Showing results 1 to 14 of 14
Search: Posts Made By: yasirqureshi
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Friday, May 27, 2011
Replies: 89
Views: 16,374
Posted By Adil Memon
many many congratulations to all the successful...

many many congratulations to all the successful candidates of css 2010. it is indeed one of the best things that can happen to anyone in pakistan. celebrate this time before your training starts...
Forum: Off Topic Lounge Tuesday, February 15, 2011
Replies: 71
Views: 8,607
Posted By xaara~hussain
Mohabbat kya sirf shadi ho to hi kamyaab hoti...

Mohabbat kya sirf shadi ho to hi kamyaab hoti hai? kya mohabbat ki kamyaabi ka koi or meyaar bhi hai?
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Monday, January 24, 2011
Replies: 96
Views: 28,192
Posted By abdul nabbi
count down starts

SPSC conducted paper of civil law on saturday.9 candidates appeared,the result will be compiled by the end of this week.If the petitioners are already fail in ather papers(may be),the final result...
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Friday, January 14, 2011
Replies: 96
Views: 28,192
Posted By Nasar Abbasi
I have made some minor changes with request that...

I have made some minor changes with request that kindly send this letter to all leading newspapers.

THE FATE OF 370 BRILLIANT YOUNGSTERS OF THE LAND OF PURE AT STAKE

Dear Editor,

Your...
Forum: Introduction Sunday, October 10, 2010
Replies: 242
Views: 107,711
Posted By aphrodite
1. Name: Zehra A. Abro 2. Nick Name: They’re...

1. Name: Zehra A. Abro
2. Nick Name: They’re only meant for family.
3. Qualification: Masters in International Relations
4. Date of Birth: Share my b’day with Iqbal.
5. Aim in life: To improve on...
Forum: CSS 2010 Exam Tuesday, September 14, 2010
Replies: 40
Views: 10,830
Posted By Witchdoctor
Understanding stress and success

I guess almost all of you who have taken css 2010 are suffering from Post Traumatic Stress Disorder and are in need of emotional healing. That stress is a part of life is an overused line and known...
Forum: Degree Programs and Courses Monday, September 13, 2010
Views: 1,434
Posted By Maha Khan
BzU Multan IUB Bahawalpur Punjab Uni, ...

BzU Multan
IUB Bahawalpur
Punjab Uni,
Sargodha uni
AIOU
all these institutions are offering private degree programmes..these universities are also recognised by HEC;)
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Friday, June 25, 2010
Replies: 137
Views: 123,650
Posted By husham
Well I think good communication skills are a...

Well I think good communication skills are a prerequisite for getting a good viva score. In my case I had a strong profile as well with few achievements here and there in my student life. Plus they...
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Thursday, June 24, 2010
Posted By husham
My DMC

Essay 53
Composition 57
EDS 62
CA 47
Pakistan Affairs 41 :thinking
Islamiyat 57
British History 127
Constitutional Law 61
International Relations 50
Journalism 55
Forum: CSS 2009 Exam Thursday, June 24, 2010
Posted By Irfi
MY DMC Essay 62 Composition 46 EDS 69 ...

MY DMC

Essay 62
Composition 46
EDS 69
C.Affairs 46
P.Affairs 46
Islamiat 68

Indo Pak paper I -81
Forum: SPSC Other Examinations Saturday, June 19, 2010
Replies: 70
Views: 18,684
Posted By secondopinion02
MY INTERVIEW (Roll No. 367)

My interview was conducted on 16-06-2010 (Wednesday). Reporting time was 9: AM. I brought all my original documents which were verified by the SPSC staff. First candidate’s interview was started at...
Forum: SPSC (CCE) Wednesday, June 09, 2010
Views: 4,304
Posted By engr.shaikh
@Shazia The other day I happned to have...

@Shazia
The other day I happned to have discussion with a person who qualified for DDO in 2003. He told me some tips regarding PCS interview
1. Dont mix this interview with CSS interview because in...
Forum: Police Service of Pakistan Tuesday, May 25, 2010
Replies: 19
Views: 15,498
Posted By mangat1
Facilities and Life of a PSP 1. 3-door Cruiser...

Facilities and Life of a PSP
1. 3-door Cruiser worth Rs.3,900,000 with a Neeli Batti
2. Aalishan Ghar
3. Aalishan Office with hundreds of uniforms standing outside
4. A line of local MPAs and...
Forum: CSS 2008 Exam Sunday, June 07, 2009
Replies: 179
Views: 141,722
Posted By shabeersethar
salams to all, my DMS. ESSay 40 ENGLISH...

salams to all,
my DMS.

ESSay 40
ENGLISH COMP 59
G.K 162,EDS 73,PAK AFFAIRS 44,CURRENT AFFAIRS 45
ISLAMIAT 61
POLITICAL SCIENCE 132,58 ND 74
MUSLIM HISTORY 149.74 ND 75
C.L 55
Showing results 1 to 14 of 14