Views: 290,478
Posted By yasirisrar
Then nov probably

Forum: KPKPMS Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Replies: 2,762
Views: 290,478
Posted By yasirisrar
As far as my meetings with various officials were...

As far as my meetings with various officials were concerned, they were of the view that an yearly process of pms will commence from next time and based on previous practice, it can either be...
Forum: KPKPMS Tuesday, January 05, 2021
Views: 2,830
Posted By Aamirsheraz
2 years age relaxation due to Covid-19

hear that 2 years age relaxation is given due to Covid-19 for kpk pms. it is true?
Forum: Pakistan Customs Service Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Replies: 20
Views: 30,358
Posted By Goher Shah
Smile As a part of Pak Customs-FBR. I will try to share...

As a part of Pak Customs-FBR. I will try to share some.
Expected Salary will be around 35000 for fresh BPS 16 appointees, a basic of 15000. Your basic salary will be doubled on passing a formality...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Replies: 1,166
Views: 401,037
Posted By Qasim Rabbani
GOD blessed him/her with a better job than this...

GOD blessed him/her with a better job than this one. So I think No need to give it a try.:bow
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Monday, December 26, 2016
Replies: 1,166
Views: 401,037
Posted By iamaadi
I think we should never lose hope.. Sent...

I think we should never lose hope..

Sent from my SM-A310F using Tapatalk
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Replies: 1,410
Views: 493,236
Posted By ismailrajput98
Arrow Training for IIRs will be held at Islamabad,...

Training for IIRs will be held at Islamabad, karachi, lahore, and Peshawar. Similarly AVOs k lie b preferred city ki basis par cities decide honge training k lie.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Replies: 117
Views: 20,416
Posted By Saamboy
Thumbs down RIGHT TO INFORMATION MY FOOT! :mad:

RIGHT TO INFORMATION MY FOOT! :mad:
Posted By Maria eco
I talked to Fbr, and there is 3 to 6 month...

I talked to Fbr, and there is 3 to 6 month training. My question is will we get salary during training
Posted By ismailrajput98
Lightbulb Expected Procedure After Recommendation List

Last month I was recommended for Inspector Inland Revenues, I have been through all the process and expecting posting order in first week of december! Alhamdullillah, I am recommended for AVO as...
Forum: Other Examinations Monday, November 28, 2016
Posted By Qasim Rabbani
Blood sample Urine sample Aur X ray for tb

Blood sample
Urine sample
Aur X ray for tb
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, November 27, 2016
Replies: 1,860
Views: 635,732
Posted By playboy
Training will be for six (6) months in...

Training will be for six (6) months in Directorate of training ( DOT ) Lahore.
Forum: Other Examinations Friday, November 25, 2016
Posted By Divergent
Lightbulb FBR allowances...!!

Another news article, regarding series of special allowances (http://www.dawn.com/news/1275013) to FBR

Regards...!!
Posted By Divergent
Lightbulb FBR salary...!!

Yeah... I have seen that calculations. However, I have different opinion. I am making it simple by stating that a friend of mine, who is recently appointed in BS-16, in a federal department is...
Posted By Saamboy
Thumbs up Congratulations to the lucky ones and...

Congratulations to the lucky ones and commiserations to those who are short of the finish line. I think everything is for the good. I was dropped out at the Pre-selection stage and today I think of...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, November 24, 2016
Posted By azeemp
Salam, 786/92 For all those who are asking...

Salam, 786/92

For all those who are asking about newly appointed salary as per bps-16 slab 15880-1280-54280.

Here is the calculation:

Gross salary of newly appointed FBR BS-16 employee is...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, November 21, 2016
Posted By Gujrati
i discuss this matter with my father interview...

i discuss this matter with my father interview penal will be from head quarter which interview you and asses your performance. and good news is if they allow double salary you will get your double...
Forum: KPKPMS Saturday, October 15, 2016
Replies: 209
Views: 44,963
Posted By Ahmad Abbas
Good News for Zone 5 candidates!

I hope it is a news of relief for many of us in zone 5. Well, from last night I was depressed by the news and speculations on cutoff some were suggesting 60 other 50. First of all cutoff can't be 50...
Forum: Other Examinations Sunday, October 09, 2016
Replies: 1,706
Views: 670,926
Posted By Wiqaralamkhan
It puts the image down. That person will...

It puts the image down. That person will definitely fail the interview. Instead of noding head saying sorry is better option. And sorry to 4 to 6 questions depends on the number of questions asked....
Forum: Other Examinations Monday, February 22, 2016
Replies: 38
Views: 12,313
Posted By Muddasir
One of my acquaintance told me there is 100%...

One of my acquaintance told me there is 100% basic allowance for FBR employees. I am not sure about it, I just hope its true.
Forum: Other Examinations Monday, February 22, 2016
Replies: 38
Views: 12,313
Posted By imbindas
Salary will be same as all others 16 scale jobs....

Salary will be same as all others 16 scale jobs. but its not about the salary, its about the nature of job, the experience, future prospects and social interaction.
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, February 02, 2016
Posted By derawall
Guys! Time is up for document submission....

Guys!

Time is up for document submission. So, let's talk about Interview.

Seniors!

Please guide us, what should we expect in Interview; with respect to time it will take, type of question...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Thursday, January 28, 2016
Replies: 1,540
Views: 571,074
Posted By akhtarqaisrani
My friend, who was inducted last year in YPIP,...

My friend, who was inducted last year in YPIP, has told me that the result is late because they are still wondering what to do with irregularities in the paper. As soon as the they come up with the...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, December 01, 2015
Replies: 1,475
Views: 341,970
Posted By hiraayman
you can say it was 15-20 minutes long i am...

you can say it was 15-20 minutes long
i am giving a dialogue form of my interview.
1st person: so you are coming from multan ,your father is a retired airforce person,where did you prepared for...
Forum: State Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Replies: 1,475
Views: 341,970
Posted By victoria cross
section wise e hai ap tyari karen best bs ...

section wise e hai ap tyari karen best bs

chalo dekhty hain badlta hia rang e asman kesy kesy
Showing results 1 to 25 of 44