Showing results 1 to 15 of 15
Search: Posts Made By: ridaf
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Wednesday, January 30, 2013
Replies: 731
Views: 153,780
Posted By Asma Mayo
to janab mai nay kab kaha k sab hi cheat kartay...

to janab mai nay kab kaha k sab hi cheat kartay hain i said majority not all. par assesment test main jis k marks ajain un ko prefer karna chahaye par agar equal marks ajain to phir b.ed med ko...
Forum: Site Feedback Saturday, January 19, 2013
Replies: 33
Sticky: about css forum
Views: 26,891
Posted By Prince of Duhmp
Shikwa e Zulmat e Shab Se To Kahin Behter Tha ...

Shikwa e Zulmat e Shab Se To Kahin Behter Tha
Apnay Hissay Ki Koi Samma Jalaatay Jaatay

Hats off to you. One can not simply ingor the contributions of the Last Island, when I joined the forum,...
Forum: Site Feedback Saturday, January 19, 2013
Replies: 33
Sticky: about css forum
Views: 26,891
Posted By Leonidas
Many years ago, a friend was looking for some CSS...

Many years ago, a friend was looking for some CSS related stuff on google and failed to find enough information. That's when i created this website as a free online community with a mission to help...
Forum: News & Articles Friday, January 18, 2013
Views: 591
Posted By kiyani
Post The Qadri Delayed Choice Experiment.

PKKH Editorial

The Delayed Choice Experiment is one of the latest in Quantum Physics, wherein particles from the sub-atomic realm behave in such a way that they seem to adjust something that must...
Forum: Site Feedback Monday, January 07, 2013
Views: 871
Posted By Call for Change
Many things here are not related to CSS. Anyhow,...

Many things here are not related to CSS. Anyhow, this article is about Women rights and I don't think I should tell you how "Women Rights" is related to CSS.
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Sunday, January 06, 2013
Replies: 46
Views: 6,492
Posted By Call for Change
India gang rape victim's father: My daughter's name is Jyoti

India gang rape victim's father: I want the world to know my daughter's name is Jyoti Singh Pandey

She is known to the world only as India’s Daughter following her sickening gang rape and murder....
Forum: SPSC Result Sunday, January 06, 2013
Replies: 37
Views: 13,034
meri sister sindh wale test me pst bani thi...

meri sister sindh wale test me pst bani thi without any payment, aur us ne abi b hst k test pass k hai
........... ok mr arthur dont try to discourage people
Forum: SPSC Result Saturday, January 05, 2013
Posted By inayat talpur
Sorry Arthur you are doing same job again. I am...

Sorry Arthur you are doing same job again. I am here to encourage aspirants. They ve only way to reach their destiny by their caliber and struggle. So please avoid discouraging anyone.
Forum: SPSC Result Saturday, January 05, 2013
Posted By Ana
I second Lubna Here . At least they should...

I second Lubna Here .

At least they should have tell the number of seats . Now 7 lac people will appear in test of PST where as seats are limited . They should not have allowed matric and...
Forum: SPSC Result Friday, January 04, 2013
Posted By lubna qadir
what a merit..................................

mery 70 mcqxx bilkul sahi thy mujhy to itny marks nhi mily:angry::angry::angry::huh:hurt? aur nts ne answer key kyu nhi lagae abb tak?wu to paper k after 24 hrz hi lag jati haina?

and seedhi see...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, January 04, 2013
Replies: 42
Views: 15,933
Posted By Anzil
Jacobabad

NTS HST Jacobabad ( Male )

S.N ROLL NO MARKS
1. 151000421 87
2. 152000051 87
3. 151000534 81
4. 151000549 80
5. 151000242 79
6. 151000343 79
7. 151000406 79
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Thursday, January 03, 2013
Views: 1,844
Posted By HASEEB ANSARI
Interview schedule of English Lecturer

http://spsc.gov.pk/interview-schedule/01-01-13.jpg
Forum: SPSC Result Wednesday, December 26, 2012
Views: 18,875
Posted By Ali Mubashir
brother instead of doing this, it was better to...

brother instead of doing this, it was better to categorized urab/rural quota of both male and fe-male.
Forum: SPSC Result Wednesday, December 26, 2012
Views: 18,875
Posted By Raja Bahar
Thumbs up English Lecturer Result (Hyderabad Centre) Female Category

6203 NASEEMA MUHAMMAD HASSAN THATTA
6205 Faiza Meer Meer Muhammad Perhiar BADIN
6207 SHUMAILA ABDUL MAJEED BHATTI HYDERABAD CITY
6208 Tuba Midhat Muhammad Rizwan HYDERABAD CITY
6209 Sanum...
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Wednesday, June 06, 2012
Replies: 1,462
Views: 517,424
Posted By Ghazanfar Ali
Age limit for all other countries (UK, INDIA,...

Age limit for all other countries (UK, INDIA, BANGLADESH etc) civil services is 35 years or above. Therefore age relaxation should be given for the following reasons;

Reason: 1
Age limit for CSS...
Showing results 1 to 15 of 15