Showing results 1 to 25 of 103
Search: Posts Made By: flyer
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, January 05, 2015
Replies: 128
Views: 17,678
Posted By haseebbaloch
i am with u dears jo bhi karna hai jaldi karoo ...

i am with u dears jo bhi karna hai jaldi karoo

i know those people who think that 2nd would be like that then it wont get good result

i have an authentic source that seats are being sold to...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, January 05, 2015
Posted By Guddu
Next Strategy for Screening Test?

@Flyer (Baaghi)
@Indomitable
@Raja Bahar
@Saima Baloch
@imrantm
@haseeb baloch
@noomee
@ others

Please discuss what should be our next strategy regarding this eye-wash (Screening Test)....
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, January 03, 2015
Replies: 95
Views: 19,372
Posted By Raja Bahar
iamauk How much authenticity is in this news ?...

iamauk How much authenticity is in this news ? Cannot it be our following of conventional custom of blaming the authorities after not getting our interests fulfilled.

ByStander...

Dear it's...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, January 03, 2015
Posted By Indomitable
another solution is that 10 marks atleast should...

another solution is that 10 marks atleast should b awarded as grace marks to everyone because wrong questions are more than 12
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, January 02, 2015
Posted By Raja Bahar
R/aspirants kindly prefer the collective interest...

R/aspirants kindly prefer the collective interest over the personal interest and be realistic. It is not a matter of pass pr fail rather be united and blow out this hypocratic and monopolic system....
Posted By Raja Bahar
Thumbs up Solution for SPSC and Aspirants

I think SPSC should go for the re-screening test because fingers from different sides are being pointed at SPSC. For example paper was out a night before the test. Questions given in the test were...
Posted By nargwaasi
Yes Brother, this will remain harmful solution...

Yes Brother, this will remain harmful solution for them. If they grant 4 marks...wrong answer keys will remain questionable in the court of law. If they correct answer keys, wrong questions remain...
Forum: Jobs Announcements Friday, January 02, 2015
Replies: 1,860
Views: 634,697
Posted By cezaan
You may apply on masters in Economics

Forum: SPSC (CCE) Friday, January 02, 2015
Replies: 127
Views: 83,772
Posted By sikandarbozdar
Dear Ali Sikandar I have myself passed this...

Dear Ali Sikandar

I have myself passed this test, but passing is secondary. The primary issue is setting matters of the commission straight.

10-15 mistakes is not an exaggeration, its the fact....
Posted By sikandarbozdar
@ Ariz Ahmad Dear, I also mentioned the same...

@ Ariz Ahmad
Dear, I also mentioned the same thing. Both CO2 and water vapours.
I chose this option, but key is wrong.

@invisible man
Dear, when water vapor and CO2 are in one option, this...
Posted By saimabaloch
“They assured us that the candidates will be...

“They assured us that the candidates will be compensated but didn’t exactly say how,” said Mujtaba Samejo, who met the officials along with Ali. They warned the officials of court proceedings if the...
Posted By Guddu
The protest of 2nd Jan 2015 is postponed till further decesion.

I have an announcement to make that the protest which was set today on 2nd Jan 2015 after Namaz-e-Jumma, is hereby postponed due to the less number of protesters.

The next call would be given...
Posted By Guddu
What i have noticed here is that our forum mates...

What i have noticed here is that our forum mates are split into lobbies or individuals, everyone is trying to debase other. For God's sake i request all the forum members to be unite, those who have...
Posted By Guddu
we are protesting because we believe the...

we are protesting because we believe the screening test was unjustified, it proved to be a trick to screen out the competent aspirants. So now we want justice for them either SPSC should give 10 to...
Posted By sikandarbozdar
Dear Ali Sikandar Thanks for participating...

Dear Ali Sikandar

Thanks for participating in the discussion.

1. You have pointed out that the largest spiral galaxy would have been the rightly asked one?

First of all, since the question...
Replies: 114
Views: 19,627
Posted By Indomitable
You offered commendable comments but the last one...

You offered commendable comments but the last one was the best. If you or anybody ever come across the paper-setter, please do invite me also to see this Mahaan admi. me to kehta hu is ko spsc ne abi...
Posted By Sarah Yasir
protest agenda

y u r protesting? agenda? i got 40 marks i think correct marking hui hogi
Posted By Mkhan dahani
@ Flyer janooni, your struggle will bring ...

@ Flyer janooni, your struggle will bring success soon, you are fighting for justice we all should support your struggle against malpractices of Spsc. It does not matter we are passed or failed,...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, January 01, 2015
Posted By Guddu
40% MARKS or no future for CCE-2013 exam.

Views: 5,222
Posted By Guddu
how would you come to know until you don't eat...

how would you come to know until you don't eat the meal? what is your logic? so you mean you have the ability to just smell and tell if the food is poisonous?
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Thursday, January 01, 2015
Posted By invisibleman
dear brother , hard work and luck are pols apart...

dear brother , hard work and luck are pols apart from each other. what if ,you have the same very question paper in front of you and ur answer copy is being verified by a wrong key ?? people have...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Thursday, January 01, 2015
Posted By sikandarbozdar
@Tashkeel Out of 12 questions pointed out by me...

@Tashkeel
Out of 12 questions pointed out by me you have picked this one for answer.
You know why?
Because you were confident about it and you did not answer others.
Even if I agree to you on...
Posted By Indomitable
I really feel pain and dismayed at selfishness of...

I really feel pain and dismayed at selfishness of some members. These people are self-interested and they proved that should never be relied upon. These very people were vociferously uttering venom...
Posted By Babakhan
@Flyer Dear if he proves to be the son of...

@Flyer

Dear if he proves to be the son of SPSC Chairperson, than regardless of the fact whether he gets through or not, it is a serious charge over the integrity of chairperson. An honest person...
Posted By Humble Ali
Dear there is no use of protest, all must consult...

Dear there is no use of protest, all must consult court of law except no way :excl:
Showing results 1 to 25 of 103