Showing results 1 to 25 of 38
Search: Posts Made By: A.J.
Forum: Discussion Sunday, January 13, 2008
Replies: 33
Views: 6,277
Posted By Huriya
Dear all I before writing any thing shall ...

Dear all

I before writing any thing shall apologize if my words hurt any body. But all the contributors of this thread my seniors, colleagues, and juniors.. may I ask WHY YOU ALL ARE BUSY IN...
Forum: Inland Revenue Service Monday, December 03, 2007
Replies: 43
Views: 30,215
Posted By asimhalim
About STP of Income Tax

Hi all,
As someone has raised query about STP of Income Tax: Yes every probationer of Income Tax group has to undergo MBA in Tax Management from IBA Karachi. The duration of MBA is one year. Rest of...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, November 30, 2007
Replies: 23
Views: 3,023
Posted By Abdullah
Thanks alot brothers AJ, Zeb and afrms, for...

Thanks alot brothers AJ, Zeb and afrms, for wishing me. may Allah pak fill ur lives with countless joys and blessings. Thnx 1nce again.

n thnkx to bro green2 as well. may u be happy and blissful...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, November 23, 2007
Replies: 29
Views: 10,077
Posted By Leonidas
It thrills me to receive your gifts and wishes....

It thrills me to receive your gifts and wishes. May Allah’s grace be yours in abundance. Please remember me in your prayers AND some Green reps your way...

Last island : Each time you wish me, It...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Friday, November 02, 2007
Views: 1,691
Posted By humayun "The King"
Thanx

Thanx A alot to all Who Wished Me and remember me On my day......
Thanx to
TABBASUM BAI,
NAJABAT
MTGONDAL
AMY
ALAMGIRIAN
CLASSIX
PREDATOR
A.J
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Monday, October 29, 2007
Replies: 26
Views: 3,356
Posted By Qurratulain
Oooooooops that late me! Sorry Sorry! ...

Oooooooops that late me! Sorry Sorry!

http://i174.photobucket.com/albums/w82/quratgreat/balloons10-big.jpg
Posted By prissygirl
Ayeeeeeeee!! OMG!! i dont understand why my...

Ayeeeeeeee!!
OMG!!
i dont understand why my train is always late...if my train is late its not my fault...hena!!
so lots of happiness and best wishes for u on ur day and for rest of ur life indeed...
Posted By Abdullah
Happy BirthDay sir....wish you many more with...

Happy BirthDay sir....wish you many more with full of blessings of both da worlds.
Posted By Nonchalant
I know I'm very late....... :-( HAPPY...

I know I'm very late....... :-(

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU

and may you have many many moreeeeeeee

thanks for all your help and guidance
Forum: CSS Competitive Examination Friday, October 26, 2007
Replies: 47
Views: 753,669
Posted By Zirwaan Khan
Civil Servants on CSS Forum

29th Common

Name: Nadeem Hussain (http://www.cssforum.com.pk/members/nadem-66835.html) (2000)
Position: 3rd
Batch: 29th common
Group: PSP

Name: Shahid Ali...
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Monday, October 22, 2007
Posted By Khushal
Happy Birthday Bro:) Late but better late than...

Happy Birthday Bro:) Late but better late than never:)

Happy Birthday again:)
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Sunday, October 21, 2007
Posted By Xeric
"Happy Birthday to You Dear A.J" Wish you...

"Happy Birthday to You Dear A.J"

Wish you all the best.
May you successful in both lives.
Posted By jalbani_kh
!!!!!!many Many Happy Birth Day 2 U Brother!!!!!

:clap :clap :clap Brother many many happy birth dau to UUUUUUU:wub: :wub: :wub:
:onesec :onesec
Posted By Sureshlasi
Happy Birthday Bro !!! ...

Happy Birthday Bro !!!

http://www.popcornpapa.com/data/happybirthdaypresentrainbow.jpg

May u have many many more
Forum: Birthdays & Greetings Saturday, October 20, 2007
Posted By Hurriah
salaam, There's not much that ...

salaam,
There's not much that
I can say , as to why i've
been late
but there's so much
to wish for you , happiness,
joy,contentment and
Posted By shehzadkhawar
Happy Birthday bro. GEO and acha aur lumbaa GEO...

Happy Birthday bro.
GEO and acha aur lumbaa GEO

Cheers
Posted By Princess Royal
:pipe Happy Birthday:pipe May Allah give you...

:pipe Happy Birthday:pipe
May Allah give you success in every field that you step in, may your life be filled with abundant happiness, may Allah keep you in His protection and you be guided the...
Posted By Muskan Ghuman
@ A.J Happy Birthday Many Many returns of...

@ A.J

Happy Birthday
Many Many returns of the Day.

Posted By Noman
Happy Birthday

Respected & Dear Mr. Azhar Jahangir,

Many Many happy returns of the day sir, A Rose in greeting card for you is attached with the mail for Birthday wishes !
Happy Birthday !

regards,...
Posted By amy
hApPy BirThDaY Azhar Bhai may u have many...

hApPy BirThDaY Azhar Bhai

may u have many many more.................

On your birthday I wish you much pleasure and joy;
I hope all of your wishes come true.
May each hour and minute be...
Posted By Zirwaan Khan
:) Happy Birthday Azhar Bhai:) May Allah...

:) Happy Birthday Azhar Bhai:)

May Allah bless you and your family with all His blessings.
Thank you very much for your help and advices
Looking forward for...
Posted By ihs
dear A.J happy birth day 2 u. may Allah bless u...

dear A.J
happy birth day 2 u. may Allah bless u in every matter of ur life
http://images.mygirlyspace.com/myspacegraphics/ima...

http://images.mygirlyspace.com/myspacegraphics/images/graphics/prod_671_23797.gif

http://images.mygirlyspace.com/myspacegraphics/images/graphics/prod_671_19042.gif

Instead of counting...
Posted By Leonidas
:)Happay Birthday :) many many happy returns of...

:)Happay Birthday :)
many many happy returns of the day
Posted By Argus
Smile Happy Birthday dearest bro

Happy Birthday Brother :):)...............Many Many Happy Returns Of The Day
May ALLAH (SWT) bless u many more (Ameen)
http://www.devynns.com/pictures/Birthday-Balloon-Arrangement-Gift.jpg
Showing results 1 to 25 of 38