Showing results 1 to 19 of 19
Search: Posts Made By: MohsinAli2
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, March 20, 2016
Replies: 1,777
Views: 448,495
Posted By noorahmedmemon
bro interview CEO and CFO nay liya and koi field...

bro interview CEO and CFO nay liya and koi field related question nai kiya just chit chat and an ka focus meri current job py tha and aisi mein say question kar rahy thy k what are you doing there,...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, March 09, 2016
Posted By irfanswa
when i was there for my third interview(mto...

when i was there for my third interview(mto marketing)on 9th feb, an IT incharge told me that MD is going abroad for long official trip. i think when he will back tou ap logon ka interview ho jayega..
Forum: Jobs Announcements Wednesday, March 09, 2016
Posted By MalikWaqas
i also called today Hr personnel said we are not...

i also called today Hr personnel said we are not getting time from MD and other finance Heads for taking 3rd interview, hope so next week may be we get time from them and than informed u people
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, January 29, 2016
Posted By Faizanofficial
No its for this Training period of 6 months. Dont...

No its for this Training period of 6 months. Dont know about after 6 months.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, January 29, 2016
Posted By Faizanofficial
I have to write the joinning date my self, its a...

I have to write the joinning date my self, its a blank because of the notice period which you have to serve to the current company you are working for.
No i Just got the Letter no medical checkup...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, January 28, 2016
Posted By sherzamaan
Faizan bhai do share package detail and posting...

Faizan bhai do share package detail and posting location. Regarding Mto Finance icalled pso today and the girl said, it will hopefully start next week.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, December 07, 2015
Posted By Chaudhary Naveed
MTO Finance

I had called pso and the laddy at fone told it will take 15 to 20 days.....
But she wasnt seems sure even.::(
Forum: Jobs Announcements Sunday, November 08, 2015
Posted By abuzi
Final interveiw MTO-HR guys i had my final...

Final interveiw MTO-HR

guys i had my final interview yesterday at RM office Islamabad
there were three people in the final interview panel
1-MD pso imran ul haq himself
2-Chief financial...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Monday, November 02, 2015
Posted By Talha Memon
Yes Mohsin, Please do ask them about the third...

Yes Mohsin,
Please do ask them about the third interview and when they will start the MTO program.

Best of luck for your today's interview.
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, October 31, 2015
Posted By OsamaKhan9
Mto finance 2nd interview

Assalam-o-Alaikum

My second interview was on friday.
I believe I am the very first to be called for 2nd interview:
So, they asked me finance and management related questions like what is
SML...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Saturday, October 31, 2015
Posted By MuhammadYounas
Do share your experience brother.!! All the best.!

Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, October 29, 2015
Posted By Talha Memon
Congratulations to all those who have received a...

Congratulations to all those who have received a call for second interview.
Good Luck !
Forum: Other Examinations Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Replies: 1,706
Views: 670,920
Posted By Amjad Somro
Not allowed

Not allowed
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Thursday, September 10, 2015
Replies: 345
Views: 101,985
Posted By The Analyst
Hahaha, bro hbfcl ka kuch nhn keh skta, meri...

Hahaha, bro hbfcl ka kuch nhn keh skta, meri current job aik shipping company me hai aur koi scope nhn pakistan,
Government job itni asani se nhn milti,
I talkd to h.r person in detailed
Also...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Thursday, September 10, 2015
Posted By The Analyst
I inquired everything Organization is semi...

I inquired everything
Organization is semi government
After one year training, salary will be max 35k and other benefits will be given like bonues etc
After 1 year training and completion of 2...
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, September 08, 2015
Posted By darkgalaxy
Post Yes brother! I called them too and i was told the...

Yes brother! I called them too and i was told the same. Appointment letters will be dispatched today. Best of luck to every one.
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, September 08, 2015
Posted By tanveersaeed
just called them.they said aj letters bhejne shru...

just called them.they said aj letters bhejne shru kiye hn.aj sham tak subko letters send kardenge. ab pata nai ye such h ya awaeen taldiya.

Sent from my GT-I9500 using Tapatalk
Forum: National Bank of Pakistan Tuesday, September 01, 2015
Posted By Hassan Baloch
After the conversation with HR Representative i...

After the conversation with HR Representative i am sure and informed you people that result can be announced this week. List of selected candidates are finalized almost and will be announced soon .
Forum: Jobs Announcements Thursday, August 27, 2015
Posted By cermadshah
A candidate Mani Abbasi recieved an interview...

A candidate Mani Abbasi recieved an interview call few days or a week back his score was 68.
Showing results 1 to 19 of 19