting discouraged so i just stopped reading these kind of posts :) Everyone has got his/her own luck. You...
Forum: Essay Monday, December 16, 2013
Posted By Tassawur
U. N. O ; its role , duties and future of this...

U. N. O ; its role , duties and future of this organization.
Governance and trichotomy of power.
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Monday, December 16, 2013
Views: 7,720
Posted By NASR KHAN
Cool You need to be motivated :)

Hi everyone.
Well I know the situation of all those who are appearing in 2014 attempt at this very moment. Some would be thinking that time is short, others would be of opinion that they have wasted...
Forum: Current Affairs Sunday, December 15, 2013
Replies: 57
Views: 11,767
Posted By Naveed_Bhuutto
My suggestion: Learn the art of writing an essay...

My suggestion: Learn the art of writing an essay instead of relying on the specific topics, because it would be a disaster agar paper k din in main se koi topic nahi ayia tu.

2ndly if you have no...
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Saturday, December 14, 2013
Replies: 67
Views: 19,389
Posted By Tashfeen Alam
If you can kindly mail me your queries. My...

If you can kindly mail me your queries.

My email id is in my profile.
Forum: CSS 2013 Exam Saturday, December 14, 2013
Replies: 67
Views: 19,389
Posted By Tashfeen Alam
Try to know how to open the topic and then how to...

Try to know how to open the topic and then how to close it.

In other words, introduction is of the greates importance.
Then is the conclusion and then the outline.

If you attempt these...
Forum: Essay Saturday, December 14, 2013
Views: 4,542
Posted By Ainuddin Kibzai
Cool Essay-Guide

Aur Allah jise Chahta hai Izzat deta hai aur jise Chahta hai zillat deta hai.(Surah Imran )

ESSAY WRITING

DEAR ASPIRANTS:
First of all, I am really...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 54