non technical

http://i.imgur.com/G6X5M0E.jpg

technical

http://i.imgur.com/jI1usiw.jpg
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, March 19, 2015
Replies: 1,591
Views: 278,527
Posted By shahzad55
To Download Advertisement for Officer Grade: ...

To Download Advertisement for Officer Grade:
http://www.nts.org.pk/Test&Products/Announced/032015/PESCO_March2015/OfficerGrade_Ad.jpg

To Download Application Form - A :
(Officer Grade)
Forum: Air Force Thursday, February 19, 2015
Replies: 516
Views: 90,568
Posted By Basitcme
23 cadets of A&SD are going to be pass out on...

23 cadets of A&SD are going to be pass out on 12th Mrch 2015..
Forum: Air Force Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Replies: 438
Views: 83,340
Posted By Basitcme
Congratulations to All candidates who qualified...

Congratulations to All candidates who qualified for the Special Selection Board Interview... :):clap
Forum: Air Force Wednesday, February 04, 2015
Posted By IQBAL HUSSAIN
No. It means to say that names of recommended...

No. It means to say that names of recommended candidates will be despatched to selection centre as well as HRI.
Posted By IQBAL HUSSAIN
Schedule for 115 course 1. Despatch of Form...

Schedule for 115 course
1. Despatch of Form 492.S of Psych Tert Recommended candidates to HRI. (09 Feb , 15)
2. 1st AHQ Special Selectiont Board (11 to 27 Feb , 15)
3. CMB (Feb ~March ,15)
Posted By asad farooqi
alot of prayers for silentcry. yes list will be...

alot of prayers for silentcry. yes list will be displayed on 10 feb according to rawalpindi center:)
Forum: Air Force Saturday, January 31, 2015
Posted By amin aslam
Yes I know and I have no doubts in it...

Yes I know and I have no doubts in it man...............:)
Forum: Air Force Friday, January 30, 2015
Posted By Naumanaziz
Keep in high spirit dear. Dont get hurt, its...

Keep in high spirit dear. Dont get hurt, its life. You are a great person.
Forum: Air Force Thursday, December 25, 2014
Posted By Basitcme
Assalam O Alaikum

Salam.. hope everybody will be fine and doing good.. Those who have registered theirselves for A&SD branch are required to do more hardwork as the selection process is quite tough this time.. but the...
Forum: Air Force Monday, December 15, 2014
Posted By amin aslam
junior member may check previous entries to get...

junior member may check previous entries to get the answers of their questions immediately thanks
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, November 29, 2014
Replies: 210
Views: 43,995
Posted By Ahmerbhai
I called PAEC on 25-11-2014 regarding this issue....

I called PAEC on 25-11-2014 regarding this issue. The person there told me that the application is submitted, and the message "NO application" is programming error in their software and nothing else....
Forum: Air Force Saturday, September 06, 2014
Posted By Anees Balouch
saadullah !!

First.. ye training technical nai hai itni jitna ragra hai iss main, apko dara nahi raha lekin fact is fact.
second.. agar ap already 18th scale py hu tu i dont think so apko yahan ana chahye,...
Forum: Air Force Saturday, September 06, 2014
Posted By Anees Balouch
CMB K baad !!

CMB k baad merit list ni hai bhai iss k baad aik aur board interview huga, yeh interview bhi panel hi huga aur isko head AVM keraingy. AIR VICE MARSHAL. :)
Forum: Air Force Thursday, July 10, 2014
Posted By qasimk
i am waitin for Logistics vacant hope fully they...

i am waitin for Logistics vacant hope fully they will be in 115 rite?? silnt cry?????...............i hve seen you in 113 now seeing you in 114 and hope fully in 115 you r really helpfull to every...
Forum: Air Force Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Posted By acoolhuman
Exclamation How to Count Chance

Dear please note that if you pass academic and intelligence both and not shortlisted for Psych Test you are not screened out i.e you have avail no chance
but if are dropped in AHQ selection board...
Forum: Navy Friday, June 06, 2014
Views: 3,468
Posted By hashCoder
Well, there are two ways to join ISI: 1. The...

Well, there are two ways to join ISI:
1. The indirect way
2. The Direct way

The indirect way
If you are passionate to serve your motherland, you ‘ll surely achieve it somehow. Join ISI...
Forum: Air Force Saturday, March 22, 2014
Replies: 797
Views: 139,042
Posted By Anees Balouch
silent bhai i said working with arm forces is...

silent bhai i said working with arm forces is privilege thats why i applied in PAF. :)

mene lahore se jana ha and monday ko report kerna subha. matlab ager sunday sham wahan pohnch jaon tu wo...
Forum: Air Force Monday, March 17, 2014
Posted By ahmad2
Group captan shahid mansoor jhanghri (director of...

Group captan shahid mansoor jhanghri (director of HR personell).u can see his photo on prospectus and a bit intro too
Forum: Air Force Sunday, March 16, 2014
Posted By Lost Prince
They have not ask any islamic question from me,...

They have not ask any islamic question from me, not asked any technical questions, they just ask current affairs very recent ones, your merits, demerits, about your job, why you want to join...
Forum: Air Force Saturday, March 08, 2014
Posted By Basitcme
Well dear the panel didnt ask me a single...

Well dear the panel didnt ask me a single question from Logistics but its better to prepare simple definitions and terms of LOG. They were only asking about current issues faced by Pakistan.. a...
Forum: Air Force Monday, February 24, 2014
Posted By Anees Balouch
no faisal.

abhi tk call nahi ayi.
and thanks silent cry for your kindness and help regarding interview. ALLAH keray ab call bhi ajaye hum sab ko aur kamyabi hu. AMEEN.
Forum: Air Force Friday, February 21, 2014
Posted By Amna
@ All Don't create multiple posts. Use...

@ All

Don't create multiple posts. Use "multi-quote" option to reply in single post. How to Use Quote/Multi-Quote Options?...
Forum: Air Force Thursday, January 30, 2014
Posted By amin aslam
special thanks to silentcry for the help, they...

special thanks to silentcry for the help, they told me that 17 shall be the date of merit list and psychological test shall be on 19 feb...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 27