Showing results 1 to 25 of 74
Search: Posts Made By: shazi mughal
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Replies: 132
Views: 24,802
Posted By bathoor
OK Guys I just spoke to my cousin again. He said...

OK Guys I just spoke to my cousin again. He said that its been ratified by the AG for early hearing and now it will go to the office of Chief for his approval probably today or tomorrow. Upon further...
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, May 05, 2015
Views: 1,914
Posted By Waqas77
@Zeeshan Marwat, Dear you did not get me.:) ...

@Zeeshan Marwat,

Dear you did not get me.:)
no one can never, and should never , predict the other one's position in competitive exam as every single person among us is having unique,...
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, May 04, 2015
Views: 1,914
Posted By prestigious
shadi huwi nhi aor kids ke name sochna start kr...

shadi huwi nhi aor kids ke name sochna start kr liye.... :P
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Sunday, May 03, 2015
Replies: 46
Views: 128,005
Posted By faisal majeed
why ig for merit no. 12???

I have been allocated IG despite 12th position because the fpsc rules say that a blind person cannot b allocated PAS, PCS or even IRS despite having given my preference for these posts. anyway i...
Forum: KPKPMS Saturday, May 02, 2015
Views: 2,518
Posted By prestigious
@ kinza kazmi: Congratulations for allocation in...

@ kinza kazmi: Congratulations for allocation in FSP :king
@the topper: Congratulations for allocation in PAS :king

@kinza kazmi and the topper:
Please do reply to this...
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Friday, May 01, 2015
Posted By kinza kazmi
Alhamdulilah and congrats to all others

Alhamdulilah
and congrats to all others
Forum: CSS 2014 Exam Friday, May 01, 2015
Posted By revival
Thanks to Almighty ALLAH. I've also been...

Thanks to Almighty ALLAH. I've also been allocated to FSP from KPK.

Merit no 126. M Fahad Ur Rehman.

One of the biggest dream and ambition of my life completed after so many hardships and...
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, April 30, 2015
Posted By the topper
ok PMS aspirants best of luck to all of...

ok PMS aspirants best of luck to all of you.......hm tho Alhamdulillah DMG m allocate ho gaye :) thanks to Almighty ALLAH a million times
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, April 30, 2015
Posted By piarilarki
Just talked to a girl working in PSC, she told...

Just talked to a girl working in PSC, she told that confidentiality protocols are being followed strictly in secrecy after 27th April. No one except honourable members knows about the result...
Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Posted By micho
QK Mehsood, itnay mayoos kyoun ho? Allah par...

QK Mehsood, itnay mayoos kyoun ho? Allah par bharosa rakho. Allah nay apkay liyay behtar hi socha hoga. Us ki rehmat aur shafqat 70 mothers say zyada hay. and mark my words "Fight till the last...
Posted By The Manager
Never under estimate your self... Just believe in...

Never under estimate your self... Just believe in the Blessings of Allah,, as we all know that jub Wo Daita ha tu Chappar paar k daita ha...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Replies: 299
Views: 40,036
Posted By Hooria khan
Samboy ap to kpk province ko top kiya hy. . Best...

Samboy ap to kpk province ko top kiya hy. . Best of luck :) haripur walay sbko wish krty hain best of luck.jo jo deserve krta yeh job.usi ko milay
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Replies: 299
Views: 40,036
Posted By Saamboy
Sare Haripur wale apas main aik dusre ko best of...

Sare Haripur wale apas main aik dusre ko best of luck bol rahe hai baqi logo ka kya hoga.
Posted By bathoor
Dear All, I spoke to a friend of mine in...

I spoke to a friend of mine in KPPSC office. He told me about interesting facts which makes sense as well. He said that result is expected anytime but the commission has generally asked...
Posted By piarilarki
Dear Fellows! It is to clear that I never...

Dear Fellows!
It is to clear that I never predicted about the result on a specific date, I just shared views of a PCS officer of BS-18. No one can predict about the result date. Just pray for the...
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
Nerves on edge-can slip either way, emotions...

Nerves on edge-can slip either way, emotions dumped-can burst out-eureka! I made it OR Oh God! Some would find themselves on the right side of history:D while the majority would be standing on the...
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Posted By umar riaz
Contacted KPPSC in the morning : Was told...

Contacted KPPSC in the morning :

Was told not to expect result before 5th May ; which essentially means a week time from now on.

GOD BLESS.
Forum: KPKPMS Monday, April 27, 2015
Posted By abbas khan 119
Noboby on phone will tell you the confirm date...

Noboby on phone will tell you the confirm date for result declaration, as they themselves do know nothing about it. Chairman is the sole authority in this regard and he would decide a date for the...
Forum: KPKPMS Sunday, April 26, 2015
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
Very good step👍🏻 Success without material...

Very good step👍🏻

Success without material achievement is nothing but an illusion-a miss is as good as a mile. Qualifying a competitive exam doesn't make you someone different than from what...
Forum: KPKPMS Thursday, April 23, 2015
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
Thank you very much sister😃. You know? the...

Thank you very much sister😃.
You know? the quality of criticism in this space is not so good and often cross the limits of civility, so, keeping yourself on a safe side is what expediency demands....
Posted By piarilarki
Thank you respected Shazimughal! Actually, KPPSC...

Thank you respected Shazimughal! Actually, KPPSC gives different views. I have always been been connected to a staff on extension 1082 who gives me different dates. God knows better. I live in...
Posted By ADIL KHESHGI
The result might be public before the May 5th sun...

The result might be public before the May 5th sun goes to down, I predict🐍. And please neither curse me nor ask about source.
Good luck!
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Replies: 216
Views: 58,506
Posted By prestigious
Tank in not in FATA but there are 1.FR Tank and...

Tank in not in FATA but there are 1.FR Tank and 2.Tank District.

Frontier Regions
The Frontier Regions (often abbreviated as FR) of Pakistan are a group of small administrative units in the...
Forum: KPKPMS Sunday, April 19, 2015
Posted By ibrarkhan
May God Almighty give Courage and Patience to...

May God Almighty give Courage and Patience to everyone on this forum and elsewhere. The journey of PMS has been tough and exhausting. Let's hope the final results come good for those deserving it.:)
Forum: KPKPMS Sunday, April 19, 2015
Posted By roshanara
As long as i remember i read a candidates...

As long as i remember i read a candidates interview of last pms in which she claimed she got maximum marks in interview and that were 210.
My guess is 750 plus in written and 150 plus in viva. Else...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 74