Showing results 1 to 25 of 190
Search took 0.06 seconds.
Search: Posts Made By: Talha Majeed
Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Monday, October 09, 2017
Replies: 87
Views: 35,579
Posted By gintino
umark, Theosidius, Demonstrative,...

umark, Theosidius, Demonstrative, raighulammustafa, shakaar, all third attempters and the second-attempters!! Listen to me!! I WOULD JUST HAVE TO SHOUT AT THE TOP OF MY LUNGS TO GRAB YOUR ATTENTION!!...
Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Thursday, October 05, 2017
Replies: 105
Views: 116,236
Posted By Man Jaanbazam
Many Congratulations to all the qualifiers. Wish...

Many Congratulations to all the qualifiers. Wish you all the best for the next phase.
And for those who couldn't make it, there is an ocean of opportunities before you. CSS in not the end of life....
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Thursday, April 27, 2017
Replies: 122
Views: 43,342
Posted By almaliki
InshaAllah.... stay motivated and determined! ! ...

InshaAllah.... stay motivated and determined! !

Sent from my SM-J500H using Tapatalk
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Thursday, March 16, 2017
Replies: 27
Views: 6,409
Posted By Ambber
In AD test, it was asked to write essay according...

In AD test, it was asked to write essay according to general and formal trends. So formal descriptive essays contain outline and not headings within the essay. As far precis is concerned, its...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Sunday, March 12, 2017
Replies: 23
Views: 5,713
Posted By Mir Shahnawaz
most happiest lot would be the students of IR and...

most happiest lot would be the students of IR and U.S history.
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Saturday, March 11, 2017
Replies: 110
Views: 19,166
Posted By Ambber
I dont think nts will add mcqs marks in...

I dont think nts will add mcqs marks in descriptive marks, so keep ur hopes high
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Thursday, March 09, 2017
Replies: 250
Views: 55,124
Posted By Greenboat
Wah wah, arz kya hai: "Sameta to samandar...

Wah wah, arz kya hai:

"Sameta to samandar tha,
bikhra to barsaat ka paani,
guzari to zindagi thi,
likhi to kahanai"

my words; Sabz Kishti :D
Forum: PCS/PMS Result Thursday, March 02, 2017
Replies: 34
Views: 44,666
Posted By Shahkaar
Cleared the written exam Alhamdulillah.

Forum: Essay Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Replies: 70
Views: 41,236
Posted By sky the limit
Talha majeed

Right dear .Mine points were almos the same and dont worry you will make it .All the best.
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, February 27, 2017
Replies: 863
Views: 118,390
Posted By Keen Observer 555
Talha Majeed, it means that one can pursue...

Talha Majeed, it means that one can pursue another regular degree if his classes for one regular degree has ended, no matter if he is busy trying two pass the remaining papers of his first degree....
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Monday, February 27, 2017
Replies: 863
Views: 118,390
Posted By hussy72
Vaccine is immunity(protection) so answer was...

Vaccine is immunity(protection) so answer was protects against viruses/germs..it doesn't kill a virus
Forum: CSS 2017 Papers Saturday, February 25, 2017
Replies: 25
Views: 68,492
Posted By akkk
yes it is easy paper but he asked some of...

yes it is easy paper but he asked some of question not asked in straight forward way like about security role and good offices.It is written in article of security council that you first of all...
Forum: Inter Services Intelligence (ISI) Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Replies: 50
Views: 21,787
Posted By Farhan Kaif
:D You made me laugh at least.

Forum: CSS 2017 Papers Friday, February 17, 2017
Replies: 94
Views: 157,428
Posted By aminshah101
I read it as World War instead of Cold War and...

I read it as World War instead of Cold War and selected none of these :( . Damn
Forum: CSS 2017 Papers Friday, February 17, 2017
Replies: 94
Views: 157,428
Posted By Yousuf Aziz
Cold war Phase II is also called Cold War 2. It...

Cold war Phase II is also called Cold War 2. It lasted from 1979-85 closest option was 1979-86.
Forum: CSS 2017 Papers Thursday, February 16, 2017
Replies: 138
Views: 338,384
Posted By Ahmad Abbas
:roll:haha Second one was tough and lengthy...

:roll:haha Second one was tough and lengthy both... Reading was too technical, objective portion was like Waqar Younas's and Wasim Akram's yorkers coming from round and around the wicket. Translation...
Forum: CSS 2017 Papers Thursday, February 16, 2017
Replies: 260
Views: 322,999
Posted By Silhouette
Tricky one.

Tricky one.
Forum: CSS 2017 Exam Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Views: 1,949
Posted By aminshah101
Best of luck to CSS 2017 Candidates

CSS 2017 written examination starts tomorrow and most of the candidates would be revising the syllabus by now.

Just wanted to wish best of luck to all of you :) . May the best people get through....
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Saturday, January 14, 2017
Replies: 137
Views: 52,582
Posted By Breaking Bad
AD IB test har saal hota hy kia ???

Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Replies: 147
Views: 43,007
Posted By Ambber
Looks like 80+

Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Monday, January 09, 2017
Replies: 27
Views: 8,604
Posted By Hopeisalive
Not everyone from the second bactch got them...

Not everyone from the second bactch got them right , meri tarhan k bi bohat thay jinhei yeh nahe pta tha k yeh sab first batch mein aya hah , anyhow I think luck will matter.
Posted By love4all
PAKISTAN is full member of SCO. ...

PAKISTAN is full member of SCO.

http://tribune.com.pk/story/1129845/pakistan-becomes-full-member-sco/
Posted By The Best Ever
Look at the main page of SCO, there are 8 members...

Look at the main page of SCO, there are 8 members including Pakistan and India. You are mentioning an old post of website when PAKISTAN and India were of observers status.
Posted By Yousuf Shah Khagga
Newton's First Law of Motion is also called Law...

Newton's First Law of Motion is also called Law of Inertia.
Forum: Intelligence Bureau (IB) Sunday, January 08, 2017
Posted By The Best Ever
1) A train 360 m long is running at a speed of 45...

1) A train 360 m long is running at a speed of 45 km/hr. In what time will it pass a bridge 140 m long? = 40 sec.

2) The sum of the digits of a two-digit number is 15 and the difference between...
Showing results 1 to 25 of 190