Showing results 1 to 25 of 79
Search: Posts Made By: Aamir Minhas
Forum: Air Force Sunday, April 17, 2016
Replies: 904
Views: 148,571
Posted By Obaidullah Khan
Routine

First week you dont have any routine, all the day you will be having physical punishments. After a week your routine will start you will get up early in the morning and go for morning...
Forum: Air Force Friday, April 15, 2016
Posted By Hawkeyed
All the best dear. Prayers for you guys,...

All the best dear. Prayers for you guys, definitely everything will go smooth.

Sent from my HUAWEI GRA-UL00 using Tapatalk
Forum: Air Force Thursday, April 14, 2016
Posted By only shah
They will check your patience, and u'll not get...

They will check your patience, and u'll not get enough time to sleep and eat... So be mentally ready... There will be double mile in morning n evening so its better to start running in...
Forum: Air Force Monday, April 11, 2016
Posted By only shah
All those who have been selected in paf.... ...

All those who have been selected in paf.... Congratulations... They should start preparing themselves for rigorous training at paf academy risalpur.... 1st month in academy will be the toughest...
Posted By simbocco
@amir minhas, Heartiest congratulations on...

@amir minhas,

Heartiest congratulations on your selection, stay blessed
I myself INSHALLAH will g to issb 118 non gd accounts branch as this is my final chance

I need you to explain your...
Posted By JF thunder
Congratulation

Congratulation to all those who have been selected finally. i know the importance of selection procedure. well all the best for your future.happy to see you all on this stage and it is proud moment...
Forum: Air Force Saturday, April 09, 2016
Posted By umairriaz
Aoa everyone!people have started receiving call...

Aoa everyone!people have started receiving call letters.
Forum: Air Force Tuesday, April 05, 2016
Posted By umairriaz
We were also told to expect them after 10th...

We were also told to expect them after 10th April(IF at all!!) :p just keep your fingers crossed and pray.in deed only Allah knows what's best for each one of us.
Posted By JF thunder
Message for Future PAF Officers

Congratulations to all who got second board interview call. i m pretty much sure that all of you willbe able to get joining or call letters. inshaALLAH. excellent performances by all of you and i...
Posted By umairriaz
Aoa.my interview went fine ahamdulillah.the panel...

Aoa.my interview went fine ahamdulillah.the panel comprised of one Air Marshal,one AVM and the ACS medical along with group captain shahab,director HRI.nobody got the call letter because this...
Forum: Air Force Friday, April 01, 2016
Posted By captainadil
sure sir.. Allah bless you.. and I think answers...

sure sir.. Allah bless you.. and I think answers don not matter.. the thing they check in this interview is your confidence
Forum: Air Force Thursday, March 24, 2016
Posted By umairriaz
Aoa everyone.expect to get your calls for the...

Aoa everyone.expect to get your calls for the second interview tomorrow or maybe maybe today.and for some people,on Monday.
Forum: Air Force Monday, March 21, 2016
Posted By umairriaz
31st march is the new date now.

Forum: Air Force Saturday, March 19, 2016
Posted By umairriaz
My father just told me that the surety bond has...

My father just told me that the surety bond has to be made on a stamp paper.he is himself a retd army personnel :/ and for some reason,it also makes sense! Anyone having anymore information on this...
Forum: Air Force Friday, March 18, 2016
Posted By umairriaz
Trust me I call HRI almost every other day to bug...

Trust me I call HRI almost every other day to bug them and keep bugging them :/ I'm sure they even remember my voice now!! Well,the latest information says that the interviews are most LIKELY...
Forum: Air Force Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Posted By umairriaz
Interviews start from 28th march.final call...

Interviews start from 28th march.final call letters in the 2nd week of April and the course's reporting date is 24th April.HRI again :/
Forum: Air Force Monday, March 14, 2016
Posted By umairriaz
That guy said by the end of this week or the...

That guy said by the end of this week or the start of next.most likely this week's end
Forum: Air Force Wednesday, March 09, 2016
Replies: 479
Views: 76,220
Posted By JF thunder
Accounts

kindly share accounts academic questions. plzzz answer. i m not part of 118, but i m just writing here to help each other guys.specially this is my request to account branch candidates. plzz hurry...
Forum: Air Force Tuesday, March 08, 2016
Posted By ahmadcivil
There are total 11 candidates in 3rd batch. 2 IT...

There are total 11 candidates in 3rd batch. 2 IT guys, 1 doctor, 1 accounts, 1 a&sd (civil engg) and 6 for a&sd (graduate) course.
Forum: Air Force Tuesday, March 08, 2016
Posted By musmanehsan
It guy

Salam. Mainly in IT they prefer those who are already doing job. all recommended candidates from pindi station are job holder
Forum: Air Force Wednesday, March 02, 2016
Posted By tufail malik
Issb

guys share ISSB help so that people get benefit of this thread and forum

this is humbly request to all those candidates who will go for ISSB and having an experience of ISSB.
plz share so that...
Forum: Air Force Monday, February 29, 2016
Posted By JF thunder
Humbly Request To All Non GD Candidates,,,plzzzz

I am requesting to the non gd candidates whether they are from accounts/IT/A&SD (special) that who will go for issb. plz share their experience after coming from ISSB. plzzzzzzz try to remember all...
Posted By farooque IT
please post further questions in the 118 non GD...

please post further questions in the 118 non GD thread regarding 118 course as this thread is only for 117 updates
Posted By farooque IT
I will answer your questions in order: 1. It is...

I will answer your questions in order:
1. It is 200% confirmed news announced through advertisements and confirmed by AHQ HRI that ISSB has been implemented from 118 non GD onwards. Training will be...
Forum: Air Force Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Posted By emanali26
Yes, there were 7 females. 3 got fitness...

Yes, there were 7 females. 3 got fitness certificate while other 4 got TUF.
Showing results 1 to 25 of 79