Search: Posts Made By: Sheryar khan
Forum: BPSC Wednesday, September 15, 2010
Replies: 27
Views: 14,539
Posted By Noor Ul Haq2009
Post Books for the exam and tips

For English,

Exploring the world of english by Sa'adat ali and B.A english guide which contains Translations both from english to urdu and from urdu to english,

secondly, focus on your english...
Forum: BPSC Tuesday, September 14, 2010
Replies: 27
Views: 14,539
Posted By Noor Ul Haq2009
Post the test consists of two papers, english and...

the test consists of two papers, english and general knowledge. while interview consists of 100 marks as per my information. Selection is based on aggreget marks of a candidate in both test and...
Forum: BPSC Tuesday, August 24, 2010
Replies: 55
Views: 10,482
Posted By Yes2010
Dear Muhammad Shahee you will get your pay by 1st...

Dear Muhammad Shahee you will get your pay by 1st Sept Inshallah but before that you have to open an account in NBP bank which is rendered mandatory by the Govt for Package appointed candidates.
Forum: Discussion Thursday, October 15, 2009
Views: 26,742
Posted By Yes2010
Dear Fadee I dont know whether you will be...

Dear Fadee I dont know whether you will be responded by a Senior or on field active CSP I feel like adding part of my experience.

I understand living in a foreign land has not yet provided you...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, October 14, 2009
Posted By Omer
@ Fadee You have rightly said "Nothing beats...

@ Fadee

You have rightly said "Nothing beats it". Yes, you can do side business while in services as most of CSPs are doing and there is nothing impossible in it. You would not be the worker but...
Forum: Discussion Wednesday, October 14, 2009
Posted By Yes2010
Dear Fadee AOA I am pleased to learn about...

Dear Fadee AOA

I am pleased to learn about your perception regarding Civil Services, you have rightly concieved the prospect of civil services " Nothing beats it " but in addition I would advise...
Forum: Discussion Tuesday, October 13, 2009
Posted By Yes2010
Dear Fadee thank you for inviting me to cast my...

Dear Fadee thank you for inviting me to cast my Input on your post, although I must honestly confess I was flinching from your Query given the nature and sensitivities involved.

Here it goes….
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Monday, October 12, 2009
Views: 8,023
Posted By Yes2010
AOA Although I am not a CSP but beloning to...

Although I am not a CSP but beloning to a family which comprise of 50 % CSPs and 30 % Army Officers, I would try to elaborate on whatever experience I have straddled so far,

Buddy you have...
Forum: BPSC Monday, October 12, 2009
Views: 1,881
Posted By Faraz_1984
i have called him he will surely will give...

i have called him

he will surely will give you good time just you have to manage the time and place
take Care
Forum: BPSC Monday, October 12, 2009
Posted By Faraz_1984
you are Warmly welcome always 2nd if you...

you are Warmly welcome always

2nd if you would have been facing any problem in any SUbject do let me know surely i will tell you bit further any teacher on concern person who will surely help you...
Forum: BPSC Sunday, October 11, 2009
Posted By Faraz_1984
Dear Brother i am telling you about boy Name...

Dear Brother
i am telling you about boy
Name NAQEEB Ullah
done master in Economics , I R
but very good student of Geography too
again has attempted in CSS too
Cleared Various Exam of BPSC...
Forum: Essay Saturday, October 10, 2009
Views: 2,565
Posted By Yes2010
Smile Seniors kindly Check

Talibanisation

What is Talibanisation?
When did Talibanisation start (historical evolution)
Where did Talibanisation start and where is it prevalent nowadays (an many other questions...
Forum: Geography Friday, August 21, 2009
Views: 1,559
Posted By IBRm
Physical Geo

AoA,

@sheryar khan
I,by myself,is a masters with Geography and opted it too. I would rate the book as very good.Good luck

Showing results 1 to 13 of 13