Views: 5,264
Posted By sikandar shah
I got 61 marks Zone 1

Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Saturday, May 07, 2016
Replies: 41
Views: 7,088
Posted By Rahman Ullah khan
congrats bro you are the lucky one. i was also...

congrats bro you are the lucky one. i was also interviewed for the same post from zone 4 but unfortunately i did not make place in it. go for food-grain inspector its an authoritative post and has...
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, May 07, 2015
Replies: 74
Views: 22,571
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
Na ye doob mara, khple hosale peghle sata:bow IA...

Na ye doob mara, khple hosale peghle sata:bow IA khair ba she.
Good luck ahead!
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, November 21, 2014
Replies: 75
Views: 23,168
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
20 minutes each for English and Urdu and yes...

20 minutes each for English and Urdu and yes candidates do speak randomly. Good luck!
Forum: KPKPMS Friday, November 21, 2014
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
Today's Topics (Second Session-13:30 Hours): ...

Today's Topics (Second Session-13:30 Hours):
Urdu: Girthein hein shahswar he maidan-i-jang mein.
English: Law and order situation of Pakistan at a glance.
Forum: Philosophy Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Views: 2,289
Posted By Peerhamza
I prepared this question from the following...

I prepared this question from the following websites. Hope it helps you.

http://www.suhaibwebb.com/islam-studies/on-greek-logic-an-islamic-response-with-shaykh-akram-nadwi/
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Replies: 220
Views: 57,217
Posted By Alexkahn
It means 2 lac which I don't think is the exact...

It means 2 lac which I don't think is the exact number.
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, October 16, 2014
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
Keeping in view my 2012's experience, 10 minutes...

Keeping in view my 2012's experience, 10 minutes for each topic, I think.
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Posted By shazi mughal
Here I got topics of today's discussion. ...

Here I got topics of today's discussion.
English topic was Politics is the second name of hypocrisy.
Urdu topic was related to Jihad and Islamic views.
Psychological interviews are shorter in...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Replies: 54
Views: 6,891
Posted By inash
Pakistan as envisioned by Jinnah

Jinnah was a means to an end.He led the muslims of subcontinent to achieve an end;a state where we wanted a laboratory to conduct experimentation on islamic principles.
The basic meaning of...
Forum: KPK PSC Others Examinations Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Views: 1,735
Posted By Aman Rashid
no ..kppsc will conduct this test in coming...

no ..kppsc will conduct this test in coming june... currently they are working on AD:1 and 2-2013...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Views: 8,707
Posted By Maha Khan
Oho:oo you are looking so much disappointed. Its...

Oho:oo you are looking so much disappointed. Its against the spirit of the competitive exams. Yes, corruption is rampant in the Pakistani society, but you should try to reach the top and change the...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Views: 8,707
Posted By greenboy
The only paper that ruined was essay . what was...

The only paper that ruined was essay . what was the noticeable aspect of this paper was to fail the most of the students . In pakistan , society and its education system allow government to analyze...
Forum: Zoology Wednesday, January 08, 2014
Replies: 32
Views: 8,112
Posted By Roqayyah
From invertebrate prepare parasite, diseases,...

From invertebrate prepare parasite, diseases, life cycle, and larva, portion if those parts are prepared then names of invertebrate and other parts will be also easily prepared.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, November 22, 2013
Views: 1,117
Posted By spiritual pace
Rejection!!!

AoA to all...
Do din say sab ko suna or dekha, or akhir kaar jab yeh bhi sun lia k " humari zindagi ka maksad khatam hugya" or "it is end of our life"..then i decided to log in..let me start with my...
Forum: Discussion Thursday, November 21, 2013
Replies: 76
Views: 11,225
Posted By Bilal Hassan
In Thematic Appreciation Test those who say "I...

In Thematic Appreciation Test those who say "I don't fear snake" are interpreted by Psychologists as those who really do fear snakes. So your words reflect your thinking.

So brother that's not...
Posted By Daisy
I Disagree! Please don't Portray US as "Heaven"...

I Disagree!
Please don't Portray US as "Heaven" where all Pakistanis are dying to go. Pakistan still have patriotic people. Don't underestimate the silence of those patriots by such exxagerated...
Posted By ubaid bangash
Buddy quite disappointing that our own Pakistani...

Buddy quite disappointing that our own Pakistani brothers clap at the death of their pakistani brothers. Might be you have listened the WAAR movie dialogue, I am going to repeat it here now and you...
Showing results 1 to 20 of 20