Search: Posts Made By: Pak Post
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Replies: 25
Views: 3,685
Posted By Maha Khan
IK-A facebook PM

Imran Khan and Politics?...:
He does not know even the AB C of the Politics. If he does not accept the judiciary, government & media, then he should have the power to organize a big rally but he...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, May 11, 2014
Replies: 125
Views: 38,617
Posted By Sabir Basheer
It is not NTS to be blamed but the sacred cows in...

It is not NTS to be blamed but the sacred cows in MoD.
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, May 10, 2014
Posted By iFarazAhmed
Bhaar me jae NtS!

Unfortunately I couldn't qualify..
Par ab Bhaar me jae NtS!!!
Bakwas nahe, balke bakwas tareen aur badtareen edara hy Pakistan ka jo Shagrido k Haq ka Qatil hai!
Ye kaha ka ensaf hy k har...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, May 10, 2014
Posted By Tabraizmarri
Very Discouraging !

I fail to fathom how can a candidate fail despite answering 90% MCQs correctly and doing exceedingly well on the subjective portion. On top of that, when NTS personnel tell you that you are not...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Monday, April 28, 2014
Views: 16,405
Posted By Sabir Basheer
Peshawar University offers MA in IR for private...

Peshawar University offers MA in IR for private students. My close friend has recently completed.

Regards!
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Thursday, April 24, 2014
Views: 546
Posted By samar ahmad
To check admissions in different programms or...

To check admissions in different programms or universities at the same time.
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Thursday, April 24, 2014
Views: 16,405
Posted By emraankhattak
University of peshawar, kohat university of...

University of peshawar, kohat university of science and technology (KUST), Sargodha university,
i do not know whether these universities are in your reach or not but shok ka koi mul ni hota na so,...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Replies: 44
Views: 7,101
Posted By Faisal86
I won't suggest you either to quit or do away...

I won't suggest you either to quit or do away with the remaining papers. After all, it were you who decided to appear, in the first place, for the competitive exam. So the ultimate decision ought to...
Posted By majid rehman
Pak Post dont lose your heart for CSS is not...

Pak Post dont lose your heart for CSS is not everything in life worth achieving.
Let me tell you my story.
This was my last attempt two in 2012 i failed in GK securing 116 and in 2013 failed in...
Posted By Inam Khattak
agar ap nay mera pechlay post par lyay ho, to go...

agar ap nay mera pechlay post par lyay ho, to go for the remaining exam..it is a sincere advice...
Forum: Essay Sunday, November 17, 2013
Views: 2,139
Posted By bmahmood
time is running up ….

Dear , it is not a cushy job , as we all know because time is running up. I will advise you to prepare two ever green topics, like Education and Gender Inequality by hook or by crook. Paradigms of...
Forum: Essay Saturday, November 16, 2013
Posted By RMKamran
Lightbulb @ Pak Post

1st I recommend you to consult with any B.A grammar and composition book and just go through the essays. You'll find simple, sound and good stuff just to get the idea. Take the idea and...
Smile I will advised you to make notes of outlines with...

I will advised you to make notes of outlines with little description of heading. and If you want any material for essay. you should buy 30 essay by JBD publishers and secondly make your own edition...
Posted By greenboy
http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects...

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-compulsory-subjects/essay/essays/51028-essays-officer-academy-lhr.html
Forum: Sociology Friday, November 15, 2013
Views: 8,508
Posted By HASEEB ANSARI
Consult the following books of Sociology: 1....

Consult the following books of Sociology:

1. Sociology by Horton and Hunt
2. Pak. Sociology by Ch. Iqbal (For MA classes)
3. Sociology by Abd-ul-Hameed Taga
4. Sociology an introduction by S.M...
Forum: Punjabi Friday, November 15, 2013
Views: 1,045
Posted By Tassawur
Follow the following thread , it would help you...

Follow the following thread , it would help you sufficiently regarding the preparation of Punjabi. From this thread you would come to know what is to be prepared and what is to be skipped . As well...
Forum: Essay Friday, May 17, 2013
Views: 21,132
Posted By Chintoo2010
Arrow ABC of Essay Writing-with Examples ad Intros

Essay paper is the First Over in the Innings of CSS-Match.

How to write an essay in CSS.

A step-wise guide is given as under:-

What can we include in an essay?

Daily Life Observations...
Forum: Chemistry Sunday, March 17, 2013
Views: 13,755
Posted By Chintoo2010
Arrow Pros and Cons of Opting Chemistry-CSS

All the forum members aspirants

I appeared twice with Chemistry in CE-12 and CE-13.
The lesson learned by me in the process is shared below:-

I opted chemistry because:-

I am M.Sc...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Friday, September 14, 2012
Replies: 102
Views: 25,375
We havent met. You were too quick to leave.

Forum: PCS / PMS Syllabus Friday, April 22, 2011
Replies: 35
Views: 250,144
PMS Syllabus

The Punjab Public Service Commission has revised the syllabus by re-introducing 29 Optional Subjects for its Combined Competitive Examination for recruitment to the posts of Provincial...
Showing results 1 to 20 of 20