Forum: General Knowledge, Quizzes, IQ Tests Sunday, February 26, 2012
Views: 6,717
Posted By PrinceFAN
General Knowledge Book

Salam
This book Contain Many General knowledge Quizzes and their Answers
Just Download and Get Benefited.

Link (http://www.mediafire.com/?945uu7q4x3qa9wj)
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Thursday, February 23, 2012
Views: 1,212
Posted By Lady
The final moments of the life of Prophet Muhammad (PBUH)

Last Word: Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) had the greatest love for God and His people and during His last breaths, He reminded of the two Ps: Prayer and (care for) People « Religion «...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Thursday, February 23, 2012
Views: 1,212
Posted By uroojz
Lasts Words by Hazrat Ali

Swear to Lord of Ka'aba Ali succeeded...
Forum: References and Recommendations Thursday, January 12, 2012
Views: 26,918
best educational forum website CSS Forum -...

best educational forum website

CSS Forum - CSS Examination Preparation & Civil Service of Pakistan (http://www.cssforum.com.pk)
Forum: Islam Tuesday, May 24, 2011
Views: 6,500
Posted By Shooting Star
عجوہ کھجور کی فضیلت

عجوہ کھجور حضور اکو محبوب ترین کھجوروں میں تھی‘ یہ مدینہ منورہ زادہا اللہ شرفاً وتعظیماً کی عمدہ ترین‘ انتہائی لذیذ‘ مفید سے مفیدتر‘ قیمتاً بہت ہی عالی اور اعلیٰ قسم کی کھجور...
Forum: Announcement Thursday, May 05, 2011
Replies: 173
Views: 21,155
Posted By Islaw Khan
AoA First of all congrats Farrah for...

First of all congrats Farrah for appreciation of your hard work.
Thanx to admins for providing an educational and career building plateform to us. Hats off to you, a great work indeed, keep it...
Forum: PCS / PMS Friday, April 22, 2011
Replies: 135
Views: 244,527
Posted By SYEDA SABAHAT
The general knowledge information which i am...

The general knowledge information which i am going to share with you is upto date.we started it for the preparation of c.a 2011.it might help you in pms as well.

GENERAL KNOWLEDGE INFORMATION FOR...
Forum: Site Feedback Saturday, April 16, 2011
Views: 620
Posted By Rixwan
How to post pic...

How to post pic (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/off-topic-section/site-feedback/24143-how-post-pic-forum.html)

Visit the above thread you will definitely be able to post the image in proper manner and...
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, April 11, 2011
Replies: 95
Views: 68,428
Posted By Maha Khan
@all...!

one should try to memorise the poetic verses of famous poets like Iqbal,Meer,Akbar Ala Abadi,Faiz etc..Iqbal is most important poet to cover,his concept of "Khudi"makes him unique.Even examiner can...
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, April 11, 2011
Replies: 95
Views: 68,428
Posted By Farrah Zafar
Have you bought book? In book,there is...

Have you bought book?

In book,there is poetry of famous poets with tashreeh,read that.

Besides,Remember some points;

Iqbal ki shaiyir tasawuff,Ishq aur qaum k gird ghoomti hai.sab se jaldi...
Forum: News & Articles Tuesday, April 05, 2011
Views: 1,421
Posted By Rixwan
Dear Farasat, As you see that I have edited...

Dear Farasat,

As you see that I have edited your first post, your next post related to articles will be like as I did.

For this, you will have to share the image of article through some image...
Forum: PCS / PMS Monday, April 04, 2011
Views: 2,031
Posted By Farrah Zafar
Urdu portion k liye,it may help; ...

Urdu portion k liye,it may help;

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-i/urdu/43758-lets-solve-past-papers-urdu-mcqs-3.html
Forum: Topics and Notes Sunday, April 03, 2011
Replies: 23
Views: 11,956
Posted By Perhar
Optionals

Geography
Geography.rar (http://www.mediafire.com/?kz96up0dbnaw9ye)
International Law
International Law.rar (http://www.mediafire.com/?eulg3f4r65dl220)
Journalism
Journalism.rar...
Forum: Sports and Games Saturday, April 02, 2011
Replies: 53
Views: 7,228
Posted By rishzzz
I need answer of all these questions from our...

I need answer of all these questions from our team despite their support that we had given in burst of public compounding voices....

Why Umar Gul was given overs despite consistently he was being...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, March 21, 2011
Views: 8,543
Posted By Needz
Sps-8 (12970-740-27770) sps-3 (5785-390-17485) ...

Sps-8 (12970-740-27770)
sps-3 (5785-390-17485)
sps-2 (4825-260-12625)
sps-1 (4025-190-9725)
Forum: Essay Thursday, March 17, 2011
Views: 2,784
Posted By ali36
bro here goes the outline Introduction ...

bro here goes the outline

Introduction
Is it really true?
what is more important words or actions?
pragmatism and idealism,two schools of thought
Aristotle as man of action,ie pragmatist...
Forum: Islam Wednesday, March 16, 2011
Views: 1,291
Posted By sanam jehan
Lightbulb this is my favorite:)

Ap0AZA6qDuE
Forum: PMS Past Papers Sunday, March 13, 2011
Replies: 27
Views: 15,621
Posted By Kamran
see the following. Which couldn't...

see the following.

Which couldn't understand. (Active voice.)

Which couldn't be understood. (Passive voice)

You used in your Translation,''Which couldn't be understand'' which is wrong.
Forum: PCS / PMS Sunday, March 13, 2011
Views: 6,783
Posted By Farrah Zafar
aashiqi sabr talab aur tamanna be'taab, dil ka...

aashiqi sabr talab aur tamanna be'taab,
dil ka kia rang karun khoon e jiger honay tak

Tashreeh:
is sher k pehlay misray mein shayir kehta hai k ishq wo lagan hai jis mein sabar kiye bagher koi...
Forum: Humorous, Inspirational and General Stuff Friday, March 11, 2011
Replies: 584
Views: 134,713
Posted By Kamran
A Beautiful Prayer

4d5OVOqznSI
Forum: PCS / PMS Wednesday, March 09, 2011
Views: 2,182
Posted By Saleeqa Batool
I think PMS officers will remain unaffected by...

I think PMS officers will remain unaffected by this move.Those who are working in districts as DDO(R)s will obviously get benefit of theirs post being converted into ACs with higher authority and...
Forum: Grammar-Section Monday, February 28, 2011
Views: 16,886
Posted By samra kanwal
Thumbs up http://vulms.vu.edu.pk/Courses/ENG101/Downloads/Ca...

http://vulms.vu.edu.pk/Courses/ENG101/Downloads/Cambridge-English%20Advanced%20Grammar%20in%20Use.pdf
these notes are of Vu

this link is also useful...
Forum: Islamiat Thursday, February 10, 2011
Views: 2,075
Posted By geefarid
check these

http://prr.hec.gov.pk/Chapters/2425-1.pdf

http://prr.hec.gov.pk/Chapters/2425-2.pdf

http://prr.hec.gov.pk/Chapters/2425-3.pdf

Credit goes to unknown member of the forum.

Forum: Other Examinations Wednesday, January 19, 2011
Views: 39,518
Posted By Mao Zedong
Please follow this link: ...

Please follow this link:

http://www.cssforum.com.pk/css-optional-subjects/group-b/journalism/42761-role-functions-pro.html#post250307
Forum: Islam Thursday, January 13, 2011
Replies: 87
Views: 69,515
Posted By sara soomro
Send Drood Pak daily to HAZRAT MUHAMMAD (PBUH)

http://dl5.glitter-graphics.net/pub/259/259205ox2ton5507.gif

http://img714.imageshack.us/img714/5756/daroodepak.jpg
Showing results 1 to 25 of 35